Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
GGR HOUSING INDIA PVT LTD & GGR INFRA DEVELOPERS PVT LTD · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200008158
PERAMS ADITYA JEWEL-2 is a residential plotted development in Medchal Village, Medchal Muncipality Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri Dist. It is being developed by GGR HOUSING INDIA PVT LTD & GGR INFRA DEVELOPERS PVT LTD on a total site area of 24,888.48 sq.m, with a net layout area of 22,360.10 sq.m and 22 plots; plot sizes are not established in the supplied material. The project is registered under TG-RERA number P02200008158, with a proposed completion date of 08/11/2024.
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered name | PERAMS ADITYA JEWEL-2 RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / open layout RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Not separately identified in the supplied record; registration is for the named project RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200008158 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 04/05/2024 to 08/11/2024, as stated in the registration certificate. This is the registration period, not a statement that the project was completed by that date. No extension is evidenced in the supplied material. Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | GGR HOUSING INDIA PVT LTD & GGR INFRA DEVELOPERS PVT LTD RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status in supplied record | “New Project”; certificate records the registration dates above. A current post-expiry status is not established by the supplied documents. RERA record Approvals record |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Medchal Village; the registered location is stated as “Medchal Village, Medchal Muncipality Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri Dist.” RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village(s) | Medchal is the village identified for the layout. The filed title material also refers to land in Girmapur Village; the supplied project identity lists the project survey numbers as 1078, 1079 and 168 without assigning each survey to a village in the registration certificate. RERA record |
| Mandal | Medchal Municipality Mandal in the project address; the layout documents also use “Medchal Mandal” and refer to Medchal & Girmapur Gram Panchayat. RERA record |
| District / PIN | Medchal-Malkajgiri; 501401 in the project identity. RERA record |
| Survey numbers | 1078, 1079 and 168. Subdivisions are not specified in the registered project identity. RERA record RERA filing |
| Registered site extent | 24,888.48 sq.m total site area; 22,360.10 sq.m net layout area. The filed layout records 2,528.38 sq.m affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening. RERA filing |
| Layout boundaries | East: “OTHERS LAND”; West: “ADJUSTING 40 METERS WIDE ROAD”; North: “PROPOSE30 METERS SLIDE MASTER PLAN ROAD”; South: “OTHERS LAND”. RERA filing |
| Cadastral record | A Bhu Bharati GIS record is supplied for survey 1078 only, identified as a whole-survey record; it does not establish the full project parcel extent. Cadastral map |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) Approvals record |
| Principal approval | 000368/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 08 November 2021; the filed document describes a draft layout letter/plan. Application/file reference: 024895/MED/LT/U6/HMDA/19062019. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | Not disclosed in the supplied layout approval. The RERA fields list 15,906.94 sq.m as “Approved Built up Area”; the drawing records that same figure as plotted area, so the RERA label should not be read as evidence of building floor area. RERA filing |
| Buildings / floors | Not applicable as a plotted-layout offering; no building count or floor configuration is supplied. The filed layout conditions state that the applicant shall not construct buildings on the plots. |
| Parking | No project-wide parking count or parking-level arrangement supplied. |
| Layout plot count | 22 plots, software-read from the drawing’s printed plot numbers 1–22; plot-size details were not successfully extracted. Layout record |
| RERA-declared units / plot inventory | A unit or plot count and booked/available breakdown are not established in the supplied RERA data. RERA filing Document index |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Offering | Residential plots in an open layout. Plot areas and plot-by-plot availability are not established in the supplied material. Layout record |
| Booked / available | Not disclosed in the supplied project information. RERA filing |
| Construction / development stage | RERA header records 70% completeness; this is a project-recorded figure, not an independently verified site inspection. The RERA form also records a proposed completion date of 08/11/2024. RERA record RERA filing |
| Completion timeline | Proposed completion: 08/11/2024. No revised completion date is supplied. RERA record RERA filing |
| OC / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is evidenced in the supplied project documents. For a plotted layout, the supplied approval is a layout document; it should not be treated as an OC. Document index |
PERAMS ADITYA JEWEL-2 is registered as a residential plotted development at Medchal Village, Medchal Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, on survey numbers 1078, 1079 and 168. The filed layout describes an open layout, with residential plot use and a multiple-use-zone designation. RERA record RERA filing
The layout drawing records a net area of 22,360.10 sq.m within a total site area of 24,888.48 sq.m. It shows plotted land, internal roads, open space/park and utility land, and social-infrastructure land. The drawing-derived count is 22 printed plot numbers; plot dimensions were not extracted. The RERA record reports 70% completeness, but no independent site verification or completed-area certificate is included. Layout record RERA record
The project’s proposed completion date was 08/11/2024. The supplied evidence does not establish a revised deadline or a completion/occupancy certificate. Registration validity and the completion timeline are separate records; neither, by itself, establishes that the layout works are complete. RERA record Approvals record
This is a plotted layout, rather than a multi-storey residential building project. The HMDA-filed draft layout plan identifies residential plot use, open-layout development and a multiple-use-zone designation. It records the following area schedule:
| Layout component | Area recorded |
|---|---|
| Total site area | 24,888.48 sq.m |
| Net site / layout area | 22,360.10 sq.m |
| Plotted area | 15,906.94 sq.m |
| Layout road area | 4,075.63 sq.m |
| Organized open space / park / utility area | 1,817.94 sq.m |
| Social-infrastructure area | 559.02 sq.m |
| Amenity area | 0.00 sq.m |
| Road-widening area | 1,497.94 sq.m in the layout data; the RERA land fields separately state 2,528.38 sq.m as affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening. Layout record RERA filing |
The layout plan lists road widths of 30.48, 12.195, 18.29, 16.77 and 13.57 metres. The plan-derived figures identify 1,414.07 sq.m as open space and 140.93 sq.m as utility land, while the area schedule also groups park/open space and utility together as 1,817.94 sq.m.
The drawing-derived land-use schedule reports 71.1% plotted area, 18.2% roads, 8.1% parks/open space and 2.5% social infrastructure, using the net layout area as its base. These are software-computed proportions from the drawing, not separate RERA-filed unit measurements. Layout record
The supplied record shows 14 plots (Nos. 24–33 and 40–43), measuring 2,492.71 sq.m, mortgaged to HMDA as an approval condition. The layout approval also identifies roads, open space/park/utility and social-infrastructure areas for handover to the local body by registered gift deed.
The project is a plotted layout, so apartment configurations, carpet areas and floor plans are not applicable on the evidence supplied. The approved layout drawing prints plot numbers 1 to 22, but the software extraction contains no plot-size measurements; booked and available plot counts are also not disclosed. Layout record RERA filing
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | 22 plot numbers read from the drawing; plot sizes not extracted | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not supplied |
The available drawing review reports three layout sheets and no building floor plans with flats. A vendor record lists 3 BHK and 4 BHK configurations, but those are not supported as the project’s RERA-filed offering in the supplied registration/layout evidence and are not treated here as project configurations. Floor plans Promoter website
The supplied layout and RERA extracts do not establish a project-wide parking-space count, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking allocation to particular plots, or a parking-level arrangement. RERA filing
The layout plan lists internal road widths of 30.48, 12.195, 18.29, 16.77 and 13.57 metres. The approval conditions require roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites and state that roads are to be handed over to the local body through a registered gift deed. The supplied record does not describe ramps, separate pedestrian circulation, EV charging or individual plot parking rights.
The layout drawing records open-space, utility and social-infrastructure land, but an amenity-area figure of 0.00 sq.m. The RERA amenities extract includes reported completion percentages; these are project-recorded progress figures, not independent verification of delivery. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / organized open space | 1,817.94 sq.m grouped as organized open space/park/utility; the drawing separately identifies 1,414.07 sq.m open space and 140.93 sq.m utility. | HMDA-filed layout plan | No independently verified completion evidence supplied. |
| Social infrastructure | 559.02 sq.m in the layout area schedule. | HMDA-filed layout plan | No facility description or verified delivery evidence supplied. |
| Amenity land | 0.00 sq.m in the layout area schedule. | HMDA-filed layout plan | No amenity land area recorded. |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Layout road area 4,075.63 sq.m. | Layout plan and RERA amenities record RERA amenities | RERA amenities record: 50% progress reported. |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | No separate facility size supplied. | RERA amenities record RERA amenities | 45% progress reported. |
| Community buildings | No building or size specified. | RERA amenities record RERA amenities | 0% reported. |
No clubhouse or indoor recreation facility is evidenced in the supplied project records. The layout’s area schedule and amenity-progress entries should not be read as independent confirmation that facilities have been completed. RERA amenities
The RERA amenities record reports progress for water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, street lighting and water conservation/rainwater harvesting. The HMDA draft layout letter lists proposed or required infrastructure, including internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank, a transformer, avenue plantation, park development, rainwater-harvesting pits and a common septic tank/STP. The supplied documents do not provide capacities or independent completion certificates for these services. RERA amenities
| Evidence in the supplied records | Internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank listed in the draft layout letter. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | Water supply: 40% reported in the RERA amenities record. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Common septic tank/STP listed in the draft layout letter; sewerage lines/chambers/septic tank/STP appear in the RERA amenities record. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | Sewerage: 35% reported; treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage: 0% reported. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Rainwater-harvesting pits listed in the draft layout letter; storm-water drains and water conservation/rainwater harvesting appear in the RERA amenities record. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | Storm-water drains: 60%; water conservation/rainwater harvesting: 20% reported. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Transformer listed in the draft layout letter; electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station appears in the RERA amenities record. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | Electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station: 0% reported. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Street lighting and avenue plantation are listed in the supplied records. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | Street lighting: 35% reported. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Fire-protection and fire-safety requirements appear in the RERA amenities record. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | 0% reported; no project-specific fire-system details or clearances supplied. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Solid-waste management and disposal appear in the RERA amenities record. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | 0% reported. RERA amenities |
No lift, building-accessibility or emergency-escape information is applicable or evidenced for the plotted-layout offering. The listed systems and progress values do not, by themselves, establish statutory compliance or completed service availability.
The registered location is Medchal Village, Medchal Muncipality Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, Telangana, PIN 501401. The filed layout also refers to Medchal and Girmapur village/Gram Panchayat in its approval material. RERA record RERA filing
The layout boundaries identify other land to the east and south, a 40-metre-wide road on the west, and a proposed 30-metre master-plan road to the north. The layout approval directs that roads remain open for access to neighbouring sites. RERA filing
The supplied location data gives a cadastral-parcel centroid of 17.415275719570207, 78.35458902767974 and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km as a connectivity point. The basis and route for that distance are not further specified. Location record
The registered promoters are GGR HOUSING INDIA PVT LTD and GGR INFRA DEVELOPERS PVT LTD. The supplied corporate data identifies the entity type as pvt_ltd and gives GSTIN 37AAECG7349H1ZB. The project record lists the promoter address as #706, MANJEERA MAJESTIC COMMERCIALS COMPLEX, JNTU ROAD, KPHB COLONY, with the locality fields also repeating the project-area description; a distinct, verified registered-office address and official contact details are not supplied. RERA record Corporate record RERA filing
The HMDA draft layout material identifies GGR Infra Developers and GGR Housing India as applicants. The RERA header reports 70% completeness and a proposed completion date of 08/11/2024; neither is independent site verification. The supplied documents do not establish a revised completion date or a completion/occupancy certificate. RERA record RERA filing Document index
| Supplied evidence | Form C certificate for P02200008158, dated from 04/05/2024 to 08/11/2024. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Names both registered promoters and identifies survey numbers 1078, 1079 and 168. |
| Supplied evidence | Draft layout letter/plan, approval number 000368/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 08 November 2021; file/application reference 024895/MED/LT/U6/HMDA/19062019. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | The supplied document describes a draft open-layout proposal forwarded for further local-authority action and release of plans. |
| Supplied evidence | Three layout sheets; area schedule and printed plot numbers read from the drawing. Layout record |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Drawing-derived plot count and area interpretation should be checked against the original drawing. |
| Supplied evidence | Mortgage deed 14799/2021, dated 25/9/2021, for 14 plots measuring 2,492.71 sq.m in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Approval-related mortgage recorded in the layout material. |
| Supplied evidence | Form B declarations filed by GGR Housing India Pvt Ltd, including declarations about title, encumbrances, funds, audits and approvals. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | These are promoter declarations; some completion/attestation fields are incomplete or garbled in the supplied extracts. |
| Supplied evidence | Not present in the supplied project documents. Document index |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | No completion/occupancy certification is established by this evidence set. |
Registered name: PERAMS ADITYA JEWEL-2
Project type: Plotted development / open layout
Phase / registered portion: Not separately identified in the supplied record; registration is for the named project
TG-RERA registration: P02200008158
Registration validity: 04/05/2024 to 08/11/2024, as stated in the registration certificate. This is the registration period, not a statement that the project was completed by that date. No extension is evidenced in the supplied material.
Registered promoter: GGR HOUSING INDIA PVT LTD & GGR INFRA DEVELOPERS PVT LTD
RERA status in supplied record: “New Project”; certificate records the registration dates above. A current post-expiry status is not established by the supplied documents.
Locality: Medchal Village; the registered location is stated as “Medchal Village, Medchal Muncipality Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri Dist.”
Revenue village(s): Medchal is the village identified for the layout. The filed title material also refers to land in Girmapur Village; the supplied project identity lists the project survey numbers as 1078, 1079 and 168 without assigning each survey to a village in the registration certificate.
Mandal: Medchal Municipality Mandal in the project address; the layout documents also use “Medchal Mandal” and refer to Medchal & Girmapur Gram Panchayat.
District / PIN: Medchal-Malkajgiri; 501401 in the project identity.
Survey numbers: 1078, 1079 and 168. Subdivisions are not specified in the registered project identity.
Registered site extent: 24,888.48 sq.m total site area; 22,360.10 sq.m net layout area. The filed layout records 2,528.38 sq.m affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening.
Layout boundaries: East: “OTHERS LAND”; West: “ADJUSTING 40 METERS WIDE ROAD”; North: “PROPOSE30 METERS SLIDE MASTER PLAN ROAD”; South: “OTHERS LAND”.
Cadastral record: A Bhu Bharati GIS record is supplied for survey 1078 only, identified as a whole-survey record; it does not establish the full project parcel extent.
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal approval: 000368/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 08 November 2021; the filed document describes a draft layout letter/plan. Application/file reference: 024895/MED/LT/U6/HMDA/19062019.
Approved built-up area: Not disclosed in the supplied layout approval. The RERA fields list 15,906.94 sq.m as “Approved Built up Area”; the drawing records that same figure as plotted area, so the RERA label should not be read as evidence of building floor area.
Buildings / floors: Not applicable as a plotted-layout offering; no building count or floor configuration is supplied. The filed layout conditions state that the applicant shall not construct buildings on the plots.
Parking: No project-wide parking count or parking-level arrangement supplied.
Layout plot count: 22 plots, software-read from the drawing’s printed plot numbers 1–22; plot-size details were not successfully extracted.
RERA-declared units / plot inventory: A unit or plot count and booked/available breakdown are not established in the supplied RERA data.
Offering: Residential plots in an open layout. Plot areas and plot-by-plot availability are not established in the supplied material.
Booked / available: Not disclosed in the supplied project information.
Construction / development stage: RERA header records 70% completeness; this is a project-recorded figure, not an independently verified site inspection. The RERA form also records a proposed completion date of 08/11/2024.
Completion timeline: Proposed completion: 08/11/2024. No revised completion date is supplied.
OC / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is evidenced in the supplied project documents. For a plotted layout, the supplied approval is a layout document; it should not be treated as an OC.
PERAMS ADITYA JEWEL-2 is registered as a residential plotted development at Medchal Village, Medchal Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, on survey numbers 1078, 1079 and 168. The filed layout describes an open layout, with residential plot use and a multiple-use-zone designation.
The layout drawing records a net area of 22,360.10 sq.m within a total site area of 24,888.48 sq.m. It shows plotted land, internal roads, open space/park and utility land, and social-infrastructure land. The drawing-derived count is 22 printed plot numbers; plot dimensions were not extracted. The RERA record reports 70% completeness, but no independent site verification or completed-area certificate is included.
The project’s proposed completion date was 08/11/2024. The supplied evidence does not establish a revised deadline or a completion/occupancy certificate. Registration validity and the completion timeline are separate records; neither, by itself, establishes that the layout works are complete.
This is a plotted layout, rather than a multi-storey residential building project. The HMDA-filed draft layout plan identifies residential plot use, open-layout development and a multiple-use-zone designation. It records the following area schedule:
Total site area: 24,888.48 sq.m
Net site / layout area: 22,360.10 sq.m
Plotted area: 15,906.94 sq.m
Layout road area: 4,075.63 sq.m
Organized open space / park / utility area: 1,817.94 sq.m
Social-infrastructure area: 559.02 sq.m
Amenity area: 0.00 sq.m
Road-widening area: 1,497.94 sq.m in the layout data; the RERA land fields separately state 2,528.38 sq.m as affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening.
The layout plan lists road widths of 30.48, 12.195, 18.29, 16.77 and 13.57 metres. The plan-derived figures identify 1,414.07 sq.m as open space and 140.93 sq.m as utility land, while the area schedule also groups park/open space and utility together as 1,817.94 sq.m.
The drawing-derived land-use schedule reports 71.1% plotted area, 18.2% roads, 8.1% parks/open space and 2.5% social infrastructure, using the net layout area as its base. These are software-computed proportions from the drawing, not separate RERA-filed unit measurements.
The supplied record shows 14 plots (Nos. 24–33 and 40–43), measuring 2,492.71 sq.m, mortgaged to HMDA as an approval condition. The layout approval also identifies roads, open space/park/utility and social-infrastructure areas for handover to the local body by registered gift deed.
The project is a plotted layout, so apartment configurations, carpet areas and floor plans are not applicable on the evidence supplied. The approved layout drawing prints plot numbers 1 to 22, but the software extraction contains no plot-size measurements; booked and available plot counts are also not disclosed.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | 22 plot numbers read from the drawing; plot sizes not extracted | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not supplied |
The available drawing review reports three layout sheets and no building floor plans with flats. A vendor record lists 3 BHK and 4 BHK configurations, but those are not supported as the project’s RERA-filed offering in the supplied registration/layout evidence and are not treated here as project configurations.
The supplied layout and RERA extracts do not establish a project-wide parking-space count, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking allocation to particular plots, or a parking-level arrangement.
The layout plan lists internal road widths of 30.48, 12.195, 18.29, 16.77 and 13.57 metres. The approval conditions require roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites and state that roads are to be handed over to the local body through a registered gift deed. The supplied record does not describe ramps, separate pedestrian circulation, EV charging or individual plot parking rights.
The layout drawing records open-space, utility and social-infrastructure land, but an amenity-area figure of 0.00 sq.m. The RERA amenities extract includes reported completion percentages; these are project-recorded progress figures, not independent verification of delivery.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / organized open space | 1,817.94 sq.m grouped as organized open space/park/utility; the drawing separately identifies 1,414.07 sq.m open space and 140.93 sq.m utility. | HMDA-filed layout plan | No independently verified completion evidence supplied. |
| Social infrastructure | 559.02 sq.m in the layout area schedule. | HMDA-filed layout plan | No facility description or verified delivery evidence supplied. |
| Amenity land | 0.00 sq.m in the layout area schedule. | HMDA-filed layout plan | No amenity land area recorded. |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Layout road area 4,075.63 sq.m. | Layout plan and RERA amenities record | RERA amenities record: 50% progress reported. |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | No separate facility size supplied. | RERA amenities record | 45% progress reported. |
| Community buildings | No building or size specified. | RERA amenities record | 0% reported. |
No clubhouse or indoor recreation facility is evidenced in the supplied project records. The layout’s area schedule and amenity-progress entries should not be read as independent confirmation that facilities have been completed.
The RERA amenities record reports progress for water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, street lighting and water conservation/rainwater harvesting. The HMDA draft layout letter lists proposed or required infrastructure, including internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank, a transformer, avenue plantation, park development, rainwater-harvesting pits and a common septic tank/STP. The supplied documents do not provide capacities or independent completion certificates for these services.
| Evidence in the supplied records | Internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank listed in the draft layout letter. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | Water supply: 40% reported in the RERA amenities record. |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Common septic tank/STP listed in the draft layout letter; sewerage lines/chambers/septic tank/STP appear in the RERA amenities record. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | Sewerage: 35% reported; treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage: 0% reported. |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Rainwater-harvesting pits listed in the draft layout letter; storm-water drains and water conservation/rainwater harvesting appear in the RERA amenities record. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | Storm-water drains: 60%; water conservation/rainwater harvesting: 20% reported. |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Transformer listed in the draft layout letter; electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station appears in the RERA amenities record. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | Electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station: 0% reported. |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Street lighting and avenue plantation are listed in the supplied records. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | Street lighting: 35% reported. |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Fire-protection and fire-safety requirements appear in the RERA amenities record. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | 0% reported; no project-specific fire-system details or clearances supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied records | Solid-waste management and disposal appear in the RERA amenities record. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / status | 0% reported. |
No lift, building-accessibility or emergency-escape information is applicable or evidenced for the plotted-layout offering. The listed systems and progress values do not, by themselves, establish statutory compliance or completed service availability.
The registered location is Medchal Village, Medchal Muncipality Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, Telangana, PIN 501401. The filed layout also refers to Medchal and Girmapur village/Gram Panchayat in its approval material.
The layout boundaries identify other land to the east and south, a 40-metre-wide road on the west, and a proposed 30-metre master-plan road to the north. The layout approval directs that roads remain open for access to neighbouring sites.
The supplied location data gives a cadastral-parcel centroid of 17.415275719570207, 78.35458902767974 and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km as a connectivity point. The basis and route for that distance are not further specified.
The registered promoters are GGR HOUSING INDIA PVT LTD and GGR INFRA DEVELOPERS PVT LTD. The supplied corporate data identifies the entity type as pvt_ltd and gives GSTIN 37AAECG7349H1ZB. The project record lists the promoter address as #706, MANJEERA MAJESTIC COMMERCIALS COMPLEX, JNTU ROAD, KPHB COLONY, with the locality fields also repeating the project-area description; a distinct, verified registered-office address and official contact details are not supplied.
The HMDA draft layout material identifies GGR Infra Developers and GGR Housing India as applicants. The RERA header reports 70% completeness and a proposed completion date of 08/11/2024; neither is independent site verification. The supplied documents do not establish a revised completion date or a completion/occupancy certificate.
| Supplied evidence | Form C certificate for P02200008158, dated from 04/05/2024 to 08/11/2024. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Names both registered promoters and identifies survey numbers 1078, 1079 and 168. |
| Supplied evidence | Draft layout letter/plan, approval number 000368/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 08 November 2021; file/application reference 024895/MED/LT/U6/HMDA/19062019. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | The supplied document describes a draft open-layout proposal forwarded for further local-authority action and release of plans. |
| Supplied evidence | Three layout sheets; area schedule and printed plot numbers read from the drawing. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Drawing-derived plot count and area interpretation should be checked against the original drawing. |
| Supplied evidence | Mortgage deed 14799/2021, dated 25/9/2021, for 14 plots measuring 2,492.71 sq.m in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Approval-related mortgage recorded in the layout material. |
| Supplied evidence | Form B declarations filed by GGR Housing India Pvt Ltd, including declarations about title, encumbrances, funds, audits and approvals. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | These are promoter declarations; some completion/attestation fields are incomplete or garbled in the supplied extracts. |
| Supplied evidence | Not present in the supplied project documents. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | No completion/occupancy certification is established by this evidence set. |
Yes. PERAMS ADITYA JEWEL-2 is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200008158; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is GGR HOUSING INDIA PVT LTD & GGR INFRA DEVELOPERS PVT LTD.
PERAMS ADITYA JEWEL-2 is in Medchal Village, Medchal Muncipality Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri Dist., Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (501401).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 08/11/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.