Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
ASAP CONSTRUCTIONS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400000342
PURUSHOTHAM NILAYAM is a residential apartment project in Miyapur, Ranga Reddy district; the mandal is not disclosed in the project identity record. The registered promoter is ASAP CONSTRUCTIONS, identified as a Partnership. The registered site extent is 650.50 sq m, with one building and one tower comprising stilt plus five upper floors and 15 homes, all configured as 2BHK with a saleable area of 73.17 sq m. The project is registered under TG-RERA number P02400000342, and its proposed completion date is 31/12/2019.
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | PURUSHOTHAM NILAYAM RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | A phase designation is not disclosed. The registration is for the project; the filing identifies Survey Nos. 44/1 and 42. RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400000342; granted under section 5, issued 20/02/2019, stated valid from 20/02/2019 to 31/12/2019. The certificate says extension would require Authority approval; no extension is evidenced in the supplied record. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | ASAP CONSTRUCTIONS (also written “Asap Constructions” in the certificate); RERA record identifies the organization type as Partnership. RERA filing Corporate record |
| RERA status | Project record describes it as On-Going Project. This is distinct from the registration validity dates above. RERA record RERA filing |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / address | Miyapur; project address record gives Miyapur, Ranga Reddy, Telangana, PIN 500049. RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Miyapur is identified in the project record. The GHMC permit extraction refers to Miyapur & Hafeezpet(v); the supplied records do not clarify how Hafeezpet relates to the registered site. RERA record |
| Mandal / district | Mandal: not disclosed in the project identity record. The permit names Serilingampally mandal and R.R. District; the project header identifies Ranga Reddy district. Land records RERA record |
| Survey numbers / subdivisions | Survey Nos. 44/1 and 42 in the TG-RERA registration certificate; the RERA land record also states 44/1,42. Subdivisions are not disclosed. Land records |
| Registered site extent | 650.50 sq m; the permit extraction also records site area 650.50 and net area 650.50, with road-affected area shown as “-”. Land records |
| Boundaries in RERA land record | East: 40 feet Road; West: 640; North: 624; South: 626. Land records |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC). Approvals record |
| Principal building approval | Building Permit Order 53087/HO/WZ/Cir-12/2016, dated 20. 02. 2017; file no. 67055 / 07 / 08 / 2013/HO. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | 1,761.90 (permit extraction labels this “Residential” area in m*; unit notation is reproduced as supplied). |
| Building count | One building is recorded in the RERA land details; one tower is recorded in the unit summary. Land records RERA unit table |
| Sanctioned configuration | Stilt + Upper (5) floors; permit states height 14.90 m and 3 residential flats in each floor. |
| Parking provision in permit | A stilt parking floor is described; permit extraction lists parking floors area 330.00. A number of parking spaces is not provided. |
| Unit counts | 15 total units in the approved-plan count and 15 in the RERA-filed 2BHK configuration. Land records RERA unit table |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configuration and saleable area | 2BHK; 73.17 sq m saleable area. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Booked / available | 6 booked; 9 available, as last read from the TG-RERA portal; the record has no as-of date, so these counts are indicative. RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | RERA project status is On-Going; a supplied project-completeness figure is 80%, but no dated site inspection or independent verification is provided. RERA record RERA unit table |
| Completion dates | Original and revised proposed completion dates are both 31/12/2019. RERA record |
| Registration validity | Certificate states 20/02/2019–31/12/2019. No extension is evidenced in the supplied record. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No project occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied documents. This is not evidence that none has since been issued; current status requires confirmation. Document index |
PURUSHOTHAM NILAYAM is recorded with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project in Miyapur, registered under P02400000342. The registered land record identifies Survey Nos. 44/1 and 42 and a site extent of 650.50 sq m. The GHMC permit extraction describes a stilt-parking level and five upper floors, with three residential flats per floor. RERA record Land records
The RERA filing records one building and 15 apartments, all described as 2BHK. It lists six as booked and nine as available, but supplies no as-of date for those inventory counts. The project record labels the development on-going and reports 80% completeness; the supplied evidence does not independently verify current physical progress. The declared completion date was 31/12/2019, and no occupancy or completion certificate is included in the reviewed documents. RERA unit table RERA unit details RERA record Document index
The GHMC permit extraction records a site area and net area of 650.50 sq m, residential area of 1,761.90 (unit shown as m* in the extraction), parking-floor area of 330.00, height of 14.90 m, and a stilt-plus-five-upper-floor arrangement. The permit states three residential flats in each floor and names a tot-lot among the amenities/utilities. These are permit-record details; the supplied material does not include a readable drawing set from which to describe building footprint, floor layouts, circulation, lifts, stairs, entrances, exits, or open-space arrangement.
The permit also records setbacks of front 3.00 m, rear 3.50 m, Side I 3.50 m, and Side II 3.50 m. The record does not supply a separate FSI-counted area, gross built-up area, or carpet-area schedule; those figures should not be inferred from the approved built-up-area entry.
The TG-RERA unit record lists one configuration: 2BHK, with 15 units, six booked and nine available. Saleable area is 73.17 sq m. Booked/available counts are portal-read figures without an as-of date. RERA unit table RERA unit details
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 15 | 6 | 9 | 73.17 sq m | Not available | Not supplied |
The floor-plan record says the available drawing set has eight drawings: two scans pending and six with no flats; none were measured. Accordingly, no software-measured carpet area or room dimensions are available. Carpet area is not interchangeable with the RERA-filed saleable area, which the supplied measurement guidance describes as also including the home’s share of common areas. Floor plans
The GHMC permit describes the stilt level as parking and records 330.00 as the parking-floors area. It does not provide a car or two-wheeler space count, visitor or accessible parking provision, ramp or driveway details, or EV charging provision.
Although the RERA unit record marks the configuration as mortgaged, the supplied record does not establish individual parking allocations or exclusive rights to any specific bay. RERA unit table
The GHMC permit extraction identifies a Tot-lot. The RERA amenities record supplies the following declarations and progress percentages; the evidence does not identify these as independently inspected or verified complete. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Water supply | Size/capacity not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available: YES; 95%; independent verification not supplied |
| Sewerage (chamber, lines, septic tank, STP) | Size/capacity not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available: YES; 95%; independent verification not supplied |
| Storm-water drains | Size/capacity not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available: YES; 95%; independent verification not supplied |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | Size/capacity not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available: YES; 95%; independent verification not supplied |
| Electrical meter room / sub-station / receiving station | Size/capacity not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available: YES; 80%; independent verification not supplied |
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | Size not supplied; permit names a tot-lot | RERA amenities record; GHMC permit | RERA record: available YES, 0%; permit listing is not evidence of delivery |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Street lighting | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available YES; 0%; completion not verified |
| Community buildings | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Sewage and sullage treatment/disposal | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Energy management | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Fire protection and fire-safety requirements | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Area not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
Third-party vendor listings mention additional facilities, including indoor games, CCTV, power backup, swimming pool, gym, clubhouse, and open and closed car parking. These are vendor-reported, not established by the supplied RERA filing or permit extracts, and are not treated here as sanctioned or delivered facilities. Promoter website
The RERA amenities record marks water supply, sewerage and storm-water drainage as available, each at 95%, and water conservation/rainwater harvesting as available at 95%. It does not provide capacities, water sources, storage or treatment details. RERA amenities
Electrical meter room, sub-station and receiving station are marked available at 80% in the RERA amenities record. No supply capacity, backup system, lift details, fire-system specifications, waste-management arrangements, security/access-control details, or accessibility features are established by the supplied project documents. The amenities record lists fire protection and fire-safety requirements at 0%; this is a recorded progress field, not by itself a determination of statutory compliance. RERA amenities
The project is registered in Miyapur, PIN 500049, in Ranga Reddy district. The GHMC permit extraction names Serilingampally mandal and Miyapur & Hafeezpet villages; the supplied data does not resolve the village-reference scope for the registered site. RERA record RERA filing
The supplied location data gives a software geocode identified as the cadastral parcel centroid (17.41528, 78.35459) and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km as an anchor. No approach-road route, public-transport details, or measured distances to other landmarks are supplied. The vendor describes Miyapur as the nearest landmark, but gives no measured distance. Location record Promoter website
The TG-RERA record identifies ASAP CONSTRUCTIONS as the registered promoter and the organization type as Partnership. It names Sunitha Gupta and Pooja Gupta as partners and Avinash Gupta as authorized signatory. The Form B declaration is attributed to Avinash Gupta, authorized by the promoter, and records a completion undertaking of 31/12/2019. Corporate record Parties record
The RERA record reports one building, 15 units and 80% completeness. This is a filed/recorded status, not an independent site-progress assessment. The supplied registration certificate states validity through 31/12/2019; no extension or occupancy/completion certificate is evidenced in the supplied documents. RERA unit table RERA record Document index
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C certificate for PURUSHOTHAM NILAYAM, registration P02400000342, issued 20/02/2019 and stated valid through 31/12/2019. |
| GHMC building permit | Building Permit Order 53087/HO/WZ/Cir-12/2016, dated 20. 02. 2017; file no. 67055 / 07 / 08 / 2013/HO. |
| Promoter declaration | Form B affidavit-cum-declaration by Avinash Gupta, authorized signatory for ASAP Constructions; dated 31 day or JAN: 2019 in the extraction. |
| Title-report documents | RERA-filed title report and related title instruments are listed under document IDs 33648, 33383, 33384, 33385, 35424, and 35425. Document index |
| Encumbrance statements | RERA-filed statements for Survey No. 44/1 cover 01-01-1983 to 04-12-2012 and state NIL EC for the searched period; the supplied record does not include a current EC. |
| Occupancy/completion certificate | No such certificate is identified in the supplied document set. Document index |
| Building/layout drawings | The supplied drawing inventory records eight drawings, with two scans pending, six with no flats, and none measured; no readable layout sheets are recorded. Floor plans |
The available evidence supports the project identity, registration and principal GHMC building permit details above. It does not provide a complete readable drawing set, a current occupancy/completion certificate, or independently verified current construction status. Document index Floor plans
Registered project name: PURUSHOTHAM NILAYAM
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: A phase designation is not disclosed. The registration is for the project; the filing identifies Survey Nos. 44/1 and 42.
TG-RERA registration: P02400000342; granted under section 5, issued 20/02/2019, stated valid from 20/02/2019 to 31/12/2019. The certificate says extension would require Authority approval; no extension is evidenced in the supplied record.
Registered promoter: ASAP CONSTRUCTIONS (also written “Asap Constructions” in the certificate); RERA record identifies the organization type as Partnership.
RERA status: Project record describes it as On-Going Project. This is distinct from the registration validity dates above.
Locality / address: Miyapur; project address record gives Miyapur, Ranga Reddy, Telangana, PIN 500049.
Revenue village: Miyapur is identified in the project record. The GHMC permit extraction refers to Miyapur & Hafeezpet(v); the supplied records do not clarify how Hafeezpet relates to the registered site.
Mandal / district: Mandal: not disclosed in the project identity record. The permit names Serilingampally mandal and R.R. District; the project header identifies Ranga Reddy district.
Survey numbers / subdivisions: Survey Nos. 44/1 and 42 in the TG-RERA registration certificate; the RERA land record also states 44/1,42. Subdivisions are not disclosed.
Registered site extent: 650.50 sq m; the permit extraction also records site area 650.50 and net area 650.50, with road-affected area shown as “-”.
Boundaries in RERA land record: East: 40 feet Road; West: 640; North: 624; South: 626.
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC).
Principal building approval: Building Permit Order 53087/HO/WZ/Cir-12/2016, dated 20. 02. 2017; file no. 67055 / 07 / 08 / 2013/HO.
Approved built-up area: 1,761.90 (permit extraction labels this “Residential” area in m*; unit notation is reproduced as supplied).
Building count: One building is recorded in the RERA land details; one tower is recorded in the unit summary.
Sanctioned configuration: Stilt + Upper (5) floors; permit states height 14.90 m and 3 residential flats in each floor.
Parking provision in permit: A stilt parking floor is described; permit extraction lists parking floors area 330.00. A number of parking spaces is not provided.
Unit counts: 15 total units in the approved-plan count and 15 in the RERA-filed 2BHK configuration.
RERA-filed configuration and saleable area: 2BHK; 73.17 sq m saleable area.
Booked / available: 6 booked; 9 available, as last read from the TG-RERA portal; the record has no as-of date, so these counts are indicative.
Construction stage: RERA project status is On-Going; a supplied project-completeness figure is 80%, but no dated site inspection or independent verification is provided.
Completion dates: Original and revised proposed completion dates are both 31/12/2019.
Registration validity: Certificate states 20/02/2019–31/12/2019. No extension is evidenced in the supplied record.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No project occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied documents. This is not evidence that none has since been issued; current status requires confirmation.
PURUSHOTHAM NILAYAM is recorded with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project in Miyapur, registered under P02400000342. The registered land record identifies Survey Nos. 44/1 and 42 and a site extent of 650.50 sq m. The GHMC permit extraction describes a stilt-parking level and five upper floors, with three residential flats per floor.
The RERA filing records one building and 15 apartments, all described as 2BHK. It lists six as booked and nine as available, but supplies no as-of date for those inventory counts. The project record labels the development on-going and reports 80% completeness; the supplied evidence does not independently verify current physical progress. The declared completion date was 31/12/2019, and no occupancy or completion certificate is included in the reviewed documents.
The GHMC permit extraction records a site area and net area of 650.50 sq m, residential area of 1,761.90 (unit shown as m* in the extraction), parking-floor area of 330.00, height of 14.90 m, and a stilt-plus-five-upper-floor arrangement. The permit states three residential flats in each floor and names a tot-lot among the amenities/utilities. These are permit-record details; the supplied material does not include a readable drawing set from which to describe building footprint, floor layouts, circulation, lifts, stairs, entrances, exits, or open-space arrangement.
The permit also records setbacks of front 3.00 m, rear 3.50 m, Side I 3.50 m, and Side II 3.50 m. The record does not supply a separate FSI-counted area, gross built-up area, or carpet-area schedule; those figures should not be inferred from the approved built-up-area entry.
The TG-RERA unit record lists one configuration: 2BHK, with 15 units, six booked and nine available. Saleable area is 73.17 sq m. Booked/available counts are portal-read figures without an as-of date.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 15 | 6 | 9 | 73.17 sq m | Not available | Not supplied |
The floor-plan record says the available drawing set has eight drawings: two scans pending and six with no flats; none were measured. Accordingly, no software-measured carpet area or room dimensions are available. Carpet area is not interchangeable with the RERA-filed saleable area, which the supplied measurement guidance describes as also including the home’s share of common areas.
The GHMC permit describes the stilt level as parking and records 330.00 as the parking-floors area. It does not provide a car or two-wheeler space count, visitor or accessible parking provision, ramp or driveway details, or EV charging provision.
Although the RERA unit record marks the configuration as mortgaged, the supplied record does not establish individual parking allocations or exclusive rights to any specific bay.
The GHMC permit extraction identifies a Tot-lot. The RERA amenities record supplies the following declarations and progress percentages; the evidence does not identify these as independently inspected or verified complete.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Water supply | Size/capacity not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available: YES; 95%; independent verification not supplied |
| Sewerage (chamber, lines, septic tank, STP) | Size/capacity not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available: YES; 95%; independent verification not supplied |
| Storm-water drains | Size/capacity not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available: YES; 95%; independent verification not supplied |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | Size/capacity not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available: YES; 95%; independent verification not supplied |
| Electrical meter room / sub-station / receiving station | Size/capacity not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available: YES; 80%; independent verification not supplied |
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | Size not supplied; permit names a tot-lot | RERA amenities record; GHMC permit | RERA record: available YES, 0%; permit listing is not evidence of delivery |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Street lighting | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | Available YES; 0%; completion not verified |
| Community buildings | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Sewage and sullage treatment/disposal | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Energy management | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Fire protection and fire-safety requirements | Details not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Area not supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; completion not verified |
Third-party vendor listings mention additional facilities, including indoor games, CCTV, power backup, swimming pool, gym, clubhouse, and open and closed car parking. These are vendor-reported, not established by the supplied RERA filing or permit extracts, and are not treated here as sanctioned or delivered facilities.
The RERA amenities record marks water supply, sewerage and storm-water drainage as available, each at 95%, and water conservation/rainwater harvesting as available at 95%. It does not provide capacities, water sources, storage or treatment details.
Electrical meter room, sub-station and receiving station are marked available at 80% in the RERA amenities record. No supply capacity, backup system, lift details, fire-system specifications, waste-management arrangements, security/access-control details, or accessibility features are established by the supplied project documents. The amenities record lists fire protection and fire-safety requirements at 0%; this is a recorded progress field, not by itself a determination of statutory compliance.
The project is registered in Miyapur, PIN 500049, in Ranga Reddy district. The GHMC permit extraction names Serilingampally mandal and Miyapur & Hafeezpet villages; the supplied data does not resolve the village-reference scope for the registered site.
The supplied location data gives a software geocode identified as the cadastral parcel centroid (17.41528, 78.35459) and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km as an anchor. No approach-road route, public-transport details, or measured distances to other landmarks are supplied. The vendor describes Miyapur as the nearest landmark, but gives no measured distance.
The TG-RERA record identifies ASAP CONSTRUCTIONS as the registered promoter and the organization type as Partnership. It names Sunitha Gupta and Pooja Gupta as partners and Avinash Gupta as authorized signatory. The Form B declaration is attributed to Avinash Gupta, authorized by the promoter, and records a completion undertaking of 31/12/2019.
The RERA record reports one building, 15 units and 80% completeness. This is a filed/recorded status, not an independent site-progress assessment. The supplied registration certificate states validity through 31/12/2019; no extension or occupancy/completion certificate is evidenced in the supplied documents.
TG-RERA registration: Form C certificate for PURUSHOTHAM NILAYAM, registration P02400000342, issued 20/02/2019 and stated valid through 31/12/2019.
GHMC building permit: Building Permit Order 53087/HO/WZ/Cir-12/2016, dated 20. 02. 2017; file no. 67055 / 07 / 08 / 2013/HO.
Promoter declaration: Form B affidavit-cum-declaration by Avinash Gupta, authorized signatory for ASAP Constructions; dated 31 day or JAN: 2019 in the extraction.
Title-report documents: RERA-filed title report and related title instruments are listed under document IDs 33648, 33383, 33384, 33385, 35424, and 35425.
Encumbrance statements: RERA-filed statements for Survey No. 44/1 cover 01-01-1983 to 04-12-2012 and state NIL EC for the searched period; the supplied record does not include a current EC.
Occupancy/completion certificate: No such certificate is identified in the supplied document set.
Building/layout drawings: The supplied drawing inventory records eight drawings, with two scans pending, six with no flats, and none measured; no readable layout sheets are recorded.
The available evidence supports the project identity, registration and principal GHMC building permit details above. It does not provide a complete readable drawing set, a current occupancy/completion certificate, or independently verified current construction status.
Yes. PURUSHOTHAM NILAYAM is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400000342; the registration status is On-Going Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is ASAP CONSTRUCTIONS.
PURUSHOTHAM NILAYAM is in Miyapur, Rangareddy, Telangana (500049).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/12/2019. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





