Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
MOHAMMED · Rangareddy · RERA P02400003410
RKs ARCHIES CAPITAL is a residential apartment project in East Maruthi Nagar (Kothapet-3C), Ranga Reddy, with the mandal not disclosed. The registered promoter is Mohammed Ameen Uddin. The project covers 333.34 m² and comprises one residential building with 1 stilt + 5 upper floors and 10 2BHK apartments, each with a RERA-filed saleable area of 51.47 m² (554 sq ft). It is registered under TG-RERA P02400003410, with a proposed completion date of 31/12/2023.
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | RKs ARCHIES CAPITAL RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Not separately identified in the supplied registration record RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400003410 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 24/09/2021–31/12/2023; the certificate states “2 years.” No extension is recorded in the supplied evidence. Registration validity is distinct from the building-permit completion date and from occupancy certification. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | The RERA certificate names Mohammed Ameen Uddin; the project header records “MOHAMMED.” Form B identifies Mr. Mohd. Ameenuddin as proprietor of Archies Promoters INC and promoter of the project. RERA record Corporate record |
| Entity type | Form B describes Archies Promoters INC as a proprietorship; the certificate names Mohammed Ameen Uddin as promoter. |
| Status in supplied record | The header labels the project “New Project.” The registration certificate records a registration period ending 31/12/2023; a current registration status is not established by the supplied certificate. RERA record |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality | East Maruthi Nagar (Kothapet-3C); the building permit gives Maruthi Nagar, Kothapet. RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | The project record does not disclose a revenue village. The building-permit extraction identifies Kothapet, but does not establish the revenue-village identity. Land records |
| Mandal | Not disclosed. Land records |
| District | Ranga Reddy in the project header and land record. The RERA certificate prints “Hyderabad” against the district field; the supplied record does not resolve this identity-field discrepancy. RERA record Land records |
| PIN | 500060 RERA record RERA filing |
| Survey number(s) / subdivision(s) | Survey No. 176; no subdivision number is supplied. RERA record Land records |
| Plot / house reference | H. No. 1-5-1001 on Plot No. 35 RERA filing |
| Site extent | 333.34 m² in the project record and building-permit extraction. The title and development-agreement records describe 399 square yards / 333.61 square metres. RERA filing |
| Net / total area and affected area | RERA land fields: total 333.34 m²; net 333.34 m²; road-widening/FTL/nala affected area 0 m². The building-permit extraction also records site area and net area as 333.34 m² and road-affected and nala-affected areas as 0 m². RERA filing |
| Boundaries recorded | North: Plot No. 36; south: Plot No. 34; east: “ROAD WIDTH 9 PONT 0 SQ MTR”; west: existing building. RERA filing |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) RERA filing Approvals record |
| Principal building-permit number | 2/C5/13090/2020, dated 31 December 2020 Approvals record |
| Related file number | 2/C5/13616/2020, dated 31 December 2020 Approvals record |
| Building configuration | One residential building, “1 Stilt + 5 upper floors,” as extracted from the building permit |
| Approved built-up area | 919 m² in the project record; the permit extraction itemises residential upper-floor area of 906.45 m² and stilt parking area of 168.74 m². These are separately labelled figures in the record. RERA filing |
| Mortgage area | 110.13 m² recorded in the RERA project fields; the permit extraction also lists a first-floor area of 110.13 m². RERA filing |
| Parking | The permit extraction identifies a stilt parking area of 168.74 m² and requires approved stilt/cellar parking to be used exclusively for parking. A parking-space count and individual allocation are not supplied. |
| Units | The project record states 1 building unit; the RERA unit record lists 10 apartments, all as 2BHK. The permit extraction says the sanctioned number of units must not be increased without GHMC approval, but does not state a numerical unit count. RERA filing RERA unit table |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configuration | 2BHK; 10 units RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 51.47 m² (554 sq ft) per unit, as recorded for the listed configuration RERA unit table RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | 0 booked; 10 available in the portal record. The record has no as-of date, so these counts are indicative. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Promoter-declared completion date | 31/12/2023 in the RERA record and Form B undertaking RERA record |
| Building-permit completion condition | Permit extraction states construction to be completed before 31 December 2026; this is the permit’s stated condition, distinct from the promoter’s RERA completion undertaking. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | Not present in the supplied documents. The building permit says an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation. |
The supplied RERA and GHMC records describe a single residential building at H. No. 1-5-1001, Plot No. 35, Maruthi Nagar, Kothapet, in Survey No. 176. The sanctioned form extracted from the GHMC permit describes a stilt level with five upper floors; the RERA unit record lists ten 2BHK apartments. RERA record RERA filing RERA unit table
The RERA-filed unit schedule records ten units, none booked and all ten available, but does not include an “as of” date. These are portal-record counts, not an independent check of current sales. RERA unit table RERA unit details
The promoter undertook to complete the project by 31/12/2023. The GHMC permit extraction separately states completion before 31 December 2026 and requires an occupancy certificate before occupation. No construction-progress evidence or occupancy/completion certificate is included in the supplied material, so current site progress and occupancy status remain unverified. RERA record
The GHMC permit extraction describes one proposed residential building with 1 stilt + 5 upper floors, a stated height of 14.95 m, and approved built-up area of 919 m² in the RERA project fields. The permit’s extracted area schedule separately records 906.45 m² for residential upper floors and 168.74 m² for stilt parking; the supplied data does not define a common measurement basis for reconciling these area figures. RERA filing
The project site area is recorded as 333.34 m², with 333.34 m² net area and 0 m² road-affected and nala-affected area. The permit extraction lists five rainwater-harvesting structures and 15 trees. It records “Tot-lot (m²) 0”; no landscaped/open-space area is supplied. RERA filing
The provided floor-plan set contains two drawings, but neither was identified as a drawing containing flats; no drawing-based apartment, room, circulation, lift, stair, or flat-per-floor measurements are available in this evidence. No basement, podium, tower arrangement beyond one building, or phase-wise building organization is established. Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 51.47 m² (554 sq ft) | Not available | Not supplied |
The configuration, unit counts and saleable area above are RERA-recorded. Portal counts have no stated as-of date and should be treated as indicative. The supplied floor-plan records show no flat drawings measured by software, so there is no drawing-derived carpet-area or room-dimension figure to report. RERA unit table RERA unit details RERA unit table Floor plans
Saleable area is the filed unit-area figure; it is not a supplied carpet-area measurement. No balcony, utility-area, common-area loading, or apartment-level floor-plan dimensions are provided. RERA unit table Floor plans
The GHMC permit extraction records a 168.74 m² stilt parking area and states that stilt/cellar parking shown in the sanctioned plan is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking. It also says the plan’s sanctioned unit count must not be increased without prior GHMC approval.
The supplied records do not give the number of parking bays, resident or visitor allocation, accessible spaces, two-wheeler count, individual apartment parking entitlement, vehicle ramps, or separate pedestrian routes. A drawn or permitted parking area does not, by itself, establish exclusive allocation to a particular apartment. RERA unit table
The RERA amenity record lists facilities and infrastructure items but shows 0% progress for each. “YES” is recorded for water supply, sewerage, green strip/tot-lot/park, rainwater harvesting, and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station. The record does not establish that these are completed or independently verified. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | Listed as available; permit extraction records “Tot-lot (m²) 0” | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Community buildings | Listed; no size or quantity supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Listed; no dimensions supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Water supply | Listed as available; source, storage and capacity not supplied | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Sewerage / sewage and sullage treatment | Sewerage listed as available; treatment and disposal also listed, without system capacity or further specification | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Storm-water drains | Listed; no dimensions or capacity supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Rainwater harvesting | Listed as available; GHMC permit extraction records five rainwater-harvesting structures | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Electrical meter room / sub-station / receiving station | Listed as available; permit extraction also requires transformer space | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Street lighting | Listed; no specification supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | Listed; no system details supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Fire protection and fire-safety requirements | Listed; no equipment details supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Listed; no area supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
A separate listing names a swimming pool, gym, children’s play area, clubhouse, greenhouse farming, CCTV, security, power backup and other features. These are third-party listing claims, not confirmed by the supplied RERA amenity record or the extracted GHMC permit; no facility sizes, capacities or completion status are provided for them. Promoter website
The RERA amenity record lists water supply, sewerage, sewage/sullage treatment, storm-water drains and rainwater harvesting, but does not provide water source, storage or treatment capacities, sewerage-system specifications, or storm-water design details. The permit extraction records five rainwater-harvesting structures and requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit. RERA amenities
Electrical meter-room/sub-station/receiving-station provision is listed in the RERA amenity record; the GHMC permit extraction also requires transformer space. No electrical load, backup-power capacity, lift count or lift capacity is supplied in the project documents. RERA amenities
Fire protection and fire-safety requirements appear in the amenity record, but the supplied extraction does not identify equipment, fire-system specifications or fire clearance. The permit requires an occupancy fire NOC before issue of an occupancy certificate. It also requires a garbage house within the premises, tree planting and maintenance, and construction-worker safety measures. These are permit conditions; their implementation is not evidenced here. RERA amenities
The project is recorded in East Maruthi Nagar (Kothapet-3C), PIN 500060, with the building permit identifying Maruthi Nagar, Kothapet, and the site address H. No. 1-5-1001 on Plot No. 35. The project survey identifier is Survey No. 176. The revenue village and mandal are not disclosed in the project land record. RERA record RERA filing RERA filing Land records
The permit extraction records an east boundary described as a road with “9 PONT 0 SQ MTR,” and separately refers to a site abutting an 18 m road in a condition concerning compound walls; it does not establish the project’s road access configuration. No project-verified public transport information is supplied. RERA filing
A supplied geocode is labelled as a cadastral parcel centroid at 17.41528, 78.35459, and the location record gives Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. A third-party listing describes Kothapet as the nearest landmark and makes general claims about nearby schools, airport, restaurants, bus stops and railway stations; no measured distances for those claims are supplied. Location record Promoter website
The registration certificate names Mohammed Ameen Uddin as promoter. Form B identifies Mr. Mohd. Ameenuddin as proprietor of Archies Promoters INC and project promoter. The GHMC permit names Archies Promoters INC, represented by its proprietor Mohammed Ameenuddin, as applicant/developer alongside the landowners/DAGPA holders.
The RERA record labels the project “New Project,” records completion by 31/12/2023, and lists ten 2BHK units. The GHMC permit extraction states a completion deadline before 31 December 2026. The supplied evidence does not include dated construction photographs, an independently verified progress inspection, or an occupancy/completion certificate; the project’s current construction stage is therefore not established here. RERA record RERA unit table
The promoter’s office address on the registration certificate is recorded as 5-9-62, FLAT NO 112/A, 1ST FLOOR. The project pack separately records the promoter address as KHAN LATEEF KHAN ESTATES, BASHEERBAGH, Maruthi Nagar, East Maruthi Nagar (Kothapet-3C), Ranga Reddy, 500060. No official project contact details or website are supplied. Parties record
| Identifier / date | P02400003410; issued 24/09/2021; valid to 31/12/2023 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Registration of RKs ARCHIES CAPITAL under section 5; certificate includes the separate-account condition. |
| Identifier / date | Permit No. 2/C5/13090/2020; 31 December 2020; file No. 2/C5/13616/2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Building permit extraction for one building at H. No. 1-5-1001, Plot No. 35, Kothapet, Survey No. 176; stilt plus five upper floors. |
| Identifier / date | Declaration date printed as 26 June 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter affidavit identifies Archies Promoters INC and Mohammed Ameenuddin, states a completion undertaking of 31/12/2023, and includes alternative title statements. |
| Identifier / date | Statement No. 60116443; search period 01-01-1983 to 24-06-2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Lists a Development Agreement Cum GPA entry, document number recorded as 3653/2021, with the number flagged for verification; a fresh current encumbrance certificate is not included. |
| Identifier / date | Title report dated 07-06-2021; source documents 174554 and 174555 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | The supplied report and deed extraction refer to the title chain and the 2021 development agreement-cum-GPA. The report, development agreement and cited deeds are detailed in the Land & Title section. |
| Identifier / date | Document 174557 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Listed in the project documents as a layout plan, but not extracted; no separate LP number is recorded in the RERA project record. HMDA |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | The GHMC permit states that an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation; no certificate is included here. |
Registered project name: RKs ARCHIES CAPITAL
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: Not separately identified in the supplied registration record
TG-RERA registration: P02400003410
Registration validity: 24/09/2021–31/12/2023; the certificate states “2 years.” No extension is recorded in the supplied evidence. Registration validity is distinct from the building-permit completion date and from occupancy certification.
Registered promoter: The RERA certificate names Mohammed Ameen Uddin; the project header records “MOHAMMED.” Form B identifies Mr. Mohd. Ameenuddin as proprietor of Archies Promoters INC and promoter of the project.
Entity type: Form B describes Archies Promoters INC as a proprietorship; the certificate names Mohammed Ameen Uddin as promoter.
Status in supplied record: The header labels the project “New Project.” The registration certificate records a registration period ending 31/12/2023; a current registration status is not established by the supplied certificate.
Locality: East Maruthi Nagar (Kothapet-3C); the building permit gives Maruthi Nagar, Kothapet.
Revenue village: The project record does not disclose a revenue village. The building-permit extraction identifies Kothapet, but does not establish the revenue-village identity.
Mandal: Not disclosed.
District: Ranga Reddy in the project header and land record. The RERA certificate prints “Hyderabad” against the district field; the supplied record does not resolve this identity-field discrepancy.
PIN: 500060
Survey number(s) / subdivision(s): Survey No. 176; no subdivision number is supplied.
Plot / house reference: H. No. 1-5-1001 on Plot No. 35
Site extent: 333.34 m² in the project record and building-permit extraction. The title and development-agreement records describe 399 square yards / 333.61 square metres.
Net / total area and affected area: RERA land fields: total 333.34 m²; net 333.34 m²; road-widening/FTL/nala affected area 0 m². The building-permit extraction also records site area and net area as 333.34 m² and road-affected and nala-affected areas as 0 m².
Boundaries recorded: North: Plot No. 36; south: Plot No. 34; east: “ROAD WIDTH 9 PONT 0 SQ MTR”; west: existing building.
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)
Principal building-permit number: 2/C5/13090/2020, dated 31 December 2020
Related file number: 2/C5/13616/2020, dated 31 December 2020
Building configuration: One residential building, “1 Stilt + 5 upper floors,” as extracted from the building permit
Approved built-up area: 919 m² in the project record; the permit extraction itemises residential upper-floor area of 906.45 m² and stilt parking area of 168.74 m². These are separately labelled figures in the record.
Mortgage area: 110.13 m² recorded in the RERA project fields; the permit extraction also lists a first-floor area of 110.13 m².
Parking: The permit extraction identifies a stilt parking area of 168.74 m² and requires approved stilt/cellar parking to be used exclusively for parking. A parking-space count and individual allocation are not supplied.
Units: The project record states 1 building unit; the RERA unit record lists 10 apartments, all as 2BHK. The permit extraction says the sanctioned number of units must not be increased without GHMC approval, but does not state a numerical unit count.
RERA-filed configuration: 2BHK; 10 units
RERA-filed saleable area: 51.47 m² (554 sq ft) per unit, as recorded for the listed configuration
Booked / available: 0 booked; 10 available in the portal record. The record has no as-of date, so these counts are indicative.
Promoter-declared completion date: 31/12/2023 in the RERA record and Form B undertaking
Building-permit completion condition: Permit extraction states construction to be completed before 31 December 2026; this is the permit’s stated condition, distinct from the promoter’s RERA completion undertaking.
Occupancy / completion certificate: Not present in the supplied documents. The building permit says an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation.
The supplied RERA and GHMC records describe a single residential building at H. No. 1-5-1001, Plot No. 35, Maruthi Nagar, Kothapet, in Survey No. 176. The sanctioned form extracted from the GHMC permit describes a stilt level with five upper floors; the RERA unit record lists ten 2BHK apartments.
The RERA-filed unit schedule records ten units, none booked and all ten available, but does not include an “as of” date. These are portal-record counts, not an independent check of current sales.
The promoter undertook to complete the project by 31/12/2023. The GHMC permit extraction separately states completion before 31 December 2026 and requires an occupancy certificate before occupation. No construction-progress evidence or occupancy/completion certificate is included in the supplied material, so current site progress and occupancy status remain unverified.
The GHMC permit extraction describes one proposed residential building with 1 stilt + 5 upper floors, a stated height of 14.95 m, and approved built-up area of 919 m² in the RERA project fields. The permit’s extracted area schedule separately records 906.45 m² for residential upper floors and 168.74 m² for stilt parking; the supplied data does not define a common measurement basis for reconciling these area figures.
The project site area is recorded as 333.34 m², with 333.34 m² net area and 0 m² road-affected and nala-affected area. The permit extraction lists five rainwater-harvesting structures and 15 trees. It records “Tot-lot (m²) 0”; no landscaped/open-space area is supplied.
The provided floor-plan set contains two drawings, but neither was identified as a drawing containing flats; no drawing-based apartment, room, circulation, lift, stair, or flat-per-floor measurements are available in this evidence. No basement, podium, tower arrangement beyond one building, or phase-wise building organization is established.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 51.47 m² (554 sq ft) | Not available | Not supplied |
The configuration, unit counts and saleable area above are RERA-recorded. Portal counts have no stated as-of date and should be treated as indicative. The supplied floor-plan records show no flat drawings measured by software, so there is no drawing-derived carpet-area or room-dimension figure to report.
Saleable area is the filed unit-area figure; it is not a supplied carpet-area measurement. No balcony, utility-area, common-area loading, or apartment-level floor-plan dimensions are provided.
The GHMC permit extraction records a 168.74 m² stilt parking area and states that stilt/cellar parking shown in the sanctioned plan is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking. It also says the plan’s sanctioned unit count must not be increased without prior GHMC approval.
The supplied records do not give the number of parking bays, resident or visitor allocation, accessible spaces, two-wheeler count, individual apartment parking entitlement, vehicle ramps, or separate pedestrian routes. A drawn or permitted parking area does not, by itself, establish exclusive allocation to a particular apartment.
The RERA amenity record lists facilities and infrastructure items but shows 0% progress for each. “YES” is recorded for water supply, sewerage, green strip/tot-lot/park, rainwater harvesting, and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station. The record does not establish that these are completed or independently verified.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | Listed as available; permit extraction records “Tot-lot (m²) 0” | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Community buildings | Listed; no size or quantity supplied | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Listed; no dimensions supplied | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Water supply | Listed as available; source, storage and capacity not supplied | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Sewerage / sewage and sullage treatment | Sewerage listed as available; treatment and disposal also listed, without system capacity or further specification | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Storm-water drains | Listed; no dimensions or capacity supplied | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Rainwater harvesting | Listed as available; GHMC permit extraction records five rainwater-harvesting structures | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Electrical meter room / sub-station / receiving station | Listed as available; permit extraction also requires transformer space | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Street lighting | Listed; no specification supplied | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | Listed; no system details supplied | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Fire protection and fire-safety requirements | Listed; no equipment details supplied | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Listed; no area supplied | 0%; completion not independently verified |
A separate listing names a swimming pool, gym, children’s play area, clubhouse, greenhouse farming, CCTV, security, power backup and other features. These are third-party listing claims, not confirmed by the supplied RERA amenity record or the extracted GHMC permit; no facility sizes, capacities or completion status are provided for them.
The RERA amenity record lists water supply, sewerage, sewage/sullage treatment, storm-water drains and rainwater harvesting, but does not provide water source, storage or treatment capacities, sewerage-system specifications, or storm-water design details. The permit extraction records five rainwater-harvesting structures and requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit.
Electrical meter-room/sub-station/receiving-station provision is listed in the RERA amenity record; the GHMC permit extraction also requires transformer space. No electrical load, backup-power capacity, lift count or lift capacity is supplied in the project documents.
Fire protection and fire-safety requirements appear in the amenity record, but the supplied extraction does not identify equipment, fire-system specifications or fire clearance. The permit requires an occupancy fire NOC before issue of an occupancy certificate. It also requires a garbage house within the premises, tree planting and maintenance, and construction-worker safety measures. These are permit conditions; their implementation is not evidenced here.
The project is recorded in East Maruthi Nagar (Kothapet-3C), PIN 500060, with the building permit identifying Maruthi Nagar, Kothapet, and the site address H. No. 1-5-1001 on Plot No. 35. The project survey identifier is Survey No. 176. The revenue village and mandal are not disclosed in the project land record.
The permit extraction records an east boundary described as a road with “9 PONT 0 SQ MTR,” and separately refers to a site abutting an 18 m road in a condition concerning compound walls; it does not establish the project’s road access configuration. No project-verified public transport information is supplied.
A supplied geocode is labelled as a cadastral parcel centroid at 17.41528, 78.35459, and the location record gives Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. A third-party listing describes Kothapet as the nearest landmark and makes general claims about nearby schools, airport, restaurants, bus stops and railway stations; no measured distances for those claims are supplied.
The registration certificate names Mohammed Ameen Uddin as promoter. Form B identifies Mr. Mohd. Ameenuddin as proprietor of Archies Promoters INC and project promoter. The GHMC permit names Archies Promoters INC, represented by its proprietor Mohammed Ameenuddin, as applicant/developer alongside the landowners/DAGPA holders.
The RERA record labels the project “New Project,” records completion by 31/12/2023, and lists ten 2BHK units. The GHMC permit extraction states a completion deadline before 31 December 2026. The supplied evidence does not include dated construction photographs, an independently verified progress inspection, or an occupancy/completion certificate; the project’s current construction stage is therefore not established here.
The promoter’s office address on the registration certificate is recorded as 5-9-62, FLAT NO 112/A, 1ST FLOOR. The project pack separately records the promoter address as KHAN LATEEF KHAN ESTATES, BASHEERBAGH, Maruthi Nagar, East Maruthi Nagar (Kothapet-3C), Ranga Reddy, 500060. No official project contact details or website are supplied.
| Identifier / date | P02400003410; issued 24/09/2021; valid to 31/12/2023 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Registration of RKs ARCHIES CAPITAL under section 5; certificate includes the separate-account condition. |
| Identifier / date | Permit No. 2/C5/13090/2020; 31 December 2020; file No. 2/C5/13616/2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Building permit extraction for one building at H. No. 1-5-1001, Plot No. 35, Kothapet, Survey No. 176; stilt plus five upper floors. |
| Identifier / date | Declaration date printed as 26 June 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter affidavit identifies Archies Promoters INC and Mohammed Ameenuddin, states a completion undertaking of 31/12/2023, and includes alternative title statements. |
| Identifier / date | Statement No. 60116443; search period 01-01-1983 to 24-06-2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Lists a Development Agreement Cum GPA entry, document number recorded as 3653/2021, with the number flagged for verification; a fresh current encumbrance certificate is not included. |
| Identifier / date | Title report dated 07-06-2021; source documents 174554 and 174555 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | The supplied report and deed extraction refer to the title chain and the 2021 development agreement-cum-GPA. The report, development agreement and cited deeds are detailed in the Land & Title section. |
| Identifier / date | Document 174557 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Listed in the project documents as a layout plan, but not extracted; no separate LP number is recorded in the RERA project record. |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | The GHMC permit states that an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation; no certificate is included here. |
Yes. RKs ARCHIES CAPITAL is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400003410; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is MOHAMMED.
RKs ARCHIES CAPITAL is in East Maruthi Nagar (Kothapet-3C), Rangareddy, Telangana (500060).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/12/2023. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





