Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
RR ASSOCIATES & CO · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200006896
RR A AND CO KOMPALLY COUNTY - III is a plotted development in Girmapur, Medchal mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The registered promoter is RR ASSOCIATES & CO. The HMDA approval document records a total site area of 70560.84 Sq.Mtrs and an open layout of 260 plots; towers, floors and plot configurations are not disclosed in the supplied project record. The project is registered with TG-RERA under P02200006896, and the promoter’s Form B declaration states completion by 12/06/2026.
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | RR A AND CO KOMPALLY COUNTY - III RERA record |
| Project type / registered portion | Plotted development; the registered land is described as Survey Nos. 220, 221 AND 231 PART in Girmapur. The RERA record does not state a separate phase name. RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200006896, Form C; issued 08/09/2023. |
| Registration validity | 08/09/2023 to 12/06/2026. The certificate supplied does not record an extension. This is registration validity, not a statement of occupancy-certificate status. |
| Registered promoter | RR ASSOCIATES & CO, recorded as a partnership. RERA record RERA filing Corporate record |
| RERA status | The record identifies the project as New Project. The supplied certificate is time-limited through 12/06/2026 and does not record an extension. RERA record |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | GIRMAPUR / Girmapur. No separate revenue village is identified in the supplied project record. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Medchal in the HMDA approval document; the project identity fields do not disclose a mandal. |
| District / PIN | Medchal-Malkajgiri; 501401 in the project header. RERA record |
| Project survey numbers | 220, 221 AND 231 PART. The RERA certificate renders the final entry as 231 PART; the HMDA approval document uses 231PART. RERA record |
| Site area | Total site area 70560.84 Sq.Mtrs; master plan road-affected area 1317.24 Sq.Mtrs; net site area 69243.59 Sq.m in the HMDA approval document. |
| Boundaries | North: Sy No 232; South: Sy No 218; East: Sy No 221; West: Village Boundary of Railapur. RERA filing |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA). RERA record |
| Principal layout approval | HMDA approval no. 005084/LO/HMDA/1073/MED/2023, dated 13 June, 2023. Approvals record |
| Approved development | Open plotted layout; the approval document records 260 plots. |
| Approved built-up area | 44220.36 Sqmts is recorded as approved built-up area in the project information. For this plotted development, the supplied layout area schedule separately labels 44220.36 as “Plotted area”; it does not supply building floor or tower areas. RERA filing |
| Towers, floors and building configuration | Not disclosed in the supplied project record. The development is registered as a plotted layout, not a tower or apartment project. RERA record |
| Parking | No sanctioned car- or two-wheeler-space count, parking level, or plot-specific parking allocation is provided in the supplied evidence. |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Plots; the HMDA approval document records a layout of 260 plots. RERA record |
| Plot size information | The layout drawing has a software-read schedule of 260 plots with areas from 131.07 sqm to 447.9 sqm; median 167.23 sqm. These are drawing-derived measurements, not RERA-filed unit-area disclosures. Layout record |
| Booked / available counts | Not supplied in the available evidence. RERA record Layout record |
| Construction stage | The supplied evidence includes an Architect’s Certificate dated 20/12/2024 recording overall completion and an HMDA occupancy certificate for an open layout dated 19/11/2024. This is document-reported certification, not an independent site inspection. |
| Completion date | The promoter’s Form B declaration states completion by 12/06/2026. |
| Occupancy certificate | The Architect’s Certificate records HMDA OC no. 005462/FLT/HMDA /1234/MED/2024, dated 19/11/2024, for an open layout. |
This is a plotted-layout project registered with TG-RERA as RR A AND CO KOMPALLY COUNTY - III, promoted by RR ASSOCIATES & CO. Its registered site is in revenue village Girmapur, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, and comprises Survey Nos. 220, 221 AND 231 PART. HMDA’s layout approval document describes an open layout of 260 plots. RERA record
The HMDA approval document gives a total site area of 70560.84 Sq.Mtrs, including 1317.24 Sq.Mtrs affected by master-plan road, and a net site area of 69243.59 Sq.m. It records internal layout roads, open space, utility land and social-infrastructure land as separate land uses. The project evidence contains an Architect’s Certificate that records overall completion and an HMDA occupancy certificate for the open layout; these are document claims and do not represent an independent on-site progress verification.
The supplied HMDA document is an approval for an open plotted layout, not a building or tower scheme. Its area schedule records:
| Layout land use | Area / share recorded |
|---|---|
| Total site area | 70560.84 Sq.Mtrs |
| Master plan road-affected area | 1317.24 Sq.Mtrs |
| Net site area | 69243.59 Sq.m |
| Plotted area | 44220.36 Sq.m |
| Layout road area | 17935.89 Sq.m (25.9 %) |
| Open space | 5237.69 Sq.m (7.56 %) |
| Utilities area | 238.75 Sq.m |
| Social infrastructure | 1814.4 Sq.m (2.62 %) |
| Amenities area | 0 |
| Park | 0 |
A software-read schedule from the approved layout drawing identifies 260 plots with sizes ranging from 131.07 sqm to 447.9 sqm. The drawing-derived size distribution is 99 plots in the 150–200 sq yd band, 124 in the 200–250 sq yd band, 29 in the 250–300 sq yd band, 7 in the 300–400 sq yd band and 1 in the 500–1000 sq yd band. These are software-read drawing figures, not RERA-filed plot-size disclosures. Layout record
The supplied documents do not describe building footprints, floor configurations, towers, flats per floor, or building circulation. HMDA’s approval conditions refer to plots and, in some clauses, “Villas”; the project is registered as plotted development, and the available evidence does not establish a villa count or villa building design. RERA record
This is a plotted development, so apartment configuration and carpet-area comparisons do not apply. TG-RERA unit-type counts, booked/available counts and filed plot-area schedule are not present in the supplied evidence. The layout drawing has a software-read plot schedule:
| Plot-size band | Plots |
|---|---|
| 150–200 sq yd | 99 |
| 200–250 sq yd | 124 |
| 250–300 sq yd | 29 |
| 300–400 sq yd | 7 |
| 500–1000 sq yd | 1 |
The drawing-derived size range is 131.07 sqm to 447.9 sqm, with a median of 167.23 sqm. These values are software-measured from the layout drawing, not RERA-filed unit areas. The supplied floor-plan review reports two layout sheets; the remaining drawing entries are not flat plans. Layout record Floor plans
The supplied evidence does not establish a sanctioned parking-space count, visitor or accessible spaces, parking levels, or individual plot parking allocations. The HMDA approval document refers to mortgaged plots, not parking bays. A parking arrangement or exclusive parking right for a particular plot cannot be confirmed from the material provided.
HMDA’s approval document records layout roads of 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above. It also requires roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites and prohibits blocking roads or constructing a compound wall around the site.
The RERA amenity record reports the following items and progress percentages. These are filing-recorded status fields, not independent verification of delivery.
| Facility | Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No separate facility size stated in the amenity record; the HMDA area schedule records open space of 5237.69 Sq.m. |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; independent completion verification not supplied. |
| Facility | Green strip/park |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No further size or facility detail supplied. |
| Evidence source | Promoter website |
| Declared progress / verified status | Third-party listing claim only; not independently verified. |
| Facility | Community buildings |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No size or capacity supplied. |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded. |
| Facility | Social infrastructure land |
|---|---|
| Description / size | 1814.4 Sq.m in the HMDA area schedule; specific facility is not identified. |
| Declared progress / verified status | Area is recorded in the approval document; facility completion status not supplied. |
The RERA amenity record also marks Internal Roads & Footpaths, Water Supply, Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP), Storm Water Drains, Water Conservation, Rain water Harvesting, and Electrical Meter Room, Sub-Station, Receiving Station as YES, each at 100%. These are site infrastructure items and are described in the utilities section. RERA amenities
The HMDA approval document lists common septic tank/STP, internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank, electrical supply lines, street lights, a transformer, avenue plantation, park development and rainwater-harvesting pits as layout infrastructure items. It does not provide capacities or confirm independent commissioning.
| Evidence in the supplied record | Internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank are listed; HMDA’s conditions require arrangements for potable/drinking-water connectivity. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No source, storage capacity, treatment capacity or independent verification supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Common septic tank/STP and storm-water drains are listed. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No capacity, reuse arrangement or commissioning evidence supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Rainwater-harvesting pits are listed. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No count, capacity or independent completion verification supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Electrical supply lines, transformer, street lights and an electrical meter room/substation/receiving station are listed. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No capacity or backup-power details supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No project-specific fire system or safety-clearance details supplied. The RERA amenity record shows fire protection and fire-safety requirements at 0%. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No compliance conclusion can be drawn from the supplied material. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No project-specific details supplied for waste systems, CCTV/access control, ramps or accessible circulation. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Not established in the supplied evidence. |
The registered location is Girmapur, revenue village Girmapur, Medchal mandal as stated in the HMDA approval document, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, PIN 501401. The site boundaries in the project record are Sy No 232 to the north, Sy No 218 to the south, Sy No 221 to the east and the village boundary of Railapur to the west. RERA record RERA filing
The project evidence does not provide verified approach-road distances, public-transport connections or measured distances to landmarks. A third-party listing supplies location and connectivity claims, but those are not used here as established project facts. Promoter website
The registered promoter is RR ASSOCIATES & CO, recorded as a partnership, with GSTIN 36ABGFR6979L1Z9. The supplied promoter address is HMT Officers Co-operative Housing Society, Alwal, GIRMAPUR, GIRMAPUR, Medchal-Malkajgiri, 501401. The RERA certificate separately records the promoter office as “Village: Mandal: District: Medchal-Malkajgiri, Pin: 500010.” Corporate record RERA filing Parties record
The promoter’s Form B declaration states a project completion date of 12/06/2026. Separately, the Architect’s Certificate dated 20/12/2024 records overall completion and an HMDA occupancy certificate for the open layout dated 19/11/2024. The material supplied does not provide a unit-level booking/availability schedule or an independent site inspection report.
| Identifier / date | P02200006896; issued 08/09/2023; valid through 12/06/2026 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Registration of RR A AND CO KOMPALLY COUNTY - III as a plotted development; the supplied certificate does not record an extension. |
| Identifier / date | 005084/LO/HMDA/1073/MED/2023; 13 June, 2023 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Approval document for an open plotted layout in Survey Nos. 220, 221 and 231PART at Girmapur, recording 260 plots and layout land uses. |
| Identifier / date | OC no. 005462/FLT/HMDA /1234/MED/2024; 19/11/2024; Architect’s Certificate dated 20/12/2024 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Records overall completion of the open layout and the HMDA occupancy certificate. |
| Identifier / date | Mortgage deeds 8014/2023 and 8015/2023, dated 31.05.2023; Gift Deed 8016 of 2023, dated 31.05.2023 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | The approval document lists mortgage arrangements for plots and the gift deed for the road-affected area. |
| Identifier / date | Form B; declaration date recorded as 2023 (day and month illegible) |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Promoter declaration covering title, encumbrances, funds, approvals and completion by 12/06/2026. |
| Identifier / date | Authorization document 822/2023; related letter to TG-RERA |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Documents identify Sri. S. Ashok as authorized signatory for registration-related activity and designated-account operation. |
The supplied approval document states that layout permission is not proof of land title and includes conditions relating to infrastructure works, roads, open space, and mortgaged plots. Full title and approval-condition analysis is outside this overview.
Registered project name: RR A AND CO KOMPALLY COUNTY - III
Project type / registered portion: Plotted development; the registered land is described as Survey Nos. 220, 221 AND 231 PART in Girmapur. The RERA record does not state a separate phase name.
TG-RERA registration: P02200006896, Form C; issued 08/09/2023.
Registration validity: 08/09/2023 to 12/06/2026. The certificate supplied does not record an extension. This is registration validity, not a statement of occupancy-certificate status.
Registered promoter: RR ASSOCIATES & CO, recorded as a partnership.
RERA status: The record identifies the project as New Project. The supplied certificate is time-limited through 12/06/2026 and does not record an extension.
Locality / revenue village: GIRMAPUR / Girmapur. No separate revenue village is identified in the supplied project record.
Mandal: Medchal in the HMDA approval document; the project identity fields do not disclose a mandal.
District / PIN: Medchal-Malkajgiri; 501401 in the project header.
Project survey numbers: 220, 221 AND 231 PART. The RERA certificate renders the final entry as 231 PART; the HMDA approval document uses 231PART.
Site area: Total site area 70560.84 Sq.Mtrs; master plan road-affected area 1317.24 Sq.Mtrs; net site area 69243.59 Sq.m in the HMDA approval document.
Boundaries: North: Sy No 232; South: Sy No 218; East: Sy No 221; West: Village Boundary of Railapur.
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA).
Principal layout approval: HMDA approval no. 005084/LO/HMDA/1073/MED/2023, dated 13 June, 2023.
Approved development: Open plotted layout; the approval document records 260 plots.
Approved built-up area: 44220.36 Sqmts is recorded as approved built-up area in the project information. For this plotted development, the supplied layout area schedule separately labels 44220.36 as “Plotted area”; it does not supply building floor or tower areas.
Towers, floors and building configuration: Not disclosed in the supplied project record. The development is registered as a plotted layout, not a tower or apartment project.
Parking: No sanctioned car- or two-wheeler-space count, parking level, or plot-specific parking allocation is provided in the supplied evidence.
Unit type: Plots; the HMDA approval document records a layout of 260 plots.
Plot size information: The layout drawing has a software-read schedule of 260 plots with areas from 131.07 sqm to 447.9 sqm; median 167.23 sqm. These are drawing-derived measurements, not RERA-filed unit-area disclosures.
Booked / available counts: Not supplied in the available evidence.
Construction stage: The supplied evidence includes an Architect’s Certificate dated 20/12/2024 recording overall completion and an HMDA occupancy certificate for an open layout dated 19/11/2024. This is document-reported certification, not an independent site inspection.
Completion date: The promoter’s Form B declaration states completion by 12/06/2026.
Occupancy certificate: The Architect’s Certificate records HMDA OC no. 005462/FLT/HMDA /1234/MED/2024, dated 19/11/2024, for an open layout.
This is a plotted-layout project registered with TG-RERA as RR A AND CO KOMPALLY COUNTY - III, promoted by RR ASSOCIATES & CO. Its registered site is in revenue village Girmapur, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, and comprises Survey Nos. 220, 221 AND 231 PART. HMDA’s layout approval document describes an open layout of 260 plots.
The HMDA approval document gives a total site area of 70560.84 Sq.Mtrs, including 1317.24 Sq.Mtrs affected by master-plan road, and a net site area of 69243.59 Sq.m. It records internal layout roads, open space, utility land and social-infrastructure land as separate land uses. The project evidence contains an Architect’s Certificate that records overall completion and an HMDA occupancy certificate for the open layout; these are document claims and do not represent an independent on-site progress verification.
The supplied HMDA document is an approval for an open plotted layout, not a building or tower scheme. Its area schedule records:
Total site area: 70560.84 Sq.Mtrs
Master plan road-affected area: 1317.24 Sq.Mtrs
Net site area: 69243.59 Sq.m
Plotted area: 44220.36 Sq.m
Layout road area: 17935.89 Sq.m (25.9 %)
Open space: 5237.69 Sq.m (7.56 %)
Utilities area: 238.75 Sq.m
Social infrastructure: 1814.4 Sq.m (2.62 %)
Amenities area: 0
Park: 0
A software-read schedule from the approved layout drawing identifies 260 plots with sizes ranging from 131.07 sqm to 447.9 sqm. The drawing-derived size distribution is 99 plots in the 150–200 sq yd band, 124 in the 200–250 sq yd band, 29 in the 250–300 sq yd band, 7 in the 300–400 sq yd band and 1 in the 500–1000 sq yd band. These are software-read drawing figures, not RERA-filed plot-size disclosures.
The supplied documents do not describe building footprints, floor configurations, towers, flats per floor, or building circulation. HMDA’s approval conditions refer to plots and, in some clauses, “Villas”; the project is registered as plotted development, and the available evidence does not establish a villa count or villa building design.
This is a plotted development, so apartment configuration and carpet-area comparisons do not apply. TG-RERA unit-type counts, booked/available counts and filed plot-area schedule are not present in the supplied evidence. The layout drawing has a software-read plot schedule:
150–200 sq yd: 99
200–250 sq yd: 124
250–300 sq yd: 29
300–400 sq yd: 7
500–1000 sq yd: 1
The drawing-derived size range is 131.07 sqm to 447.9 sqm, with a median of 167.23 sqm. These values are software-measured from the layout drawing, not RERA-filed unit areas. The supplied floor-plan review reports two layout sheets; the remaining drawing entries are not flat plans.
The supplied evidence does not establish a sanctioned parking-space count, visitor or accessible spaces, parking levels, or individual plot parking allocations. The HMDA approval document refers to mortgaged plots, not parking bays. A parking arrangement or exclusive parking right for a particular plot cannot be confirmed from the material provided.
HMDA’s approval document records layout roads of 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above. It also requires roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites and prohibits blocking roads or constructing a compound wall around the site.
The RERA amenity record reports the following items and progress percentages. These are filing-recorded status fields, not independent verification of delivery.
| Facility | Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No separate facility size stated in the amenity record; the HMDA area schedule records open space of 5237.69 Sq.m. |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; independent completion verification not supplied. |
| Facility | Green strip/park |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No further size or facility detail supplied. |
| Declared progress / verified status | Third-party listing claim only; not independently verified. |
| Facility | Community buildings |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No size or capacity supplied. |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded. |
| Facility | Social infrastructure land |
|---|---|
| Description / size | 1814.4 Sq.m in the HMDA area schedule; specific facility is not identified. |
| Declared progress / verified status | Area is recorded in the approval document; facility completion status not supplied. |
The RERA amenity record also marks Internal Roads & Footpaths, Water Supply, Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP), Storm Water Drains, Water Conservation, Rain water Harvesting, and Electrical Meter Room, Sub-Station, Receiving Station as YES, each at 100%. These are site infrastructure items and are described in the utilities section.
The HMDA approval document lists common septic tank/STP, internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank, electrical supply lines, street lights, a transformer, avenue plantation, park development and rainwater-harvesting pits as layout infrastructure items. It does not provide capacities or confirm independent commissioning.
| Evidence in the supplied record | Internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank are listed; HMDA’s conditions require arrangements for potable/drinking-water connectivity. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No source, storage capacity, treatment capacity or independent verification supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Common septic tank/STP and storm-water drains are listed. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No capacity, reuse arrangement or commissioning evidence supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Rainwater-harvesting pits are listed. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No count, capacity or independent completion verification supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Electrical supply lines, transformer, street lights and an electrical meter room/substation/receiving station are listed. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No capacity or backup-power details supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No project-specific fire system or safety-clearance details supplied. The RERA amenity record shows fire protection and fire-safety requirements at 0%. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No compliance conclusion can be drawn from the supplied material. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No project-specific details supplied for waste systems, CCTV/access control, ramps or accessible circulation. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Not established in the supplied evidence. |
The registered location is Girmapur, revenue village Girmapur, Medchal mandal as stated in the HMDA approval document, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, PIN 501401. The site boundaries in the project record are Sy No 232 to the north, Sy No 218 to the south, Sy No 221 to the east and the village boundary of Railapur to the west.
The project evidence does not provide verified approach-road distances, public-transport connections or measured distances to landmarks. A third-party listing supplies location and connectivity claims, but those are not used here as established project facts.
The registered promoter is RR ASSOCIATES & CO, recorded as a partnership, with GSTIN 36ABGFR6979L1Z9. The supplied promoter address is HMT Officers Co-operative Housing Society, Alwal, GIRMAPUR, GIRMAPUR, Medchal-Malkajgiri, 501401. The RERA certificate separately records the promoter office as “Village: Mandal: District: Medchal-Malkajgiri, Pin: 500010.”
The promoter’s Form B declaration states a project completion date of 12/06/2026. Separately, the Architect’s Certificate dated 20/12/2024 records overall completion and an HMDA occupancy certificate for the open layout dated 19/11/2024. The material supplied does not provide a unit-level booking/availability schedule or an independent site inspection report.
| Identifier / date | P02200006896; issued 08/09/2023; valid through 12/06/2026 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Registration of RR A AND CO KOMPALLY COUNTY - III as a plotted development; the supplied certificate does not record an extension. |
| Identifier / date | 005084/LO/HMDA/1073/MED/2023; 13 June, 2023 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Approval document for an open plotted layout in Survey Nos. 220, 221 and 231PART at Girmapur, recording 260 plots and layout land uses. |
| Identifier / date | OC no. 005462/FLT/HMDA /1234/MED/2024; 19/11/2024; Architect’s Certificate dated 20/12/2024 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Records overall completion of the open layout and the HMDA occupancy certificate. |
| Identifier / date | Mortgage deeds 8014/2023 and 8015/2023, dated 31.05.2023; Gift Deed 8016 of 2023, dated 31.05.2023 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | The approval document lists mortgage arrangements for plots and the gift deed for the road-affected area. |
| Identifier / date | Form B; declaration date recorded as 2023 (day and month illegible) |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Promoter declaration covering title, encumbrances, funds, approvals and completion by 12/06/2026. |
| Identifier / date | Authorization document 822/2023; related letter to TG-RERA |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Documents identify Sri. S. Ashok as authorized signatory for registration-related activity and designated-account operation. |
The supplied approval document states that layout permission is not proof of land title and includes conditions relating to infrastructure works, roads, open space, and mortgaged plots. Full title and approval-condition analysis is outside this overview.
Yes. RR A AND CO KOMPALLY COUNTY - III is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200006896; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is RR ASSOCIATES & CO.
RR A AND CO KOMPALLY COUNTY - III is in GIRMAPUR, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (501401).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 12/06/2026. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.