Risk & red flags
- A regulatory proceeding before TG-RERA (a process, not a finding)
S R Constructions · Rangareddy · RERA P02400002471
S R Residency is a residential apartment project in Agriculture Colony, Saroornagar mandal, Ranga Reddy district. The registered promoter is S R Constructions, a partnership firm. The project is on a 668.77 m² site and comprises one building with 1 stilt + 5 upper floors and 15 flats: 10 two-bedroom flats and 5 three-bedroom flats. It is registered under TG-RERA number P02400002471, with proposed completion on 30 November 2026.
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | S R Residency RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | No phase designation is disclosed. The registered record describes one building on Survey No. 60-Part. RERA record Land records |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400002471 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 11 January 2021 to 13 July 2026; the supplied certificate says five years and records no extension. Registration validity is distinct from the project completion deadline. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | S R Constructions, a partnership firm RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status | Registered under section 5; the supplied record does not state a later registration status. |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Agriculture Colony RERA record |
| Revenue village | Karmanghat is named in the GHMC building permit and title material. The registration record also gives Agriculture Colony as locality; the land identity fields do not disclose a village. Land records |
| Mandal | Saroornagar, as stated in the Form B declaration and TG-RERA certificate |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy / 500079 RERA record |
| Survey number / subdivision | Survey No. 60-Part (also written 60-PART in the GHMC permit); the Form B declaration identifies Survey No. 60, Block - 7. Land records |
| Plot numbers | 372 and 373 RERA record |
| Registered site extent | 668.77 m² Land records |
| Total / net area | Total area 668.77 m²; net area 668.77 m². The permit records zero road-affected and zero nala-affected area. Land records |
| Boundaries in RERA land record | East: Road Width 9; West: Plot No. 369 and 368; North: Plot No. 374; South: Plot No. 371. Land records |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) Approvals record |
| Principal approval | Building Permit Order 2/C4/07477/2020, dated 13 July 2020; File No. 2/C4/08056/2020 Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | RERA project fields record 2,121.27 m² as approved built-up area. The permit extraction separately lists 1,755.95 for residential upper floors and 352.64 for parking floors; the unit of those two extracted component figures is not specified in that extraction. RERA filing |
| Building count / configuration | One proposed residential building; 1 stilt + 5 upper floors. The permit lists height as 15 m. RERA filing |
| Parking provision in approval | The permit identifies parking floors and requires the approved cellar/stilt parking to be used exclusively for vehicle parking. A total parking-space count and a separate cellar level are not established in the supplied extract. |
| Approved versus RERA-declared units | The record says 15 total units across one building; the permit condition says the number of sanctioned units must not be increased without GHMC’s prior approval. The supplied permit extract does not state a numerical sanctioned unit count. RERA unit table |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configurations | 10 two-bedroom flats and 5 three-bedroom flats RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| RERA-filed saleable areas | 2-bedroom: 66.89 m²; 3-bedroom: 184.31 m² RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Booked / available | Portal snapshot: 0 booked and 10 available 2-bedroom flats; 0 booked and 5 available 3-bedroom flats. The portal record provides no as-of date, so counts are indicative. RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | The project is described as under construction in third-party vendor material; no independently verified site-progress record is supplied. Promoter website |
| Completion dates | Form B promoter declaration: completion before 13 July 2023. The current project header records proposed completion 30 November 2026. These are completion-deadline records, not registration-validity dates. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied in the reviewed documents. The GHMC permit requires a completion notice and occupancy certificate before occupation. Document index |
S R Residency is a registered residential apartment project on Plot Nos. 372 and 373 in Survey No. 60-Part, Agriculture Colony, with the GHMC permit locating the site at Karmanghat. The RERA record describes one building on a 668.77 m² site, sanctioned as 1 stilt plus five upper floors. RERA record Land records
The RERA unit schedule comprises 15 flats: ten two-bedroom and five three-bedroom units. The portal snapshot shows all 15 as available, but carries no capture date. No independent construction-progress inspection, completion certificate or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied evidence; therefore the physical completion stage cannot be confirmed from this record. RERA unit table RERA unit details Document index
The GHMC permit approves a single residential building on a 668.77 m² site, with 1 stilt + 5 upper floors and a stated height of 15 m. The permit extraction lists residential upper-floor area as 1,755.95 and parking-floor area as 352.64; those component figures are retained as extracted, with no unit supplied for them. The RERA project fields separately state approved built-up area of 2,121.27 m². RERA filing
The permit states zero road-affected area, zero nala-affected area and zero tot-lot area. It also requires a strip of greenery on the site periphery and describes a tot-lot condition, but the extracted tot-lot area is zero; no landscaped or recreational area measurement is established here. No reliable information is supplied on flats per floor, lift or stair counts, building footprint, internal circulation, or phase organization.
The filed floor-plan document (Doc. 138460) is identified in the register, but its extraction is incomplete. A software measurement from its drawings is available for the 3-bedroom configuration; it is not a RERA-filed area and is not a substitute for a verified carpet-area disclosure. Document index Floor plans RERA unit details
The TG-RERA unit schedule lists 10 two-bedroom flats and 5 three-bedroom flats, with the saleable areas shown below. Booked and available figures reflect the portal snapshot, which has no as-of date. RERA unit table RERA unit details
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 66.89 m² | Not measured in supplied drawing data | Not supplied |
| 3BHK | 5 | 0 | 5 | 184.31 m² | 110.5–111.8 m²; median 111.1 m² (software-measured from two drawing designs) | 40% (drawing-derived) |
The 3-bedroom drawing measurement is software-measured, not a RERA disclosure, and should be checked against the drawing. The supplied room schedule for one 3-bedroom flat identifies bedrooms, hall, dining, kitchen, wash area, toilets, utility and a 1.97 m wide balcony; utility and balcony are excluded from the software-measured carpet area. No comparable measured room schedule is supplied for the 2-bedroom design. Saleable area is the RERA-filed unit area; it is not interchangeable with carpet area, and the supplied data does not provide a measured 2-bedroom carpet area. Floor plans RERA unit details
The GHMC permit extract identifies 352.64 as parking-floor area, without specifying its unit, and states that cellar and stilt areas approved for parking must be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The RERA project field records 176.53 m² as mortgage area; the permit extraction identifies a second-floor mortgage extent of the same figure. The supplied evidence does not establish a total number of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible parking, or the allocation of a specific bay to any flat. RERA filing Land records RERA unit table
Third-party vendor material lists car parking and closed car parking, but no space count or legally documented unit allocation is supplied. A drawn or described parking space alone does not establish exclusive ownership. Promoter website
The RERA amenity schedule lists infrastructure and common-facility categories, but records 0% progress for each listed item; this is a filed progress value, not an independent inspection. The permit additionally includes specified site conditions. The table separates those records from third-party vendor claims. RERA amenities Promoter website
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads and footpaths | Listed; no size supplied | RERA amenity schedule RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | Listed; no RERA amenity area supplied; permit extraction gives tot-lot area as 0 | RERA amenity schedule RERA amenities; GHMC permit | 0%; permit requires a fenced tot-lot maintained as greenery before OC |
| Community buildings | Listed; no size or facility detail supplied | RERA amenity schedule RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Street lighting | Listed; no quantity supplied | RERA amenity schedule RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Security | Security and 24×7 security stated by vendor | Third-party vendor listing Promoter website | Marketing/listing claim; not independently verified |
| Fire sprinklers / fire-fighting system | Stated by vendor; no system layout or capacity supplied | Third-party vendor listing Promoter website | Marketing/listing claim; not independently verified |
The RERA amenity schedule marks water supply, sewerage (including chamber, lines, septic tank and STP), storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting/water conservation, and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available, while recording 0% progress for the listed amenities. These entries are RERA-filed availability/progress fields; the supplied material does not establish installed capacity or independent completion. RERA amenities
The GHMC permit requires two rainwater-harvesting structures, space for a transformer, a garbage house within the premises, and an effluent-treatment facility. It also requires a completion notice and occupancy certificate before occupation, and a Fire NOC from the Director (EV&DM) before issuance of the OC. The supplied evidence does not include the Fire NOC, an OC, or independent verification of these installations.
Vendor material additionally lists power backup, 24×7 water supply, sewage treatment, fire sprinklers and a fire-fighting system; these are third-party claims and no capacities or verified completion records are supplied. No lift details, accessibility provisions, CCTV/access-control details, waste-segregation arrangements, or EV-charging provision are established in the supplied evidence. Promoter website
The registered location is Agriculture Colony, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 500079. The GHMC permit identifies the site as Karmanghat; the Form B declaration and TG-RERA certificate identify Saroornagar mandal. The RERA land record gives the eastern boundary as “Road Width 9”; the permit extract separately lists road widths of 18 mt. RERA record Land records
The supplied location data gives Financial District (Nanakramguda) — 1.2 km from the cadastral parcel centroid. This is the only measured connectivity distance in the structured location record. Location record
Third-party vendor material lists Rockwoods School – Karmanghat, Gleneagles AWARE Hospital, L.B. Nagar Metro Station, Vengamamba Tiffen Centre and Lotus Square Mall with distances and travel times. These are vendor-listed claims, not distances independently verified in the supplied project records. Promoter website
The registered promoter is S R Constructions, recorded as a partnership firm. The supplied RERA record identifies partners Adama Mahender Reddy and Goutha Reddy Raja Shekhar Reddy, with Goutha Reddy Raja Shekhar Reddy as authorized signatory. The promoter address is recorded in Agriculture Colony, Ranga Reddy, PIN 500079; no corporate registration identifier or official project website/contact details are supplied. Corporate record Parties record RERA record
In Form B, the promoter declared that it had a Development Agreement-cum-General Power of Attorney dated 3 June 2020, Document No. 3368 of 2020, with five landlords, and undertook completion before 13 July 2023. The project header now records proposed completion of 30 November 2026. No independent construction-progress evidence is supplied, so neither the physical stage nor completion is independently confirmed here. RERA record
| Identifier / date | P02400002471, issued 11 January 2021; validity to 13 July 2026 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Form C for S R Residency; Survey No. 60-Part, Plot Nos. 372 and 373 |
| Identifier / date | 2/C4/07477/2020, dated 13 July 2020; File No. 2/C4/08056/2020 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Building Permit Order for one proposed residential building on Survey No. 60-PART, Agriculture Colony/Karmanghat; 1 stilt + 5 upper floors |
| Identifier / date | G1/4868/96 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Number recorded in the building permit extraction; no separate approved-layout drawing or layout-status record is supplied HMDA |
| Identifier / date | Filed declaration; completion undertaking before 13 July 2023 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Promoter-declared land/project and compliance statements |
| Identifier / date | Sale deed records include Docs. 138533–138534 and earlier title material; Development Agreement-cum-GPA recorded as Doc. No. 3368 of 2020 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Filed title material and development agreement; see Land & Title for the complete deed register Document index |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | The permit requires completion notice and an occupancy certificate before occupation; the supplied record does not establish issuance |
The HMDA approved-layout lookup is reported as unavailable through the public portal in the supplied evidence; this is not evidence of refusal or approval. No independently verified construction-progress or occupancy record is provided. HMDA
Registered project name: S R Residency
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: No phase designation is disclosed. The registered record describes one building on Survey No. 60-Part.
TG-RERA registration: P02400002471
Registration validity: 11 January 2021 to 13 July 2026; the supplied certificate says five years and records no extension. Registration validity is distinct from the project completion deadline.
Registered promoter: S R Constructions, a partnership firm
RERA status: Registered under section 5; the supplied record does not state a later registration status.
Locality: Agriculture Colony
Revenue village: Karmanghat is named in the GHMC building permit and title material. The registration record also gives Agriculture Colony as locality; the land identity fields do not disclose a village.
Mandal: Saroornagar, as stated in the Form B declaration and TG-RERA certificate
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy / 500079
Survey number / subdivision: Survey No. 60-Part (also written 60-PART in the GHMC permit); the Form B declaration identifies Survey No. 60, Block - 7.
Plot numbers: 372 and 373
Registered site extent: 668.77 m²
Total / net area: Total area 668.77 m²; net area 668.77 m². The permit records zero road-affected and zero nala-affected area.
Boundaries in RERA land record: East: Road Width 9; West: Plot No. 369 and 368; North: Plot No. 374; South: Plot No. 371.
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)
Principal approval: Building Permit Order 2/C4/07477/2020, dated 13 July 2020; File No. 2/C4/08056/2020
Approved built-up area: RERA project fields record 2,121.27 m² as approved built-up area. The permit extraction separately lists 1,755.95 for residential upper floors and 352.64 for parking floors; the unit of those two extracted component figures is not specified in that extraction.
Building count / configuration: One proposed residential building; 1 stilt + 5 upper floors. The permit lists height as 15 m.
Parking provision in approval: The permit identifies parking floors and requires the approved cellar/stilt parking to be used exclusively for vehicle parking. A total parking-space count and a separate cellar level are not established in the supplied extract.
Approved versus RERA-declared units: The record says 15 total units across one building; the permit condition says the number of sanctioned units must not be increased without GHMC’s prior approval. The supplied permit extract does not state a numerical sanctioned unit count.
RERA-filed configurations: 10 two-bedroom flats and 5 three-bedroom flats
RERA-filed saleable areas: 2-bedroom: 66.89 m²; 3-bedroom: 184.31 m²
Booked / available: Portal snapshot: 0 booked and 10 available 2-bedroom flats; 0 booked and 5 available 3-bedroom flats. The portal record provides no as-of date, so counts are indicative.
Construction stage: The project is described as under construction in third-party vendor material; no independently verified site-progress record is supplied.
Completion dates: Form B promoter declaration: completion before 13 July 2023. The current project header records proposed completion 30 November 2026. These are completion-deadline records, not registration-validity dates.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied in the reviewed documents. The GHMC permit requires a completion notice and occupancy certificate before occupation.
S R Residency is a registered residential apartment project on Plot Nos. 372 and 373 in Survey No. 60-Part, Agriculture Colony, with the GHMC permit locating the site at Karmanghat. The RERA record describes one building on a 668.77 m² site, sanctioned as 1 stilt plus five upper floors.
The RERA unit schedule comprises 15 flats: ten two-bedroom and five three-bedroom units. The portal snapshot shows all 15 as available, but carries no capture date. No independent construction-progress inspection, completion certificate or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied evidence; therefore the physical completion stage cannot be confirmed from this record.
The GHMC permit approves a single residential building on a 668.77 m² site, with 1 stilt + 5 upper floors and a stated height of 15 m. The permit extraction lists residential upper-floor area as 1,755.95 and parking-floor area as 352.64; those component figures are retained as extracted, with no unit supplied for them. The RERA project fields separately state approved built-up area of 2,121.27 m².
The permit states zero road-affected area, zero nala-affected area and zero tot-lot area. It also requires a strip of greenery on the site periphery and describes a tot-lot condition, but the extracted tot-lot area is zero; no landscaped or recreational area measurement is established here. No reliable information is supplied on flats per floor, lift or stair counts, building footprint, internal circulation, or phase organization.
The filed floor-plan document (Doc. 138460) is identified in the register, but its extraction is incomplete. A software measurement from its drawings is available for the 3-bedroom configuration; it is not a RERA-filed area and is not a substitute for a verified carpet-area disclosure.
The TG-RERA unit schedule lists 10 two-bedroom flats and 5 three-bedroom flats, with the saleable areas shown below. Booked and available figures reflect the portal snapshot, which has no as-of date.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 66.89 m² | Not measured in supplied drawing data | Not supplied |
| 3BHK | 5 | 0 | 5 | 184.31 m² | 110.5–111.8 m²; median 111.1 m² (software-measured from two drawing designs) | 40% (drawing-derived) |
The 3-bedroom drawing measurement is software-measured, not a RERA disclosure, and should be checked against the drawing. The supplied room schedule for one 3-bedroom flat identifies bedrooms, hall, dining, kitchen, wash area, toilets, utility and a 1.97 m wide balcony; utility and balcony are excluded from the software-measured carpet area. No comparable measured room schedule is supplied for the 2-bedroom design. Saleable area is the RERA-filed unit area; it is not interchangeable with carpet area, and the supplied data does not provide a measured 2-bedroom carpet area.
The GHMC permit extract identifies 352.64 as parking-floor area, without specifying its unit, and states that cellar and stilt areas approved for parking must be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The RERA project field records 176.53 m² as mortgage area; the permit extraction identifies a second-floor mortgage extent of the same figure. The supplied evidence does not establish a total number of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible parking, or the allocation of a specific bay to any flat.
Third-party vendor material lists car parking and closed car parking, but no space count or legally documented unit allocation is supplied. A drawn or described parking space alone does not establish exclusive ownership.
The RERA amenity schedule lists infrastructure and common-facility categories, but records 0% progress for each listed item; this is a filed progress value, not an independent inspection. The permit additionally includes specified site conditions. The table separates those records from third-party vendor claims.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads and footpaths | Listed; no size supplied | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | Listed; no RERA amenity area supplied; permit extraction gives tot-lot area as 0 | RERA amenity schedule; GHMC permit | 0%; permit requires a fenced tot-lot maintained as greenery before OC |
| Community buildings | Listed; no size or facility detail supplied | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Street lighting | Listed; no quantity supplied | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Security | Security and 24×7 security stated by vendor | Third-party vendor listing | Marketing/listing claim; not independently verified |
| Fire sprinklers / fire-fighting system | Stated by vendor; no system layout or capacity supplied | Third-party vendor listing | Marketing/listing claim; not independently verified |
The RERA amenity schedule marks water supply, sewerage (including chamber, lines, septic tank and STP), storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting/water conservation, and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available, while recording 0% progress for the listed amenities. These entries are RERA-filed availability/progress fields; the supplied material does not establish installed capacity or independent completion.
The GHMC permit requires two rainwater-harvesting structures, space for a transformer, a garbage house within the premises, and an effluent-treatment facility. It also requires a completion notice and occupancy certificate before occupation, and a Fire NOC from the Director (EV&DM) before issuance of the OC. The supplied evidence does not include the Fire NOC, an OC, or independent verification of these installations.
Vendor material additionally lists power backup, 24×7 water supply, sewage treatment, fire sprinklers and a fire-fighting system; these are third-party claims and no capacities or verified completion records are supplied. No lift details, accessibility provisions, CCTV/access-control details, waste-segregation arrangements, or EV-charging provision are established in the supplied evidence.
The registered location is Agriculture Colony, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 500079. The GHMC permit identifies the site as Karmanghat; the Form B declaration and TG-RERA certificate identify Saroornagar mandal. The RERA land record gives the eastern boundary as “Road Width 9”; the permit extract separately lists road widths of 18 mt.
The supplied location data gives Financial District (Nanakramguda) — 1.2 km from the cadastral parcel centroid. This is the only measured connectivity distance in the structured location record.
Third-party vendor material lists Rockwoods School – Karmanghat, Gleneagles AWARE Hospital, L.B. Nagar Metro Station, Vengamamba Tiffen Centre and Lotus Square Mall with distances and travel times. These are vendor-listed claims, not distances independently verified in the supplied project records.
The registered promoter is S R Constructions, recorded as a partnership firm. The supplied RERA record identifies partners Adama Mahender Reddy and Goutha Reddy Raja Shekhar Reddy, with Goutha Reddy Raja Shekhar Reddy as authorized signatory. The promoter address is recorded in Agriculture Colony, Ranga Reddy, PIN 500079; no corporate registration identifier or official project website/contact details are supplied.
In Form B, the promoter declared that it had a Development Agreement-cum-General Power of Attorney dated 3 June 2020, Document No. 3368 of 2020, with five landlords, and undertook completion before 13 July 2023. The project header now records proposed completion of 30 November 2026. No independent construction-progress evidence is supplied, so neither the physical stage nor completion is independently confirmed here.
| Identifier / date | P02400002471, issued 11 January 2021; validity to 13 July 2026 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Form C for S R Residency; Survey No. 60-Part, Plot Nos. 372 and 373 |
| Identifier / date | 2/C4/07477/2020, dated 13 July 2020; File No. 2/C4/08056/2020 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Building Permit Order for one proposed residential building on Survey No. 60-PART, Agriculture Colony/Karmanghat; 1 stilt + 5 upper floors |
| Identifier / date | G1/4868/96 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Number recorded in the building permit extraction; no separate approved-layout drawing or layout-status record is supplied |
| Identifier / date | Filed declaration; completion undertaking before 13 July 2023 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Promoter-declared land/project and compliance statements |
| Identifier / date | Sale deed records include Docs. 138533–138534 and earlier title material; Development Agreement-cum-GPA recorded as Doc. No. 3368 of 2020 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Filed title material and development agreement; see Land & Title for the complete deed register |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | The permit requires completion notice and an occupancy certificate before occupation; the supplied record does not establish issuance |
The HMDA approved-layout lookup is reported as unavailable through the public portal in the supplied evidence; this is not evidence of refusal or approval. No independently verified construction-progress or occupancy record is provided.
Yes. S R Residency is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400002471; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is S R Constructions.
S R Residency is in Agriculture Colony, Rangareddy, Telangana (500079).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 30/11/2026. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





