Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
ARMAANSHACHIDEVELOPERS · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200006900
SANJEEVA RAO SERENE COUNTY is a plotted development in Nagaram, Keesara Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, developed by the registered promoter ARMAANSHACHIDEVELOPERS. The registered site area is 6,954.29 sq.m, and the layout-plan extraction reports 29 plots; no buildings, floors or plot configurations are disclosed. The project is registered under TG-RERA registration P02200006900, with proposed completion on 14 December 2025.
| Field | Evidence |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | SANJEEVA RAO SERENE COUNTY |
| Project type | Plotted development / residential open-plot layout RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | No phase is identified; the registration covers the project associated with Survey Nos. 128/P, 129/P, 132/P, 133/P and 136/P |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200006900 |
| Registration validity | 08/09/2023 to 14/12/2025; the certificate records a two-year validity period |
| Registered promoter | ARMAANSHACHIDEVELOPERS (also styled M/S Armaan Shachi Developers in the filed declaration); partnership RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status in supplied record | Registration certificate on file. The recorded validity end date has passed; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate or project evidence Approvals record |
| Field | Evidence |
|---|---|
| Locality | Nagaram / Nagaram Municipal area RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Rampalle Village in the layout documents; the RERA project identity records Nagaram as village RERA record |
| Mandal | Keesara Mandal is stated in the layout-letter extraction; other filed records identify Nagaram Municipality. The project identity field does not disclose a mandal RERA filing |
| District | Medchal-Malkajgiri RERA record |
| PIN | 500062 RERA record |
| Survey numbers and subdivisions | 128/P, 129/P, 132/P, 133/P and 136/P |
| Registered site extent | 6,954.29 sq.m total site area; 6,852.59 sq.m net site area RERA filing |
| Boundaries in RERA project data | North: Vagu; South: Road width 30; East and West: Owners Land RERA filing |
| Layout-drawing land-use figures | Plotted area 3,755.08 sq.m; roads 2,323.45 sq.m; park/open space 599.59 sq.m; social infrastructure 174.56 sq.m; affected/buffer area 101.70 sq.m Layout record |
| Field | Evidence |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); municipal endorsement by the Office of the Municipal Council, Nagaram |
| Principal layout approval | Draft Layout Permit 000247/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 14 December 2022 |
| Approved built-up area | Not applicable/not disclosed as a building total in the supplied RERA record for this open-plot layout. The drawing’s “BUILT UP AREA CHECK” figure is 599.59 and is associated with its land-use statement, not established here as approved building floor area |
| Buildings, floors and parking levels | No buildings, floor configuration or parking levels are disclosed in the project’s plotted-layout approval materials |
| Plot count | A layout-plan extraction reports 29 plots; the extraction of another approval letter describes 7 mortgaged plots. A complete plot schedule or plot-size inventory is not available in the supplied evidence |
| Mortgage condition | Seven plots—Nos. 1, 2, 25, 26, 27, 28 and 29—are shown as mortgaged to HMDA, measuring 933.85 sq.m |
| Field | Evidence |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed offering | Plotted development; RERA record does not supply a plot-by-plot saleable-size schedule or booked/available counts in the evidence provided RERA record RERA unit table |
| Promoter-declared completion date | 14 December 2025 |
| Construction/development progress | A project-level completeness figure of 70% is present in the supplied header data; its measurement date and independent verification are not established here RERA record |
| Occupancy/completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is present in the supplied project documents. For a plotted layout, no building-specific OC status is supplied Document index Approvals record |
| Registration validity versus completion | The RERA certificate’s validity ended 14/12/2025; this is distinct from the Form B completion undertaking for the same date. No extension is recorded in the supplied certificate |
SANJEEVA RAO SERENE COUNTY is registered as a plotted-development project associated with an HMDA-approved residential open layout at Rampalle Village, Nagaram Municipal area, Medchal-Malkajgiri District. The registered survey identity comprises 128/P, 129/P, 132/P, 133/P and 136/P. The layout approval identifies the same survey numbers and a residential open-plot use. RERA record
The filed layout materials describe roads, park/open space, social-infrastructure land and individual plots rather than apartment blocks or towers. The layout is subject to development and handover conditions, including provision of roads and open space and a requirement that seven mortgaged plots not be sold while under mortgage.
The promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 14 December 2025. The supplied header separately records 70% completeness, but provides no dated progress certificate or independent site inspection establishing what work had been completed. No completion or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied records. RERA record Document index
The filed approval is for a residential open layout, not a building plan for apartment towers or villas. The layout records a total site area of 6,954.29 sq.m and net site area of 6,852.59 sq.m. Its land-use figures identify 3,755.08 sq.m of plotted area, 2,323.45 sq.m of layout roads, 599.59 sq.m of park/open space and 174.56 sq.m of social-infrastructure area; 101.70 sq.m is identified as buffer/affected area in the drawing extraction. RERA filing Layout record
The layout documents state an abutting road width of 30.00 and require internal development works, including underground storm-water drainage, paved footpaths, cycling tracks, a transformer yard and LED street lighting. They also require the roads, open space and social-infrastructure areas to be handed over to the local body by registered gift deed, subject to the approval conditions.
A separate supplied drawing record includes villa-style plans and specifications, but the project’s RERA registration and principal approval identify an open-plot layout. No building count, sanctioned floors, tower arrangement or approved building-area schedule is established by the supplied project registration materials. Floor plans
The project is registered as plotted development. No RERA-filed unit schedule with plot-by-plot sizes, booked counts, available counts or saleable areas is supplied for this review. The layout extraction reports 29 plots, but a complete plot schedule and size bands are not available. RERA record RERA unit table
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | 29 shown in layout-plan extraction; complete plot schedule unavailable | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
The supplied floor-plan processing record reports two layout sheets and no measured home floor plans. Accordingly, no home carpet-area measurements or room dimensions can be reported. Floor plans
The supplied project evidence does not establish a sanctioned parking-space count, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking levels, or parking allocation to purchasers. The layout is for plots and specifies roads, including a 30.00 abutting road width; the supplied evidence does not establish vehicle-entry arrangements, internal driveway dimensions or pedestrian/vehicle separation. RERA amenities
Seven plots—Nos. 1, 2, 25, 26, 27 and 29, together with Plot No. 28—are identified as mortgaged to HMDA. This is a layout mortgage condition, not evidence of purchaser parking allocation.
| Facility | Park/open space |
|---|---|
| Description / size | 599.59 sq.m; the approval extraction states 8.75% |
| Declared progress / verified status | Included in layout approval materials; completion is not independently verified |
| Facility | Avenue plantation |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Required/proposed as a layout feature; no quantity or size supplied |
| Declared progress / verified status | No completion evidence supplied |
| Facility | Social-infrastructure area |
|---|---|
| Description / size | 174.56 sq.m; the approval extraction states 2.55% |
| Declared progress / verified status | Area identified in layout documents; the specific facility and completion status are not disclosed |
| Facility | Cycling tracks |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Required by the layout-letter conditions; no length or dimensions supplied |
| Declared progress / verified status | No completion evidence supplied |
The RERA amenities record marks internal roads/footpaths and green strip/park as “YES,” but records 0 progress for the listed amenities. This is a filed status record, not independent verification of completion. RERA amenities
The layout-letter conditions require underground storm-water drainage, paved footpaths, cycling tracks, a transformer yard in the area earmarked for utilities and LED street lighting. The same approval extraction lists common septic tank/STP, internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank, electrical supply lines, avenue plantation, park development and rainwater-harvesting pits as amenities/utilities. No capacities, commissioning records or independently verified completion evidence are supplied.
The RERA amenities checklist also includes water supply, sewerage/septic tank/STP, storm-water drains, sewage and sullage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater harvesting, energy management and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station. The supplied checklist does not establish their completion or operational status. RERA amenities
The project identity places the development in Nagaram, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, PIN 500062. The filed layout documents identify the site as Rampalle Village, Nagaram Municipality, and state an abutting road width of 30.00. The supplied project record does not provide a verified road route, public-transport detail or landmark-distance schedule. RERA record
A location record supplies a distance of 1.2 km to Financial District (Nanakramguda), but the supplied data does not establish this as an independently verified route distance. Location record
The TG-RERA certificate names Armaanshachidevelopers as promoter; the filed Form B uses M/S Armaan Shachi Developers and identifies Arun Kumar Rajanala as Managing Partner and declarant. The entity type is recorded as a partnership, and the supplied corporate identifier is GSTIN 36ABYFA5432D1ZB. Corporate record
The Form B declaration states that the project would be completed by 14 December 2025. The project header records 70% completeness, without a dated basis or independent verification. The supplied RERA certificate records validity through 14/12/2025, with no extension shown in the materials provided. RERA record
The supplied evidence does not establish a verified promoter contact number, official project website or current construction inspection. The certificate’s promoter-office field is incomplete as to locality and lists a different office locality and PIN from the project-site identity; this overview does not treat the project location as the promoter’s registered office. Corporate record
| Record | Supplied evidence and scope |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C certificate for SANJEEVA RAO SERENE COUNTY, registration P02200006900, covering Survey Nos. 128/P, 129/P, 132/P, 133/P and 136/P; validity stated as 08/09/2023–14/12/2025 |
| HMDA layout approval | Draft Layout Permit 000247/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 14 December 2022, for the residential open layout |
| HMDA draft layout letter | Draft Layout Letter with development and handover conditions, including the seven-plot mortgage and layout infrastructure requirements |
| Nagaram municipal endorsement | Endorsement under LP No.000247/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 14.12.2022, recording the layout release subject to HMDA conditions |
| Form B declaration | Promoter’s declaration dated 11 July 2023, including its completion undertaking of 14 December 2025 |
| Title/ownership scope | The layout approval expressly states that layout permission is not proof of title. Title instruments and title-search findings are addressed in the Land & Title section |
| Occupancy/completion certificate | No project completion or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied documents Document index Approvals record |
The public HMDA approved-layout lookup is recorded as unavailable to the supplied review, so this overview relies on the filed layout approval and municipal endorsement listed above. HMDA
Registered project name: SANJEEVA RAO SERENE COUNTY
Project type: Plotted development / residential open-plot layout
Phase / registered portion: No phase is identified; the registration covers the project associated with Survey Nos. 128/P, 129/P, 132/P, 133/P and 136/P
TG-RERA registration: P02200006900
Registration validity: 08/09/2023 to 14/12/2025; the certificate records a two-year validity period
Registered promoter: ARMAANSHACHIDEVELOPERS (also styled M/S Armaan Shachi Developers in the filed declaration); partnership
RERA status in supplied record: Registration certificate on file. The recorded validity end date has passed; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate or project evidence
Locality: Nagaram / Nagaram Municipal area
Revenue village: Rampalle Village in the layout documents; the RERA project identity records Nagaram as village
Mandal: Keesara Mandal is stated in the layout-letter extraction; other filed records identify Nagaram Municipality. The project identity field does not disclose a mandal
District: Medchal-Malkajgiri
PIN: 500062
Survey numbers and subdivisions: 128/P, 129/P, 132/P, 133/P and 136/P
Registered site extent: 6,954.29 sq.m total site area; 6,852.59 sq.m net site area
Boundaries in RERA project data: North: Vagu; South: Road width 30; East and West: Owners Land
Layout-drawing land-use figures: Plotted area 3,755.08 sq.m; roads 2,323.45 sq.m; park/open space 599.59 sq.m; social infrastructure 174.56 sq.m; affected/buffer area 101.70 sq.m
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); municipal endorsement by the Office of the Municipal Council, Nagaram
Principal layout approval: Draft Layout Permit 000247/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 14 December 2022
Approved built-up area: Not applicable/not disclosed as a building total in the supplied RERA record for this open-plot layout. The drawing’s “BUILT UP AREA CHECK” figure is 599.59 and is associated with its land-use statement, not established here as approved building floor area
Buildings, floors and parking levels: No buildings, floor configuration or parking levels are disclosed in the project’s plotted-layout approval materials
Plot count: A layout-plan extraction reports 29 plots; the extraction of another approval letter describes 7 mortgaged plots. A complete plot schedule or plot-size inventory is not available in the supplied evidence
Mortgage condition: Seven plots—Nos. 1, 2, 25, 26, 27, 28 and 29—are shown as mortgaged to HMDA, measuring 933.85 sq.m
RERA-filed offering: Plotted development; RERA record does not supply a plot-by-plot saleable-size schedule or booked/available counts in the evidence provided
Promoter-declared completion date: 14 December 2025
Construction/development progress: A project-level completeness figure of 70% is present in the supplied header data; its measurement date and independent verification are not established here
Occupancy/completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is present in the supplied project documents. For a plotted layout, no building-specific OC status is supplied
Registration validity versus completion: The RERA certificate’s validity ended 14/12/2025; this is distinct from the Form B completion undertaking for the same date. No extension is recorded in the supplied certificate
SANJEEVA RAO SERENE COUNTY is registered as a plotted-development project associated with an HMDA-approved residential open layout at Rampalle Village, Nagaram Municipal area, Medchal-Malkajgiri District. The registered survey identity comprises 128/P, 129/P, 132/P, 133/P and 136/P. The layout approval identifies the same survey numbers and a residential open-plot use.
The filed layout materials describe roads, park/open space, social-infrastructure land and individual plots rather than apartment blocks or towers. The layout is subject to development and handover conditions, including provision of roads and open space and a requirement that seven mortgaged plots not be sold while under mortgage.
The promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 14 December 2025. The supplied header separately records 70% completeness, but provides no dated progress certificate or independent site inspection establishing what work had been completed. No completion or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied records.
The filed approval is for a residential open layout, not a building plan for apartment towers or villas. The layout records a total site area of 6,954.29 sq.m and net site area of 6,852.59 sq.m. Its land-use figures identify 3,755.08 sq.m of plotted area, 2,323.45 sq.m of layout roads, 599.59 sq.m of park/open space and 174.56 sq.m of social-infrastructure area; 101.70 sq.m is identified as buffer/affected area in the drawing extraction.
The layout documents state an abutting road width of 30.00 and require internal development works, including underground storm-water drainage, paved footpaths, cycling tracks, a transformer yard and LED street lighting. They also require the roads, open space and social-infrastructure areas to be handed over to the local body by registered gift deed, subject to the approval conditions.
A separate supplied drawing record includes villa-style plans and specifications, but the project’s RERA registration and principal approval identify an open-plot layout. No building count, sanctioned floors, tower arrangement or approved building-area schedule is established by the supplied project registration materials.
The project is registered as plotted development. No RERA-filed unit schedule with plot-by-plot sizes, booked counts, available counts or saleable areas is supplied for this review. The layout extraction reports 29 plots, but a complete plot schedule and size bands are not available.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | 29 shown in layout-plan extraction; complete plot schedule unavailable | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
The supplied floor-plan processing record reports two layout sheets and no measured home floor plans. Accordingly, no home carpet-area measurements or room dimensions can be reported.
The supplied project evidence does not establish a sanctioned parking-space count, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking levels, or parking allocation to purchasers. The layout is for plots and specifies roads, including a 30.00 abutting road width; the supplied evidence does not establish vehicle-entry arrangements, internal driveway dimensions or pedestrian/vehicle separation.
Seven plots—Nos. 1, 2, 25, 26, 27 and 29, together with Plot No. 28—are identified as mortgaged to HMDA. This is a layout mortgage condition, not evidence of purchaser parking allocation.
| Facility | Park/open space |
|---|---|
| Description / size | 599.59 sq.m; the approval extraction states 8.75% |
| Declared progress / verified status | Included in layout approval materials; completion is not independently verified |
| Facility | Avenue plantation |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Required/proposed as a layout feature; no quantity or size supplied |
| Declared progress / verified status | No completion evidence supplied |
| Facility | Social-infrastructure area |
|---|---|
| Description / size | 174.56 sq.m; the approval extraction states 2.55% |
| Declared progress / verified status | Area identified in layout documents; the specific facility and completion status are not disclosed |
| Facility | Cycling tracks |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Required by the layout-letter conditions; no length or dimensions supplied |
| Declared progress / verified status | No completion evidence supplied |
The RERA amenities record marks internal roads/footpaths and green strip/park as “YES,” but records 0 progress for the listed amenities. This is a filed status record, not independent verification of completion.
The layout-letter conditions require underground storm-water drainage, paved footpaths, cycling tracks, a transformer yard in the area earmarked for utilities and LED street lighting. The same approval extraction lists common septic tank/STP, internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank, electrical supply lines, avenue plantation, park development and rainwater-harvesting pits as amenities/utilities. No capacities, commissioning records or independently verified completion evidence are supplied.
The RERA amenities checklist also includes water supply, sewerage/septic tank/STP, storm-water drains, sewage and sullage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater harvesting, energy management and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station. The supplied checklist does not establish their completion or operational status.
The project identity places the development in Nagaram, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, PIN 500062. The filed layout documents identify the site as Rampalle Village, Nagaram Municipality, and state an abutting road width of 30.00. The supplied project record does not provide a verified road route, public-transport detail or landmark-distance schedule.
A location record supplies a distance of 1.2 km to Financial District (Nanakramguda), but the supplied data does not establish this as an independently verified route distance.
The TG-RERA certificate names Armaanshachidevelopers as promoter; the filed Form B uses M/S Armaan Shachi Developers and identifies Arun Kumar Rajanala as Managing Partner and declarant. The entity type is recorded as a partnership, and the supplied corporate identifier is GSTIN 36ABYFA5432D1ZB.
The Form B declaration states that the project would be completed by 14 December 2025. The project header records 70% completeness, without a dated basis or independent verification. The supplied RERA certificate records validity through 14/12/2025, with no extension shown in the materials provided.
The supplied evidence does not establish a verified promoter contact number, official project website or current construction inspection. The certificate’s promoter-office field is incomplete as to locality and lists a different office locality and PIN from the project-site identity; this overview does not treat the project location as the promoter’s registered office.
TG-RERA registration: Form C certificate for SANJEEVA RAO SERENE COUNTY, registration P02200006900, covering Survey Nos. 128/P, 129/P, 132/P, 133/P and 136/P; validity stated as 08/09/2023–14/12/2025
HMDA layout approval: Draft Layout Permit 000247/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 14 December 2022, for the residential open layout
HMDA draft layout letter: Draft Layout Letter with development and handover conditions, including the seven-plot mortgage and layout infrastructure requirements
Nagaram municipal endorsement: Endorsement under LP No.000247/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 14.12.2022, recording the layout release subject to HMDA conditions
Form B declaration: Promoter’s declaration dated 11 July 2023, including its completion undertaking of 14 December 2025
Title/ownership scope: The layout approval expressly states that layout permission is not proof of title. Title instruments and title-search findings are addressed in the Land & Title section
Occupancy/completion certificate: No project completion or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied documents
The public HMDA approved-layout lookup is recorded as unavailable to the supplied review, so this overview relies on the filed layout approval and municipal endorsement listed above.
Yes. SANJEEVA RAO SERENE COUNTY is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200006900; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is ARMAANSHACHIDEVELOPERS.
SANJEEVA RAO SERENE COUNTY is in NAGARAM, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500062).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 14/12/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.