Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
Sark Projects India Private Limited · Rangareddy · RERA P02400001726
Sark Green Life Space is a residential plotted development in Masjid Banda, Serilingampally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. It is being developed by the registered promoter, Sark Projects India Private Limited. The site area is 58,269.12 sq. m, and the drawing-derived record identifies 109 plot numbers (1 to 109); a complete plot-size schedule is not supplied. The project is registered under TG-RERA number P02400001726, with proposed completion listed as 23/08/2022.
More from Sark Projects India Pvt Ltd · 8 projects →
Registered project name: Sark Green Life Space
Project type: Plotted development / residential open-plot layout
Phase / registered portion: A single registered project is identified; a separate phase designation is not disclosed. The registration covers the listed project land.
TG-RERA registration number: P02400001726
Registration validity: 18/02/2020 to 23/08/2022; the certificate says extension is possible if granted by the Authority. The supplied record marks the registration as not extended. Registration validity is separate from completion and occupancy status.
Registered promoter: Sark Projects India Private Limited
RERA-record status: The project record identifies the project as “New Project”; the registration certificate’s validity ended on 23/08/2022.
Locality: Masjid Banda
Revenue village: Mokila Village is named in the layout approval and registration documents. The RERA identity fields also state Kondapur as village; the supplied materials do not resolve this difference here.
Mandal: Serilingampally in the project identity and RERA certificate; the HMDA layout letter identifies Shankarpalle Mandal.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy / 500084
Project survey numbers: 156p, 162p, 163p, 209p, 210, 211, 212, 215, 216p
Site extent: Total site area: 58,269.12 sq. m; road-widening affected area: 320.19 sq. m; net layout area: 57,948.93 sq. m. The final layout letter records 57,948.93 Sqm.
Boundaries: East: Existing Nala; west and south: Land of Others; north: Proposed 40 feet Road.
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); the final layout letter also records delegation to Mokila Village and Grampanchayat.
Principal final layout approval: 000308/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019, Final Layout Letter dated 17 August, 2022.
Approved area: The final layout letter records an extent of 57,948.93 Sqm. The RERA land record states approved built-up area of 57,948.93 sq. m; this is the filed figure and is not a building floor-area specification.
Layout organization: The drawing-derived record identifies 109 plot numbers (1 to 109); plot count and sizes are software-read from the drawing and require drawing-level verification.
Buildings / floors: Building count, sanctioned floor configuration and parking levels are not disclosed in the supplied record. The approval describes a residential open-plot layout; individual building permissions are to be considered separately.
Approved versus RERA-declared unit counts: No RERA configuration/unit-count schedule is supplied. The drawing-derived layout record identifies 109 plots, but does not provide a complete plot-size schedule.
Offering: Residential plots in an open-plot layout. No plot-size range or complete plot schedule is available in the supplied records.
Booked / available: Not disclosed in the supplied evidence.
Construction / infrastructure stage: TG-RERA amenity entries report 75% for internal roads and footpaths, water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, green strip/park, street lighting, water conservation/rainwater harvesting and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station. These are promoter-reported progress figures, not independent site verification.
Completion dates: RERA registration certificate validity ended 23/08/2022. The project information field lists proposed completion as 23/08/2022. A Form 1A architect certificate records a completion date of 08/08/2024; the supplied evidence does not establish an authority-issued occupancy certificate for the layout.
Occupancy / completion certificate status: Form 1A is an architect’s completion certificate for the registered project; it is not itself shown in the supplied record as an HMDA-issued occupancy/completion certificate. The final layout approval is documented separately.
This is a plotted layout, so apartment configuration, RERA saleable area, measured carpet area and loading are not applicable on the supplied evidence. The file identifies plot numbers 1–109, but does not include a complete plot-size schedule or booked/available inventory. Plot count and sizes are software-read from the layout drawing and require verification against the drawing.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | 109 plot numbers identified on drawing (1–109); size schedule not supplied | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not supplied |
The supplied drawing-processing record lists two layout sheets; the separate floor-plan record contains no measured floor-plan area and does not provide apartment plans.
The final layout approval lists water supply, sewerage, drainage-disposal systems, street lighting, rainwater-harvesting structure and civic amenities. The RERA amenity record separately reports infrastructure progress; those percentages are promoter-reported, not independently verified completion.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads & footpaths | Layout infrastructure; no length or area supplied | 75% reported in RERA amenity record; not independently verified | |
| Water supply | Listed as a layout service; no source or capacity supplied | 75% reported; not independently verified | |
| Sewerage | RERA entry refers to chambers, lines, septic tank and STP; approval lists sewerage and drainage-disposal systems | 75% reported for sewerage entry; treatment/disposal entry is 0% | |
| Storm-water drains | Layout drainage infrastructure; no capacity supplied | 75% reported; not independently verified | |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Drawing-derived parks/open space: 5,779.95 sq. m | 75% reported for green strip/tot lot/park; not independently verified | |
| Street lighting | Layout service; no fixture count supplied | 75% reported; not independently verified | |
| Rainwater harvesting / water conservation | Approval lists a rainwater-harvesting structure | 75% reported; not independently verified | |
| Community buildings | No description or size supplied | 0% reported | |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | No facility size or capacity supplied | 0% reported | |
| Electrical meter room / sub-station / receiving station | Listed as a layout facility; no capacity supplied | 75% reported; not independently verified | |
| Social infrastructure | 1,450.90 sq. m in the drawing-derived layout area statement | No completion percentage supplied |
No clubhouse, indoor recreation facility or sports facility is identified in the supplied project evidence. The layout record reports aggregate recreational open space at 0%, while the drawing-derived land-use statement records parks/open space; these are retained as separate supplied records, without inferring delivery status.
| Identifier / date | P02400001726; issued 18/02/2020, valid to 23/08/2022 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Form C registration of Sark Green Life Space under section 5; registration conditions include a separate-account requirement. |
| Identifier / date | 000308/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019; 17 August, 2022 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Final residential open-plot layout letter for the stated survey numbers and 57,948.93 Sqm. |
| Identifier / date | 052316/LT/SKP/FLT/U6/HMDA/10022022 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Reference identified in the final layout letter and the architect’s Form 1A certificate. |
| Identifier / date | 28.01.2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Document titled “Commencement Certificate / No objection certificate” and “Releasing of Draft Layout Permission,” addressed to Mokila Village and Grampanchayat, concerning the proposed open-plot development. |
| Identifier / date | Project registration P02400001726; completion date 08/08/2024 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Architect’s certificate states overall completion of the registered project; it is not shown in the supplied record as an authority-issued occupancy/completion certificate. |
| Identifier / date | Drawing document 80258, two sheets |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Drawing-derived layout information, including plot numbering and land-use figures; software-read plot data should be checked against the drawing. |
| Identifier / date | Document 84901 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter directors’ declaration concerning title, encumbrances, completion, project funds and approvals. |
Yes. Sark Green Life Space is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400001726; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is Sark Projects India Private Limited.
Sark Green Life Space is in Masjid Banda, Kondapur, Serilingampally, Rangareddy, Telangana (500084).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 23/08/2022. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.