Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
SREENIDHI DEVELOPERS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400004497
SREENIDHI S VAJRAM SRI NIVASAM is a residential apartment project in Raja Rajeshwari Colony, Kondapur, Serilingampally mandal, Ranga Reddy district. The registered promoter is SREENIDHI DEVELOPERS. The project covers 397.16 sq m and has one residential building with a stilt and 5 upper floors, comprising 10 homes: 1 2BHK and 9 3BHK. It is registered under TG-RERA number P02400004497, with proposed completion by 24 August 2025.
Project identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | SREENIDHI S VAJRAM SRI NIVASAM RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase is not disclosed. TG-RERA registration covers the project on part of Plot No. 952 and Plot No. 953; the GHMC permit identifies PROP-1. |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400004497 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 2 May 2022 to 24 August 2025; the certificate states a three-year validity. This is the registration period, not an occupancy certificate or evidence of a later extension. |
| Registered promoter | SREENIDHI DEVELOPERS (partnership, as recorded) RERA filing Corporate record |
| RERA project status | On-Going Project, as recorded RERA record RERA filing |
Land and geographic identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Raja Rajeshwari Colony, Kondapur |
| Revenue village | Kondapur RERA record |
| Mandal | Serilingampally is stated in the title-search material; the project identity fields do not disclose a mandal. |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy / 500032 in the project identity record RERA record RERA filing. The TG-RERA certificate separately prints district Hyderabad. |
| Survey numbers | 78 TO 93 (the project filing’s full recorded range; no subdivision is specified in that identifier). RERA record Land records |
| Plot identity | Part of Plot No. 952 and Plot No. 953 RERA filing |
| Site area | 397.16 sq m; GHMC permit states net area 394.2 sq m. The project filing separately records net area as 397.16 sq m. RERA filing |
| Boundaries | East: Plot No. 952; West: road width 9; North: Plot No. 951/954; South: road width 9. RERA filing |
Development identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) Approvals record |
| Principal building permit | Approval No. 2/C20/08910/2020, approved 24 August 2020; File No. 2/C20/07555/2020. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | Upper-floors area: 1,163.80 sq m. |
| Building arrangement | One residential building, identified as Building – PROP-1 (SREENIDHI DEVELOPERS). |
| Sanctioned floor configuration | Stilt + 5 upper floors; height 14.95 m. Basement, podium and floor-by-floor unit arrangement are not disclosed in the supplied extract. |
| Parking | Permit extract lists “Parking floors 53.9 RM”; the unit count and type of parking spaces are not established by that figure. |
| Units | 10 units are recorded in the RERA unit data; the supplied GHMC permit extract does not state an approved unit count. RERA unit table RERA filing |
Offering and status
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Configurations | 2BHK: 1 unit; 3BHK: 9 units RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| RERA saleable area | 116.38 sq m recorded for both configurations RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Booked / available | Portal-derived snapshot records 0 booked and 10 available (1 2BHK and 9 3BHK). The portal record has no as-of date, so counts are indicative. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Construction stage | RERA record says “On-Going Project”; the supplied evidence does not independently verify current site progress. RERA record |
| Completion dates | Promoter’s Form B declaration and RERA record state 24 August 2025 as the proposed/revised completion date. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied project documents. Scope: the single registered project/building; certificate status is not established as a phase-wise or tower-wise fact. Document index |
SREENIDHI S VAJRAM SRI NIVASAM is a residential apartment development registered under TG-RERA number P02400004497. The project record places it in Kondapur, at Raja Rajeshwari Colony, and identifies the site as part of Plot No. 952 and Plot No. 953 in Survey Nos. 78 TO 93. RERA record Land records
GHMC’s permit describes one residential building, PROP-1, with a stilt and five upper floors. The project’s RERA unit data records 10 homes: nine 3BHK and one 2BHK. The record describes the project as ongoing, but the supplied materials do not provide independently verified, current construction progress. RERA unit table RERA record
The promoter declared completion by 24 August 2025. That date is distinct from the RERA registration validity end date of 24 August 2025 and from any occupancy or completion certificate. No such certificate is present in the supplied documents. Document index
GHMC’s building permit covers a 397.16 sq m site and states a net area of 394.2 sq m. The RERA land-details record gives total and net area as 397.16 sq m. The sanctioned upper-floors area is 1,163.80 sq m; it should not be treated as carpet area or saleable area. RERA filing
The permit describes a single residential building, PROP-1, with stilt + 5 upper floors and a height of 14.95 m. The supplied plan extract does not establish a basement or podium, the number of flats per floor, lift or stair arrangements, building footprint, or internal circulation details.
The GHMC permit lists a 219.70 sq m tot-lot, 15 trees, a transformer space, garbage house, ETP and rainwater-harvesting structure. These are permit-listed provisions; the extract does not establish that they have been completed.
RERA unit data records 10 homes, all shown as available in the portal snapshot. Saleable area is 116.38 sq m for each configuration. Drawing-based carpet measurements are software-measured from the approved floor-plan drawing and are not RERA-filed carpet disclosures; they require review against the drawing. RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 1 | 0 | 1 | 116.38 sq m | Not measured in supplied drawing data | Not supplied |
| 3BHK | 9 | 0 | 9 | 116.38 sq m | Software-measured range: 94.7–110.8 sq m; median 102.7 sq m | Not supplied |
The drawing record reports two measured 3BHK flat designs. One first-floor plan labels bedrooms, puja, kitchen, living/dining, drawing room, toilet, balcony and wash area; its labelled room dimensions are drawing-derived measurements, not a separate RERA disclosure. RERA unit details Floor plans
Carpet area describes usable apartment floor area under the statutory definition; saleable area may include exclusive balcony/verandah or terrace area and a proportionate common-area component under the relevant filing convention. The supplied data does not provide a project-specific loading figure or a complete carpet-area disclosure for every configuration. RERA unit details Floor plans
The GHMC permit extract lists “Parking floors 53.9 RM,” but does not establish a count of parking spaces or whether the provision is covered, open, resident, visitor or accessible parking. A vendor record mentions 10 covered parking spaces; this is a vendor-provided claim, not the parking count established by the supplied GHMC permit extract. Promoter website
The supplied evidence does not show parking levels beyond the permit’s parking-floor entry, parking allocation to particular units, ramps, internal driveways, pedestrian separation, or EV charging. A drawn or advertised parking space is not evidence of exclusive legal allocation. Promoter website
The RERA amenities record lists facilities and records progress as 0% for each listed item; it does not independently confirm completion. GHMC’s permit also lists certain site provisions. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot-lot / green space | Permit lists 219.70 sq m tot-lot; RERA amenity record lists Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park. | RERA amenities | RERA record shows 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Trees / peripheral greenery | Permit lists 15 trees and a greenery strip on the site periphery. | Permit-listed; completion not verified. | |
| Recreational open space | RERA amenities record says aggregate recreational open space is available; no area is supplied there. | RERA amenities | 0% recorded; completion not verified. |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Listed in the RERA amenities record; no dimensions supplied. | RERA amenities | 0% recorded. |
| Street lighting | Listed in the RERA amenities record. | RERA amenities | 0% recorded. |
| Community buildings | Listed in the RERA amenities record; no building or size is specified. | RERA amenities | 0% recorded. |
| Walking track / central green / children’s play areas | Vendor-listed claims; no project-filed dimensions or completion evidence supplied. | Promoter website | Vendor claim; not independently verified. |
No clubhouse or indoor recreation facility is identified in the supplied RERA or permit extracts.
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record marks Water Supply “YES.” |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress is recorded as 0%; source, storage and treatment capacity are not supplied. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record marks sewerage “YES” and lists storm-water drains and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage. The GHMC permit lists an ETP. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | RERA progress is recorded as 0%; system capacities and completion are not established. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record marks water conservation/rainwater harvesting “YES”; permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure (percolation pit). |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Listed provision; installation and performance are not verified. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record marks an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station “YES”; permit lists transformer space. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Capacity and completion status are not supplied. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No lift count, type or capacity is supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Not established. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Fire protection/fire-safety requirements appear in the RERA amenities record. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress is recorded as 0%; the supplied evidence does not establish specific systems, clearance or completion. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record lists solid-waste management and disposal; permit lists a garbage house and requires twin bins for each tenement. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Listed provisions; delivery is not verified. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No project-filed accessibility, CCTV/security system or backup-power particulars are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Not established. |
The registered project location is Kondapur, in the locality identified in the GHMC permit as Raja Rajeshwari Colony. The project record gives Ranga Reddy district and PIN 500032; the TG-RERA certificate itself prints Hyderabad as the district. The project identity data identifies revenue village Kondapur. RERA record RERA filing
The supplied project-location record identifies the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. This is a listed connectivity distance; no travel time is supplied. Location record
A vendor record separately lists HITEC City metro station as the closest metro station, a railway station at 1.92 km, and nearby landmarks with distances. These are vendor-provided claims, not independently verified measurements in the supplied project-location record. Promoter website
The registered promoter is SREENIDHI DEVELOPERS, recorded as a partnership. Its listed GSTIN is 36AECFS0110F1ZO. The supplied records do not establish a separate company registration number, registered office address, official project contact details or verified promoter website. Corporate record RERA filing
The GHMC permit identifies the landowners as Kosaraju Lakshman and Kosaraju Srinivas and Sreenidhi Developers as their development-agreement-cum-GPA holder. The permit is a building permission and states that it does not confer ownership rights.
The promoter’s authorized signatory, Janga Ajay Kumar, declared in Form B that the project would be completed by 24 August 2025 and made declarations concerning land title, encumbrances, project funds, audit and pending approvals. These are promoter declarations, not independent verification of those matters.
| Identifier / date | P02400004497; issued 2 May 2022; validity stated through 24 August 2025 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes | Registration of SREENIDHI S VAJRAM SRI NIVASAM; certificate states the promoter’s separate-account obligation. |
| Identifier / date | Approval No. 2/C20/08910/2020; File No. 2/C20/07555/2020; approved 24 August 2020 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes | Building permission for PROP-1, stilt + 5 upper floors, on the recorded Kondapur site, subject to permit conditions. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 27 January 2022 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes | Promoter’s declarations and completion undertaking to 24 August 2025. |
| Identifier / date | Not identified as an approved document in the supplied project records |
|---|---|
| What it establishes | The available document record does not establish a separate layout-approval document. Document index |
| Identifier / date | Not present in the supplied documents |
|---|---|
| What it establishes | Certificate status is not established by this evidence set. Document index |
The GHMC permit states that completion notice and an occupancy certificate are required before occupation, and that utility connections are subject to production of an occupancy certificate. These are stated permit conditions, not evidence that an occupancy certificate has been issued.
Project identity
Registered project name: SREENIDHI S VAJRAM SRI NIVASAM
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: Phase is not disclosed. TG-RERA registration covers the project on part of Plot No. 952 and Plot No. 953; the GHMC permit identifies PROP-1.
TG-RERA registration: P02400004497
Registration validity: 2 May 2022 to 24 August 2025; the certificate states a three-year validity. This is the registration period, not an occupancy certificate or evidence of a later extension.
Registered promoter: SREENIDHI DEVELOPERS (partnership, as recorded)
RERA project status: On-Going Project, as recorded
Land and geographic identity
Locality: Raja Rajeshwari Colony, Kondapur
Revenue village: Kondapur
Mandal: Serilingampally is stated in the title-search material; the project identity fields do not disclose a mandal.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy / 500032 in the project identity record. The TG-RERA certificate separately prints district Hyderabad.
Survey numbers: 78 TO 93 (the project filing’s full recorded range; no subdivision is specified in that identifier).
Plot identity: Part of Plot No. 952 and Plot No. 953
Site area: 397.16 sq m; GHMC permit states net area 394.2 sq m. The project filing separately records net area as 397.16 sq m.
Boundaries: East: Plot No. 952; West: road width 9; North: Plot No. 951/954; South: road width 9.
Development identity
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)
Principal building permit: Approval No. 2/C20/08910/2020, approved 24 August 2020; File No. 2/C20/07555/2020.
Approved built-up area: Upper-floors area: 1,163.80 sq m.
Building arrangement: One residential building, identified as Building – PROP-1 (SREENIDHI DEVELOPERS).
Sanctioned floor configuration: Stilt + 5 upper floors; height 14.95 m. Basement, podium and floor-by-floor unit arrangement are not disclosed in the supplied extract.
Parking: Permit extract lists “Parking floors 53.9 RM”; the unit count and type of parking spaces are not established by that figure.
Units: 10 units are recorded in the RERA unit data; the supplied GHMC permit extract does not state an approved unit count.
Offering and status
Configurations: 2BHK: 1 unit; 3BHK: 9 units
RERA saleable area: 116.38 sq m recorded for both configurations
Booked / available: Portal-derived snapshot records 0 booked and 10 available (1 2BHK and 9 3BHK). The portal record has no as-of date, so counts are indicative.
Construction stage: RERA record says “On-Going Project”; the supplied evidence does not independently verify current site progress.
Completion dates: Promoter’s Form B declaration and RERA record state 24 August 2025 as the proposed/revised completion date.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied project documents. Scope: the single registered project/building; certificate status is not established as a phase-wise or tower-wise fact.
SREENIDHI S VAJRAM SRI NIVASAM is a residential apartment development registered under TG-RERA number P02400004497. The project record places it in Kondapur, at Raja Rajeshwari Colony, and identifies the site as part of Plot No. 952 and Plot No. 953 in Survey Nos. 78 TO 93.
GHMC’s permit describes one residential building, PROP-1, with a stilt and five upper floors. The project’s RERA unit data records 10 homes: nine 3BHK and one 2BHK. The record describes the project as ongoing, but the supplied materials do not provide independently verified, current construction progress.
The promoter declared completion by 24 August 2025. That date is distinct from the RERA registration validity end date of 24 August 2025 and from any occupancy or completion certificate. No such certificate is present in the supplied documents.
GHMC’s building permit covers a 397.16 sq m site and states a net area of 394.2 sq m. The RERA land-details record gives total and net area as 397.16 sq m. The sanctioned upper-floors area is 1,163.80 sq m; it should not be treated as carpet area or saleable area.
The permit describes a single residential building, PROP-1, with stilt + 5 upper floors and a height of 14.95 m. The supplied plan extract does not establish a basement or podium, the number of flats per floor, lift or stair arrangements, building footprint, or internal circulation details.
The GHMC permit lists a 219.70 sq m tot-lot, 15 trees, a transformer space, garbage house, ETP and rainwater-harvesting structure. These are permit-listed provisions; the extract does not establish that they have been completed.
RERA unit data records 10 homes, all shown as available in the portal snapshot. Saleable area is 116.38 sq m for each configuration. Drawing-based carpet measurements are software-measured from the approved floor-plan drawing and are not RERA-filed carpet disclosures; they require review against the drawing.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 1 | 0 | 1 | 116.38 sq m | Not measured in supplied drawing data | Not supplied |
| 3BHK | 9 | 0 | 9 | 116.38 sq m | Software-measured range: 94.7–110.8 sq m; median 102.7 sq m | Not supplied |
The drawing record reports two measured 3BHK flat designs. One first-floor plan labels bedrooms, puja, kitchen, living/dining, drawing room, toilet, balcony and wash area; its labelled room dimensions are drawing-derived measurements, not a separate RERA disclosure.
Carpet area describes usable apartment floor area under the statutory definition; saleable area may include exclusive balcony/verandah or terrace area and a proportionate common-area component under the relevant filing convention. The supplied data does not provide a project-specific loading figure or a complete carpet-area disclosure for every configuration.
The GHMC permit extract lists “Parking floors 53.9 RM,” but does not establish a count of parking spaces or whether the provision is covered, open, resident, visitor or accessible parking. A vendor record mentions 10 covered parking spaces; this is a vendor-provided claim, not the parking count established by the supplied GHMC permit extract.
The supplied evidence does not show parking levels beyond the permit’s parking-floor entry, parking allocation to particular units, ramps, internal driveways, pedestrian separation, or EV charging. A drawn or advertised parking space is not evidence of exclusive legal allocation.
The RERA amenities record lists facilities and records progress as 0% for each listed item; it does not independently confirm completion. GHMC’s permit also lists certain site provisions.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot-lot / green space | Permit lists 219.70 sq m tot-lot; RERA amenity record lists Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park. | RERA record shows 0%; completion not independently verified. | |
| Trees / peripheral greenery | Permit lists 15 trees and a greenery strip on the site periphery. | Permit-listed; completion not verified. | |
| Recreational open space | RERA amenities record says aggregate recreational open space is available; no area is supplied there. | 0% recorded; completion not verified. | |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Listed in the RERA amenities record; no dimensions supplied. | 0% recorded. | |
| Street lighting | Listed in the RERA amenities record. | 0% recorded. | |
| Community buildings | Listed in the RERA amenities record; no building or size is specified. | 0% recorded. | |
| Walking track / central green / children’s play areas | Vendor-listed claims; no project-filed dimensions or completion evidence supplied. | Vendor claim; not independently verified. |
No clubhouse or indoor recreation facility is identified in the supplied RERA or permit extracts.
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record marks Water Supply “YES.” |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress is recorded as 0%; source, storage and treatment capacity are not supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record marks sewerage “YES” and lists storm-water drains and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage. The GHMC permit lists an ETP. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | RERA progress is recorded as 0%; system capacities and completion are not established. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record marks water conservation/rainwater harvesting “YES”; permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure (percolation pit). |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Listed provision; installation and performance are not verified. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record marks an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station “YES”; permit lists transformer space. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Capacity and completion status are not supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No lift count, type or capacity is supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Not established. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Fire protection/fire-safety requirements appear in the RERA amenities record. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress is recorded as 0%; the supplied evidence does not establish specific systems, clearance or completion. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record lists solid-waste management and disposal; permit lists a garbage house and requires twin bins for each tenement. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Listed provisions; delivery is not verified. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No project-filed accessibility, CCTV/security system or backup-power particulars are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Not established. |
The registered project location is Kondapur, in the locality identified in the GHMC permit as Raja Rajeshwari Colony. The project record gives Ranga Reddy district and PIN 500032; the TG-RERA certificate itself prints Hyderabad as the district. The project identity data identifies revenue village Kondapur.
The supplied project-location record identifies the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. This is a listed connectivity distance; no travel time is supplied.
A vendor record separately lists HITEC City metro station as the closest metro station, a railway station at 1.92 km, and nearby landmarks with distances. These are vendor-provided claims, not independently verified measurements in the supplied project-location record.
The registered promoter is SREENIDHI DEVELOPERS, recorded as a partnership. Its listed GSTIN is 36AECFS0110F1ZO. The supplied records do not establish a separate company registration number, registered office address, official project contact details or verified promoter website.
The GHMC permit identifies the landowners as Kosaraju Lakshman and Kosaraju Srinivas and Sreenidhi Developers as their development-agreement-cum-GPA holder. The permit is a building permission and states that it does not confer ownership rights.
The promoter’s authorized signatory, Janga Ajay Kumar, declared in Form B that the project would be completed by 24 August 2025 and made declarations concerning land title, encumbrances, project funds, audit and pending approvals. These are promoter declarations, not independent verification of those matters.
| Identifier / date | P02400004497; issued 2 May 2022; validity stated through 24 August 2025 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes | Registration of SREENIDHI S VAJRAM SRI NIVASAM; certificate states the promoter’s separate-account obligation. |
| Identifier / date | Approval No. 2/C20/08910/2020; File No. 2/C20/07555/2020; approved 24 August 2020 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes | Building permission for PROP-1, stilt + 5 upper floors, on the recorded Kondapur site, subject to permit conditions. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 27 January 2022 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes | Promoter’s declarations and completion undertaking to 24 August 2025. |
| Identifier / date | Not identified as an approved document in the supplied project records |
|---|---|
| What it establishes | The available document record does not establish a separate layout-approval document. |
| Identifier / date | Not present in the supplied documents |
|---|---|
| What it establishes | Certificate status is not established by this evidence set. |
The GHMC permit states that completion notice and an occupancy certificate are required before occupation, and that utility connections are subject to production of an occupancy certificate. These are stated permit conditions, not evidence that an occupancy certificate has been issued.
Yes. SREENIDHI S VAJRAM SRI NIVASAM is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400004497; the registration status is On-Going Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is SREENIDHI DEVELOPERS.
SREENIDHI S VAJRAM SRI NIVASAM is in KONDAPUR, Rangareddy, Telangana (500032).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 24/08/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





