Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
KUNDURU · Sangareddy · RERA P02400000890
Sri Village is a plotted development in NANDIGAON, PATANCHERU, Sangareddy District, developed by promoter Kunduru Maheswara Reddy. The registered site area is 15,818.67 sq. m, with a net area of 15,370.62 sq. m; the supplied record does not state the total number of plots or their configurations. The project is registered under TG-RERA number P02400000890, and the promoter-declared completion is before 01 January 2024.
Registered project name: Sri Village
Project type: Plotted development; the HMDA-filed document describes an open-plotted draft layout.
Phase / registered portion: Not separately identified in the supplied record.
TG-RERA registration: P02400000890
Registration validity: 13/06/2019–16/05/2022; certificate says two years. This is the registration period, not a completion or occupancy certificate.
RERA status in supplied record: Registration dates are recorded, but no current status or extension is supplied. The certificate extraction states “extended: false.”
Promoter: RERA certificate names Kunduru Maheswara Reddy; the project identity record lists the promoter as KUNDURU. Legal entity type is not disclosed.
Locality: NANDIGAON
Revenue village: Nandigaon in the project identity and land records; the title-document extracts also use Nandigama.
Mandal: PATANCHERU
District: Sangareddy
PIN: 521185 in the project identity record.
Project survey numbers / subdivisions: 22/P, 30/P; title materials also refer to Sy.No. 22/A1, 22/e1, 22/Part, 30/E, 30/Part and 30/2.
Registered site extent: 15,818.67 sq. m total; 15,370.62 sq. m net; 448.05 sq. m recorded as affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening.
Boundaries: West: Road. North, south and east are recorded as NA.
Sanctioning authority / principal reference: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA), application 038763/SKP/LT/U6/HMDA/03092020, dated 03/09/2020. The supplied HMDA letter is an intimation that the draft-layout application was under process; it expressly says it is not approval of the proposal or permission for development.
Approved built-up area: RERA record: 15,370.62 sq. m labelled “Approved Built up Area.” No separate building-plan approval is supplied.
Layout / plot count: Total layout plot count is not stated. The HMDA intimation identifies 14 plots for mortgage/reservation conditions.
Building / floor configuration: Not disclosed; this is a plotted-development record, and no building or floor schedule is supplied.
Parking: RERA materials do not establish a sanctioned parking count or plot-wise parking allocation. Vendor material describes open parking, but is not a sanctioned count.
Offering: Plots; plot count and plot-size range are not stated in the supplied RERA records.
Booked / available: Not supplied.
Construction / development stage: No independently verified site-progress information is supplied. The project record’s “80%” completeness figure is not accompanied here by a progress certificate or inspection evidence.
Promoter-declared completion: Form B declares completion before 01 January 2024.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied.
Sri Village is recorded with TG-RERA as a plotted-development project associated with survey numbers 22/P and 30/P, in Nandigaon, Patancheru Mandal, Sangareddy District. Its RERA land schedule records a total site area of 15,818.67 sq. m, a net area of 15,370.62 sq. m, and 448.05 sq. m affected area.
The HMDA document concerns an application for a residential open-plotted draft layout on the stated survey numbers and net extent. It sets out charges and conditions for further processing, including mortgage and handover requirements, but describes the proposal as still under process and expressly states that the intimation is not layout approval or permission to develop. The supplied material therefore does not establish a final sanctioned layout, the final number or sizes of plots, or completed development works.
The promoter’s Form B declares a completion target before 01 January 2024. No project-progress certificate, completion certificate or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied documents, so actual completion and the status of individual portions cannot be confirmed from this evidence.
The project is a plotted layout, not a documented multi-storey building scheme. The RERA record gives a site extent of 15,818.67 sq. m and net area of 15,370.62 sq. m; it labels 15,370.62 sq. m as approved built-up area, but the supplied documents do not include a final sanctioned layout drawing or a building plan that explains that figure.
The HMDA intimation identifies 14 plots subject to mortgage conditions: plots 14 to 23 (10 plots) with a stated extent of 1,449.43 sq. m, and plots 24 to 27 (4 plots) with a stated extent of 557.17 sq. m for the NALA mortgage. It also calls for 448.04 sq. m of road-affected area to be handed over to the local body. The letter does not state the layout’s total plot count or provide plot dimensions, road widths, park sizes, utility-land areas, final land-use split or a final approved arrangement.
The intimation lists proposed layout requirements including internal roads, street lighting, protected water supply, sewerage disposal, underground utility ducting, greenery and public open spaces. These are conditions or proposed provisions in the processing document, not evidence that the works have been completed.
The supplied records identify the offering as plotted development, but do not provide a RERA plot inventory, plot-size bands, plot-wise booking status, or saleable-area schedule. The project’s single supplied drawing is a scanned sheet pending measurement; no drawing-based plot or unit measurements are available.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
For this plotted project, apartment carpet-area and loading comparisons do not apply. The available record does not establish individual plot dimensions or plot-wise saleable areas.
The HMDA intimation requires development of roads, including the main approach road to the nearest existing public road, but the supplied record does not establish sanctioned parking totals, visitor or accessible parking, parking allocation to plots, or a documented internal-driveway and entry/exit plan.
A vendor record describes open parking and 30 Ft Wide Road; these are vendor-supplied details, not confirmed here by an approved layout drawing.
The RERA amenity record lists 14 items and shows 0% progress for each listed item. These are recorded as project amenities or services, not independently verified delivered facilities. The HMDA intimation separately includes conditions for infrastructure and open-space handover; it does not establish completion.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads and footpaths | No dimensions supplied in the RERA amenity record. | 0%; completion not independently verified. | |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | No size supplied. | 0%; completion not independently verified. | |
| Park | Vendor-listed; no size supplied. | Vendor-listed; no completion status supplied. | |
| Community buildings | No description or size supplied. | 0%; completion not independently verified. | |
| Street lighting | No capacity or layout details supplied. | RERA progress 0%; completion not independently verified. |
HMDA’s processing intimation lists proposed or required services: an independent sewerage-disposal system; protected water supply with OHT/sumps; underground ducting of utility and service lines; street lighting and electricity; harvesting pits; septic tank; and sump/OHT. It also requires roads, open spaces and utility areas to be handed over to the local body as specified in the letter. No capacity, detailed engineering design, completion certificate or independent verification of these facilities is supplied.
| Evidence in supplied record | Protected water supply; OHT/sumps are specified in the HMDA intimation. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Processing-document requirement; capacity and completion not supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Independent sewerage disposal and septic tank are specified; the RERA amenity list includes sewerage and storm-water drains. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | RERA amenity progress is 0%; completion and system capacity are not verified. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Harvesting pits are specified in the HMDA intimation; rainwater harvesting is listed in the RERA amenities. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | RERA amenity progress is 0%; completion not verified. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Electricity facilities and street lighting are specified in the HMDA intimation and RERA amenity list. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | RERA amenity progress is 0%; equipment and completion not supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Fire protection and fire-safety requirements appear in the RERA amenity list. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Progress shown as 0%; no fire approval or completion evidence supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Solid-waste management and disposal appear in the RERA amenity list. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Progress shown as 0%; facilities and completion not supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | No accessible routes, ramps or accessibility provisions are described in the supplied project documents. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Not disclosed. |
The registered project location is NANDIGAON, PATANCHERU, Sangareddy District, PIN 521185; the land documents also use the revenue-village spelling Nandigama. The RERA record gives the west boundary as a road; the other three boundary fields are NA.
The HMDA intimation calls for the main approach road and all layout roads to be developed, but the supplied evidence does not identify the approach-road name or provide a completed road-network plan. The location record supplies Financial District (Nanakramguda) — 1.2 km, measured from the cadastral parcel centroid.
The RERA certificate identifies Kunduru Maheswara Reddy as promoter; the project header uses KUNDURU. The supplied corporate record does not establish the promoter’s legal entity type, corporate registration identifier, official website or project contact details.
In the Form B affidavit dated 29 March 2021, Kunduru Maheswara Reddy declares the land and makes undertakings concerning separate-account deposits, project-fund use, audits and pending approvals; it states the project would be completed before 01 January 2024. These are promoter declarations. No independent construction-progress evidence, final layout approval or completion certificate is supplied to confirm the present development or occupancy status.
| Identifier / date | P02400000890, issued 13/06/2019; validity to 16/05/2022 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied evidence establishes | Form C records registration of Sri Village and includes a separate-account condition. |
| Identifier / date | Application 038763/SKP/LT/U6/HMDA/03092020; dated 26/09/2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied evidence establishes | Concerns an open-plotted draft-layout application for 22/P and 30/P. It states processing and conditions for further action, and expressly says it is not approval or permission for development. |
| Identifier / date | 29 March 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied evidence establishes | Promoter declaration naming Sy.No. 22/A1, Nandigama Village, Patancheru Mandal, and a completion undertaking before 01 January 2024. |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied as an approved document |
|---|---|
| What the supplied evidence establishes | The supplied layout-plan item is not extracted as an approval; no final sanctioned layout is available here. |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| What the supplied evidence establishes | No certificate establishing commencement permission, completion or occupancy is included in the supplied evidence. |
Yes. Sri Village is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400000890; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is KUNDURU.
Sri Village is in NANDIGAON, PATANCHERU, Sangareddy, Telangana (521185).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 01/01/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.