Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
DASARI MAHIDAR REDDY AND DASARI MANJULA · Rangareddy · RERA P02400002271
STERLING PALM RETREAT is a residential open-plotted layout at Mokila, Shankarpalle Mandal, Ranga Reddy district, developed by registered promoter DASARI MAHIDAR REDDY AND DASARI MANJULA. The registered site extent is 12,388.95 sq.m, and the project comprises residential plots; the supplied record does not establish a plot count or individual plot sizes. The project is registered with TG-RERA under P02400002271, and the promoter’s declared completion undertaking is December, 2020.
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered name | STERLING PALM RETREAT RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / residential open-plotted layout RERA record |
| Phase or registered portion | Not separately identified; the RERA record describes the project as a whole RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400002271 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 30/10/2020–31/12/2020; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate |
| Registered promoter | DASARI MAHIDAR REDDY AND DASARI MANJULA RERA record |
| RERA project status | The registration certificate records the project as registered. The certificate’s stated validity period ended on 31/12/2020. |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Mokila RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village and mandal | The RERA project fields identify Mokila but do not disclose the mandal. HMDA layout documents identify Kondakal Village, Shankarpalle Mandal RERA filing |
| District and PIN | Ranga Reddy; 501503 RERA record RERA filing |
| Project survey numbers | 420/P and 421/P in the HMDA layout documents. The RERA land fields do not disclose survey numbers Land records. |
| Registered site extent | 12,388.95 sq.m in the RERA project fields RERA filing. The HMDA final layout letter records 12,138.06 Sqm. |
| Net area | 12,388.95 sq.m in the RERA project fields RERA filing. |
| Boundaries | East: land in Sy No. 418; West: land belongs to the vendors; North: land in Sy No. 421 P; South: land in Sy No. 420 RERA filing. |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) Approvals record |
| Principal final-layout permit | 000107/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019, recorded in the final layout letter dated 01 February, 2021 Approvals record |
| Associated HMDA file/application number | 041277/LT/SKP/FLT/U6/HMDA/18122020 Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | 6,290.17 sq.m is recorded in the RERA project fields; the supplied material does not clarify its area definition RERA filing. |
| Development form | Residential open plots; no buildings, storeys or apartment configuration are established in the supplied project record Floor plans |
| Plot count and sizes | The drawing-based plot extraction is incomplete: plot count and plot sizes are not established Layout record. |
| Parking provision | The supplied RERA amenity summary does not establish parking quantities or allocations RERA amenities. |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Residential plots RERA record |
| RERA-filed plot-size range and inventory | Not established in the supplied structured RERA data RERA filing Layout record |
| Booked / available counts | Not established in the supplied data Layout record |
| Construction stage | No current, independently verified site-progress evidence is supplied. The project is a plotted layout, not an apartment-building project RERA record RERA amenities. |
| Promoter-declared completion undertaking | Completion by December, 2020 in the Form-B declaration |
| Registration deadline | 31/12/2020, as stated in the TG-RERA certificate |
| Occupancy/completion record | HMDA final-layout letter records final layout release. A separately filed architect’s certificate records an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 01-Feb-2021 and certifies overall completion, but the supplied extraction does not establish the precise scope of that certificate for this plotted-layout project. |
STERLING PALM RETREAT is registered as a residential plotted development at Mokila, Ranga Reddy district. The HMDA documents place the open-plotted layout on Sy.Nos. 420/P and 421/P at Kondakal Village, Shankarpalle Mandal. The project record describes a site of 12,388.95 sq.m; the final-layout letter describes a residential layout with open plots. RERA record RERA filing
The layout drawing’s software-read area statement allocates land to plots, roads, parks/open space and social infrastructure. This is a drawing-derived reading, not a complete plot schedule: the extraction does not establish the number or size of individual plots. Layout record
The RERA Form-B declaration records the promoters’ undertaking to complete the project by December 2020. The supplied records include a final-layout letter and a separate architect’s completion certificate referring to an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 01-Feb-2021. These documents are not current site verification; the supplied evidence does not provide independently verified present-day condition or progress.
This is a plotted layout rather than a documented apartment or villa-building scheme. The supplied final-layout letter identifies residential open plots on Sy.Nos. 420/P and 421/P. It also states that roads and open spaces were taken over by the Local Authority under registered gift deed 5019/2020, and that relinquishment of the mortgaged plots was recorded by release deed 762/2021.
The layout drawing’s software-read land-use statement is:
| Use | Area | Share of stated net layout area |
|---|---|---|
| Plots | 6,920.17 sq.m | 55.9% |
| Roads | 3,945.63 sq.m | 31.8% |
| Parks / open space | 967.73 sq.m | 7.8% |
| Social infrastructure | 304.26 sq.m | 2.5% |
| Amenities | 0.00 sq.m | 0.0% |
These figures are software-measured from the layout drawing and the drawing’s own area statement; plot count and individual plot sizes are not complete in the extraction. Layout record
The RERA fields record approved built-up area of 6,290.17 sq.m, but the supplied evidence does not define the area basis. No building count, floor configuration, tower height, apartment arrangement or building-level architectural plan is established for this plotted layout. RERA filing Floor plans
The RERA-filed offering is a plotted development. The supplied evidence does not provide a complete RERA plot inventory, plot-size bands, booked/available counts or plot-wise saleable areas. The approved drawing’s software extraction is incomplete for plot counts and sizes. RERA record Layout record
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | Not established | Not established | Not established | Not established | Not applicable | Not established |
The supplied floor-plan extraction reports two drawing sheets and no flat plans; no carpet-area measurements were produced. A vendor record lists plot-size figures, but these are not a complete RERA-filed plot schedule and are not used here as the project’s registered inventory. Floor plans Layout record Promoter website
The supplied RERA amenity data does not establish the number of parking spaces, visitor or accessible parking, or any plot-wise parking allocation. No parking-level plan or documented ownership/allocation arrangement is available in the evidence provided. RERA amenities Document index
The HMDA final-layout letter identifies the layout as a residential layout and requires roads to remain open for free access to the public; the supplied evidence does not specify the full internal vehicle-circulation design or pedestrian separation.
The RERA amenity summary records internal roads and footpaths, water supply, storm-water drains, green strip/tot lot/park, street lighting, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available. Its percentage entries are recorded below; these are not independent inspections. RERA amenities
| Facility | Green strip / tot lot / park |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Available: 100% in the RERA amenity summary; drawing-derived parks/open space: 967.73 sq.m |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities Layout record |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA-listed as available; not independently verified |
| Facility | Open space |
|---|---|
| Description / size | HMDA final-layout letter records 967.73 Sq.mtrs (7.97%) for open space and states that roads and open spaces were taken over by the Local Authority |
| Declared progress / verified status | Recorded in the final-layout document; current condition not independently verified |
| Facility | Internal roads and footpaths |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Available: 100% in the RERA amenity summary |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA-listed as available; not independently verified |
| Facility | Social infrastructure land |
|---|---|
| Description / size | HMDA intimation records 304.26 Sq.mtrs (2.51%) for social infrastructure |
| Declared progress / verified status | Land allocation recorded; a delivered community facility is not established |
| Facility | Community buildings |
|---|---|
| Description / size | 0% in the RERA amenity summary |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | No progress recorded in that summary |
No clubhouse or indoor-facility provision is established by the supplied RERA amenity summary. The HMDA intimation also specifies conditions for utilities and environmental infrastructure; those requirements are described in the Utilities section, not treated here as delivered amenities. RERA amenities
The RERA amenity summary records water supply, storm-water drains, street lighting, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available at 100%. These are recorded project disclosures, not independent inspections or proof of current operation. RERA amenities
The HMDA final-layout letter describes the layout as provided with water supply, sewerage and drainage disposal systems, street lighting, rainwater-harvesting structure and other civic amenities; it assigns maintenance of these services to the local body.
The HMDA intimation lists requirements including an STP and septic tank; underground storm-water drainage; underground ducting of utilities; a transformer yard; LED street lighting; solid-waste disposal space and source segregation; and avenue planting. It also requires a potable-water connection arrangement and, for layouts under 10 acres, a septage-treatment mechanism; for layouts over 10 acres, it specifies provision for an STP area in addition to mandatory open space. These are approval-document conditions and are not evidence that each item has been completed or is operating.
The supplied records do not establish water-source capacities, storage or treatment capacity, sewerage/STP capacity, power-backup capacity, EV charging, CCTV, access-control systems, fire-system specifications or accessibility features. RERA amenities Document index
The project is recorded in the RERA fields at Mokila, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501503. HMDA layout documents identify the site as Kondakal Village, Shankarpalle Mandal, on Sy.Nos. 420/P and 421/P. The RERA fields do not disclose a mandal or survey numbers. RERA record RERA filing
The supplied location record gives a cadastral parcel centroid of 17.41528, 78.35459 and lists the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. No road-distance methodology, public-transport details or approach-road measurements are supplied. Location record
The registered promoter is DASARI MAHIDAR REDDY AND DASARI MANJULA. The RERA record gives its organization type as “Others” and does not establish a corporate entity type, company-registration identifier or official project contact details. The promoter address in the project fields is STREET NO 7, MOKILA, MOKILA, Ranga Reddy, 501503. RERA record RERA filing RERA filing Corporate record
The Form-B declaration, dated 8 September 2020, names D. Mahidhar Reddy and D. Manjula as declarants and records a promoter undertaking to complete the project by December 2020. An architect’s certificate names M/s STERLING HEIGHTS LLP as developer of the project; the supplied evidence does not identify that entity as the registered RERA promoter.
The supplied evidence includes no current independently verified construction-progress report. It also does not establish the current condition of the layout or the project-specific scope of the separately filed occupancy certificate. RERA amenities
| Identifier / date | P02400002271; valid 30/10/2020–31/12/2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Registration of STERLING PALM RETREAT and listed certificate conditions |
| Identifier / date | Application 020969/SKP/LT/U6/HMDA/27022019; dated 27/02/2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Intimation concerning charges and conditions for processing a draft layout; it expressly states that it is not approval of the proposal or permission for development |
| Identifier / date | Permit 000107/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019; dated 01 February, 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Final residential layout letter for Sy.Nos. 420/P and 421/P, Kondakal, with the stated extent and conditions |
| Identifier / date | 041277/LT/SKP/FLT/U6/HMDA/18122020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | File/application number identified in the final-layout record |
| Identifier / date | Dated 8th day of September, 2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoters’ title, encumbrance, fund-management and completion declarations, including the December 2020 completion undertaking |
| Identifier / date | Gift deed 5019/2020, dated 21-12-2020; release deed 762/2021, dated 28-01-2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Final-layout letter records handover of roads/open spaces and relinquishment of mortgaged plots |
| Identifier / date | HMDA OC no. 041277/LT/SKP/FLT/U6/HMDA/18122020, dated 01-Feb-2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Architect’s certificate states that the project was completed in all aspects and records the HMDA occupancy certificate; exact scope for the plotted layout is not established by the supplied extraction |
Registered name: STERLING PALM RETREAT
Project type: Plotted development / residential open-plotted layout
Phase or registered portion: Not separately identified; the RERA record describes the project as a whole
TG-RERA registration: P02400002271
Registration validity: 30/10/2020–31/12/2020; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate
Registered promoter: DASARI MAHIDAR REDDY AND DASARI MANJULA
RERA project status: The registration certificate records the project as registered. The certificate’s stated validity period ended on 31/12/2020.
Locality: Mokila
Revenue village and mandal: The RERA project fields identify Mokila but do not disclose the mandal. HMDA layout documents identify Kondakal Village, Shankarpalle Mandal
District and PIN: Ranga Reddy; 501503
Project survey numbers: 420/P and 421/P in the HMDA layout documents. The RERA land fields do not disclose survey numbers.
Registered site extent: 12,388.95 sq.m in the RERA project fields. The HMDA final layout letter records 12,138.06 Sqm.
Net area: 12,388.95 sq.m in the RERA project fields.
Boundaries: East: land in Sy No. 418; West: land belongs to the vendors; North: land in Sy No. 421 P; South: land in Sy No. 420.
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal final-layout permit: 000107/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019, recorded in the final layout letter dated 01 February, 2021
Associated HMDA file/application number: 041277/LT/SKP/FLT/U6/HMDA/18122020
Approved built-up area: 6,290.17 sq.m is recorded in the RERA project fields; the supplied material does not clarify its area definition.
Development form: Residential open plots; no buildings, storeys or apartment configuration are established in the supplied project record
Plot count and sizes: The drawing-based plot extraction is incomplete: plot count and plot sizes are not established.
Parking provision: The supplied RERA amenity summary does not establish parking quantities or allocations.
Unit type: Residential plots
RERA-filed plot-size range and inventory: Not established in the supplied structured RERA data
Booked / available counts: Not established in the supplied data
Construction stage: No current, independently verified site-progress evidence is supplied. The project is a plotted layout, not an apartment-building project.
Promoter-declared completion undertaking: Completion by December, 2020 in the Form-B declaration
Registration deadline: 31/12/2020, as stated in the TG-RERA certificate
Occupancy/completion record: HMDA final-layout letter records final layout release. A separately filed architect’s certificate records an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 01-Feb-2021 and certifies overall completion, but the supplied extraction does not establish the precise scope of that certificate for this plotted-layout project.
STERLING PALM RETREAT is registered as a residential plotted development at Mokila, Ranga Reddy district. The HMDA documents place the open-plotted layout on Sy.Nos. 420/P and 421/P at Kondakal Village, Shankarpalle Mandal. The project record describes a site of 12,388.95 sq.m; the final-layout letter describes a residential layout with open plots.
The layout drawing’s software-read area statement allocates land to plots, roads, parks/open space and social infrastructure. This is a drawing-derived reading, not a complete plot schedule: the extraction does not establish the number or size of individual plots.
The RERA Form-B declaration records the promoters’ undertaking to complete the project by December 2020. The supplied records include a final-layout letter and a separate architect’s completion certificate referring to an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 01-Feb-2021. These documents are not current site verification; the supplied evidence does not provide independently verified present-day condition or progress.
This is a plotted layout rather than a documented apartment or villa-building scheme. The supplied final-layout letter identifies residential open plots on Sy.Nos. 420/P and 421/P. It also states that roads and open spaces were taken over by the Local Authority under registered gift deed 5019/2020, and that relinquishment of the mortgaged plots was recorded by release deed 762/2021.
The layout drawing’s software-read land-use statement is:
| Use | Area | Share of stated net layout area |
|---|---|---|
| Plots | 6,920.17 sq.m | 55.9% |
| Roads | 3,945.63 sq.m | 31.8% |
| Parks / open space | 967.73 sq.m | 7.8% |
| Social infrastructure | 304.26 sq.m | 2.5% |
| Amenities | 0.00 sq.m | 0.0% |
These figures are software-measured from the layout drawing and the drawing’s own area statement; plot count and individual plot sizes are not complete in the extraction.
The RERA fields record approved built-up area of 6,290.17 sq.m, but the supplied evidence does not define the area basis. No building count, floor configuration, tower height, apartment arrangement or building-level architectural plan is established for this plotted layout.
The RERA-filed offering is a plotted development. The supplied evidence does not provide a complete RERA plot inventory, plot-size bands, booked/available counts or plot-wise saleable areas. The approved drawing’s software extraction is incomplete for plot counts and sizes.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | Not established | Not established | Not established | Not established | Not applicable | Not established |
The supplied floor-plan extraction reports two drawing sheets and no flat plans; no carpet-area measurements were produced. A vendor record lists plot-size figures, but these are not a complete RERA-filed plot schedule and are not used here as the project’s registered inventory.
The supplied RERA amenity data does not establish the number of parking spaces, visitor or accessible parking, or any plot-wise parking allocation. No parking-level plan or documented ownership/allocation arrangement is available in the evidence provided.
The HMDA final-layout letter identifies the layout as a residential layout and requires roads to remain open for free access to the public; the supplied evidence does not specify the full internal vehicle-circulation design or pedestrian separation.
The RERA amenity summary records internal roads and footpaths, water supply, storm-water drains, green strip/tot lot/park, street lighting, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available. Its percentage entries are recorded below; these are not independent inspections.
| Facility | Green strip / tot lot / park |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Available: 100% in the RERA amenity summary; drawing-derived parks/open space: 967.73 sq.m |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA-listed as available; not independently verified |
| Facility | Open space |
|---|---|
| Description / size | HMDA final-layout letter records 967.73 Sq.mtrs (7.97%) for open space and states that roads and open spaces were taken over by the Local Authority |
| Declared progress / verified status | Recorded in the final-layout document; current condition not independently verified |
| Facility | Internal roads and footpaths |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Available: 100% in the RERA amenity summary |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA-listed as available; not independently verified |
| Facility | Social infrastructure land |
|---|---|
| Description / size | HMDA intimation records 304.26 Sq.mtrs (2.51%) for social infrastructure |
| Declared progress / verified status | Land allocation recorded; a delivered community facility is not established |
| Facility | Community buildings |
|---|---|
| Description / size | 0% in the RERA amenity summary |
| Declared progress / verified status | No progress recorded in that summary |
No clubhouse or indoor-facility provision is established by the supplied RERA amenity summary. The HMDA intimation also specifies conditions for utilities and environmental infrastructure; those requirements are described in the Utilities section, not treated here as delivered amenities.
The RERA amenity summary records water supply, storm-water drains, street lighting, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available at 100%. These are recorded project disclosures, not independent inspections or proof of current operation.
The HMDA final-layout letter describes the layout as provided with water supply, sewerage and drainage disposal systems, street lighting, rainwater-harvesting structure and other civic amenities; it assigns maintenance of these services to the local body.
The HMDA intimation lists requirements including an STP and septic tank; underground storm-water drainage; underground ducting of utilities; a transformer yard; LED street lighting; solid-waste disposal space and source segregation; and avenue planting. It also requires a potable-water connection arrangement and, for layouts under 10 acres, a septage-treatment mechanism; for layouts over 10 acres, it specifies provision for an STP area in addition to mandatory open space. These are approval-document conditions and are not evidence that each item has been completed or is operating.
The supplied records do not establish water-source capacities, storage or treatment capacity, sewerage/STP capacity, power-backup capacity, EV charging, CCTV, access-control systems, fire-system specifications or accessibility features.
The project is recorded in the RERA fields at Mokila, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501503. HMDA layout documents identify the site as Kondakal Village, Shankarpalle Mandal, on Sy.Nos. 420/P and 421/P. The RERA fields do not disclose a mandal or survey numbers.
The supplied location record gives a cadastral parcel centroid of 17.41528, 78.35459 and lists the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. No road-distance methodology, public-transport details or approach-road measurements are supplied.
The registered promoter is DASARI MAHIDAR REDDY AND DASARI MANJULA. The RERA record gives its organization type as “Others” and does not establish a corporate entity type, company-registration identifier or official project contact details. The promoter address in the project fields is STREET NO 7, MOKILA, MOKILA, Ranga Reddy, 501503.
The Form-B declaration, dated 8 September 2020, names D. Mahidhar Reddy and D. Manjula as declarants and records a promoter undertaking to complete the project by December 2020. An architect’s certificate names M/s STERLING HEIGHTS LLP as developer of the project; the supplied evidence does not identify that entity as the registered RERA promoter.
The supplied evidence includes no current independently verified construction-progress report. It also does not establish the current condition of the layout or the project-specific scope of the separately filed occupancy certificate.
| Identifier / date | P02400002271; valid 30/10/2020–31/12/2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Registration of STERLING PALM RETREAT and listed certificate conditions |
| Identifier / date | Application 020969/SKP/LT/U6/HMDA/27022019; dated 27/02/2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Intimation concerning charges and conditions for processing a draft layout; it expressly states that it is not approval of the proposal or permission for development |
| Identifier / date | Permit 000107/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019; dated 01 February, 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Final residential layout letter for Sy.Nos. 420/P and 421/P, Kondakal, with the stated extent and conditions |
| Identifier / date | 041277/LT/SKP/FLT/U6/HMDA/18122020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | File/application number identified in the final-layout record |
| Identifier / date | Dated 8th day of September, 2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoters’ title, encumbrance, fund-management and completion declarations, including the December 2020 completion undertaking |
| Identifier / date | Gift deed 5019/2020, dated 21-12-2020; release deed 762/2021, dated 28-01-2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Final-layout letter records handover of roads/open spaces and relinquishment of mortgaged plots |
| Identifier / date | HMDA OC no. 041277/LT/SKP/FLT/U6/HMDA/18122020, dated 01-Feb-2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Architect’s certificate states that the project was completed in all aspects and records the HMDA occupancy certificate; exact scope for the plotted layout is not established by the supplied extraction |
Yes. STERLING PALM RETREAT is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400002271; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is DASARI MAHIDAR REDDY AND DASARI MANJULA.
STERLING PALM RETREAT is in MOKILA, Rangareddy, Telangana (501503).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/12/2020. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





