Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
SV INFRA · Rangareddy · RERA P02400000506
SV BOTANICIA is a plotted development, an open-plotted residential layout in Kongara Kalan village, Ibrahimpatnam Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The registered promoter is SV INFRA. The project records **75,420.53 sq.m** total land area and **73,434.75 sq.m** net area, with **201 plots**; no tower, block or floor configuration is supplied. The project is registered under TG-RERA **P02400000506**, with proposed completion **30/11/2020**.
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered name | SV BOTANICIA RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / open-plotted residential layout RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not separately identified; registration covers the project recorded against the listed survey subdivisions |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400000506; granted under section 5; certificate issued 22/03/2019 and valid through 30/11/2020. No extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. Registration validity is distinct from the completion deadline and from layout completion or occupancy certification. Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | SV INFRA (also styled “Sv Infra” in the certificate); legal entity type: partnership RERA record RERA filing Corporate record |
| RERA status | The project evidence identifies it as a “New Project”; the supplied certificate establishes the original registration period, not its current registration status. RERA record Approvals record |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered locality / revenue village | Kongara Kalan village (also rendered “Kongarakalan” in approval documents) RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Ibrahimpatnam, as stated in the layout approval documents; the registration certificate’s promoter-office address separately says Saroornagar and is not the project-site mandal. |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy; project header PIN 501506 RERA record RERA filing |
| Survey numbers / subdivisions | 361part, 362part, 363part, 364part, 365part, 366part (registration certificate); approval documents also use 361/P, 362/P, 363/P, 364/P, 365/P, 366/P. |
| Registered site extent | TG-RERA project information records 75,420.53 sq.m total area, 1,985.78 sq.m affected by road widening/FTL/nala widening, and 73,434.75 sq.m net area. The draft layout approval separately states a net layout area of 87,828.00 sq.yds or 73,434.75 sq.m. RERA filing |
| Boundaries recorded in the RERA fields | East: neighbour; West: neighbour; North: neighbour; South: “propesed 100ft road.” RERA filing |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority / principal layout approval | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); draft open-plotted residential layout approval 05/LO/Plg/HMDA/2018, dated only as “.04.2018” in the extracted approval. A related HMDA letter is 303270/LO/ORRGC/Plg/HMDA/2016, dated 10-04-2018. Approvals record |
| Municipal proceedings | Adibatla Municipality proceedings LP.No.05/LO/Plg/HMDA/2018, dated 26.02.2019, concern release of a draft layout and state that buildings were not to be constructed until HMDA issued the final layout. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area / buildings and floors | Not disclosed in the supplied evidence for this plotted layout; the RERA fields record an “Approved Built up Area” of 40,693.96 sq.m, but the layout approval identifies this figure as Net Plotted Area, not building floor area. No building count, floor configuration or tower information is supplied. RERA filing |
| Approved layout scale | The draft HMDA approval records 201 plots and land-use allocations; municipal proceedings likewise refer to a 201-plot layout. The final layout permit is cited in a later architect’s certificate. |
| Parking | No project-wide parking count, parking level or parking-allocation schedule is supplied. Document index |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Offering | Plots in an open-plotted residential layout. The draft approval permitted sale of plots 1 to 51, 57, 58, 65 to 78, and 109 to 201; it identifies separate mortgage plots, noted below in the layout section. |
| Plot count / plot-size range | 201 plots are recorded in the draft approval; individual plot sizes and a plot-size range are not supplied. |
| Booked / available | Not established by the supplied project evidence. Document index |
| Construction / development stage | RERA-filed completeness is 70%, with no independent site-verification basis stated. Approval documents describe required layout infrastructure and later records include a final-layout permit and a completion certificate for the registered project, but do not establish the present condition of each plot or facility. RERA record RERA amenities |
| Completion deadline | Registration header: proposed completion 30/11/2020. Form B affidavit: promoter completion undertaking 20/11/2020. These are recorded as separate declarations. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion record | The supplied architect’s certificate describes completion of the BLUE HOPE project and identifies an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 10/06/2022; it also includes the final-layout permit for the open-plotted land. This is not an apartment-building OC record, and the supplied evidence does not establish individual plot construction or possession. |
SV BOTANICIA is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development on land at Kongara Kalan village, Ibrahimpatnam Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The registered survey identity comprises 361part, 362part, 363part, 364part, 365part and 366part. The filed land figures are 75,420.53 sq.m total and 73,434.75 sq.m net, with 1,985.78 sq.m recorded as affected area. RERA record RERA filing
The project is a residential open-plot layout, not a multi-tower apartment development. The draft HMDA layout approval describes 201 plots, internal roads and areas allocated for parks/open space, social infrastructure and utilities. It lists plot numbers allowed for sale and separately identifies plots mortgaged to HMDA. Individual plot dimensions, booking status and current availability are not included in the supplied records.
The registration record gives a proposed completion date of 30/11/2020, while the Form B declaration gives an undertaking date of 20/11/2020. RERA-filed progress is 70%, but no date or independent site inspection is supplied for that progress figure. A later architect’s certificate records a final-layout permit dated 10/06/2022 and an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 10/06/2022 in connection with the layout/project record; those documents do not establish the condition of every plot or that any individual dwelling has been built or occupied. RERA record RERA amenities
The project’s physical plan is a plotted layout. The draft HMDA approval records a gross extent of Ac. 18-25.6 gts; 90,203.00 sq.yds or 75,420.53 sq.m, a net layout area of 87,828.00 sq.yds or 73,434.75 sq.m, and 201 plots. It allocates land as follows:
| Layout component | Approval-recorded figure |
|---|---|
| Net plotted area | 40,693.96 sq.m or 48,670.00 sq.yds; 55.41% |
| Park area | 5,492.47 sq.m or 6,569.00 sq.yds; 7.50% |
| Social infrastructure | 1,843.64 sq.m or 2,205.00 sq.yds; 2.51% |
| Roads | 25,001.66 sq.m or 29,902.00 sq.yds; 34.03% |
| Utilities | 403.02 sq.m or 482.00 sq.yds; 0.55% |
The approval describes roads of 30 Mtrs and 18mlrs and above; related municipal proceedings refer to roads of 18 mts and above and 30 mtrs. The layout documents specify road formation, storm-water drains, underground drainage, water-supply pipelines and other infrastructure. No building footprints, floor plans, building heights, floor configurations or dwelling-unit arrangements are supplied.
The draft approval lists saleable plot numbers 1 to 51, 57, 58, 65 to 78, and 109 to 201. It separately records plots 79 to 84, 85 to 102, and 103 to 108 (30 plots) and plots 52 to 56 and 59 to 64 (11 plots) as mortgaged to the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA. The document states that HMDA mortgage plots were to remain restricted from conveyance pending further communication and that layout infrastructure and handover conditions applied.
A later architect’s certificate cites final layout development with open plots permit 05/L.O/Plg/HMDA/2018, dated 10.06.2022. The supplied drawing inventory reports two drawings, with both scans pending and none measured; there is therefore no drawing-based plot measurement or carpet-area information to report. Floor plans
This is a plotted project; the supplied evidence does not provide apartment configuration counts or RERA-filed saleable areas by unit type. It records 201 plots in the draft layout approval, but does not provide plot-by-plot areas, booked/available counts or a plot-size band. Document index
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | 201 plots in the draft approval; individual plot sizes not supplied | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
No apartment floor-plan dimensions, room layouts, balconies or utility areas are evidenced. The floor-plan record says the two drawings are scans pending measurement; any software-measured area is therefore unavailable. Plot area, any later dwelling’s built-up area and an apartment’s carpet or saleable area are distinct measures and should not be inferred from the layout’s land-use figures. Floor plans
The project evidence does not establish a sanctioned count of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible parking, parking levels, ramps, or parking allotments to purchasers. The draft layout approval identifies internal roads and road widths, but does not provide a vehicle-circulation or parking schedule.
The approval records two sets of plots mortgaged to HMDA: plots 79–84, 85–102 and 103–108 (30 plots), and plots 52–56 and 59–64 (11 plots). Those are approval-condition/mortgage plots, not a parking allocation.
The draft layout approval lists proposed layout infrastructure and land allocations. The supplied RERA amenities record provides percentage progress entries, but no as-of date or independent verification is supplied; those percentages should be read as recorded progress, not as a current inspection. RERA amenities
| Description / size | Park area: 5,492.47 sq.m or 6,569.00 sq.yds; approval records 7.50%. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park 40%; no independent verification date supplied. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Aggregate recreational open-space area is listed without a separate measured figure beyond the park/open-space allocation above. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 40%; no independent verification date supplied. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | 1,843.64 sq.m or 2,205.00 sq.yds. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Area is shown in the approval record; delivered facility type or completion is not established. |
| Description / size | 403.02 sq.m or 482.00 sq.yds. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Area is shown in the approval record; delivery status is not established. |
| Description / size | Listed as a layout development work. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | No independently verified completion status supplied. |
| Description / size | RERA amenities register lists community buildings. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded; no independent verification date supplied. |
The vendor record lists a clubhouse, swimming pool, gymnasium, children’s play area, indoor/outdoor sports, jogging tracks, landscaped gardens, convenience store, pharmacy and ATM, among other features. These are vendor/marketing descriptions and are not established by the supplied layout approval as sanctioned or delivered facilities; no sizes or capacities are provided. Promoter website
The draft layout approval lists the following proposed or required site infrastructure: common septic tank/STP, internal water-supply pipelines, overhead tank, electrical supply, street lights, transformers, avenue plantation, park development, rainwater-harvesting pits, storm-water drains and underground drainage lines. A municipal intimation additionally refers to an assured water-supply source, protected water supply, independent sewerage disposal and underground ducting of utilities. These are approval-recorded development requirements, not independent confirmation that each system is operational.
| Service / site utility | Evidence and recorded status |
|---|---|
| Water | Internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank are specified in the layout documents; an assured/protected supply system is also mentioned. The RERA amenities record shows Water Supply at 100%, without an as-of date or independent verification. RERA amenities |
| Sewerage and drainage | Underground drainage lines and a common septic tank/STP are listed. RERA amenities records sewerage at 80%, storm-water drains at 0%, and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage water at 0%. These are recorded progress values, not verified current conditions. RERA amenities |
| Rainwater / storm water | Rainwater-harvesting pits and storm-water drains are specified. The RERA amenities record lists water conservation/rainwater harvesting at 0% and storm-water drains at 0%. RERA amenities |
| Electrical | Electrical supply, street lights and transformers are listed in the approval documents. The amenities register reports the electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station at 100% and street lighting at 0%; no independent verification date is supplied. RERA amenities |
| Energy management | The amenities register records 50%; specific equipment or capacity is not supplied. RERA amenities |
| Fire and life safety | The amenities register records fire protection and fire-safety requirements at 0%. No system specification or project-specific clearance is supplied. RERA amenities |
| Waste management / security / accessibility | The vendor describes waste-management systems, CCTV and intercom, but these are not verified by the supplied layout approval. No project-specific waste, security or accessibility specification is supplied. Promoter website |
No capacities are supplied for water storage, STP, electrical backup or fire equipment. Because this is a plotted layout, the records do not describe building lifts, service lifts or building escape stairs.
The registered project location is Kongara Kalan village, Ibrahimpatnam Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 501506. The layout approval refers to access roads of 30 Mtrs and 18mlrs and above and directs that roads be opened for access to neighbouring sites. A southern boundary is recorded in the RERA fields as “propesed 100ft road.” RERA record RERA filing
The supplied location record identifies the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from the recorded geocode. The geocode is labelled “cadastral parcel centroid” at 17.41528, 78.35459; the cadastral records separately provide survey-centroid coordinates for survey numbers 361 and 363, so the supplied data does not establish that this project geocode is the surveyed project boundary. Location record Cadastral map
The registered promoter is SV INFRA, identified in the RERA fields as a partnership. The supplied partnership record describes the business name M/s. S.V.INFRA and lists partner and authorized-signatory names; the supplied project evidence does not provide a verified corporate identification number, official project contact details or a confirmed promoter website. RERA filing Corporate record
The Form B affidavit dated 30 November 2018 is attributed to SAMA SUNIL KUMAR REDDY as authorized signatory for SV INFRA. It declares a title basis and that the land is free from encumbrances, and undertakes, among other things, project-fund segregation, certified withdrawals and annual audits. These are promoter declarations in the filed affidavit.
The RERA header records 70% completion, with no independent verification date provided. The registration header’s proposed completion date is 30/11/2020; the Form B completion undertaking is 20/11/2020. The supplied architect’s certificate is dated 10/02/2024 and describes completion of the BLUE HOPE project, referring to HMDA’s occupancy certificate dated 10/06/2022 and a final-layout permit. It does not establish the completion status of every plot or any individual dwelling. RERA record RERA amenities
| Record | What the supplied document establishes |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA certificate P02400000506 | Form C registration for SV BOTANICIA under section 5, issued 22/03/2019, valid through 30/11/2020; the certificate also records a separate-account condition. |
| HMDA draft layout approval 05/LO/Plg/HMDA/2018 | Draft residential open-plotted layout approval for Kongarakalan land, with 201 plots, area allocations, infrastructure conditions and HMDA-mortgaged plot schedules. The extracted approval date is “.04.2018.” |
| HMDA letter 303270/LO/ORRGC/Plg/HMDA/2016 | Letter dated 10-04-2018 concerning the draft layout and plot mortgages in favour of HMDA. |
| Adibatla Municipality proceedings LP.No.05/LO/Plg/HMDA/2018 | Proceedings dated 26.02.2019 concerning release of a draft layout and conditions for infrastructure, access and handover. |
| Adibatla Municipality intimation G1/248/ADB/2018-19 | Intimation concerning the draft layout, its development conditions and the requirement to obtain HMDA’s final layout before building construction. |
| HMDA final-layout / occupancy record | The architect’s certificate cites final layout permit 05/L.O/Plg/HMDA/2018, dated 10.06.2022, and an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 10/06/2022; the certificate itself is dated 10/02/2024 and describes completion of the BLUE HOPE project. |
| Form B affidavit | Promoter declaration dated 30 November 2018, signed by SAMA SUNIL KUMAR REDDY for SV INFRA, including a completion undertaking and project-fund declarations. |
| Title-opinion and title-report documents | A legal opinion dated 02/01/2019 is described as concerning agricultural land and a development arrangement; other supplied title-report OCR records contain no readable title facts. Document index |
| Encumbrance statement | Statement No. 37664695, for the IBRAHIMPATNAM SRO search period 01-01-1990 to 05-03-2019; the parsed statement is incomplete relative to entries returned and its document numbers require confirmation against a current official search. |
| Layout-plan drawing record | Two drawings are listed, both scans pending measurement; no measured drawing-derived plot or unit areas are available. Floor plans |
A separate title-deed and land-record review is needed to assess title instruments and encumbrance entries. The project overview above reports the registration and layout records supplied; it does not treat the promoter’s declarations or approval conditions as independent confirmation of present site condition.
Registered name: SV BOTANICIA
Project type: Plotted development / open-plotted residential layout
Phase / registered portion: Phase not separately identified; registration covers the project recorded against the listed survey subdivisions
TG-RERA registration: P02400000506; granted under section 5; certificate issued 22/03/2019 and valid through 30/11/2020. No extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. Registration validity is distinct from the completion deadline and from layout completion or occupancy certification.
Registered promoter: SV INFRA (also styled “Sv Infra” in the certificate); legal entity type: partnership
RERA status: The project evidence identifies it as a “New Project”; the supplied certificate establishes the original registration period, not its current registration status.
Registered locality / revenue village: Kongara Kalan village (also rendered “Kongarakalan” in approval documents)
Mandal: Ibrahimpatnam, as stated in the layout approval documents; the registration certificate’s promoter-office address separately says Saroornagar and is not the project-site mandal.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy; project header PIN 501506
Survey numbers / subdivisions: 361part, 362part, 363part, 364part, 365part, 366part (registration certificate); approval documents also use 361/P, 362/P, 363/P, 364/P, 365/P, 366/P.
Registered site extent: TG-RERA project information records 75,420.53 sq.m total area, 1,985.78 sq.m affected by road widening/FTL/nala widening, and 73,434.75 sq.m net area. The draft layout approval separately states a net layout area of 87,828.00 sq.yds or 73,434.75 sq.m.
Boundaries recorded in the RERA fields: East: neighbour; West: neighbour; North: neighbour; South: “propesed 100ft road.”
Sanctioning authority / principal layout approval: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); draft open-plotted residential layout approval 05/LO/Plg/HMDA/2018, dated only as “.04.2018” in the extracted approval. A related HMDA letter is 303270/LO/ORRGC/Plg/HMDA/2016, dated 10-04-2018.
Municipal proceedings: Adibatla Municipality proceedings LP.No.05/LO/Plg/HMDA/2018, dated 26.02.2019, concern release of a draft layout and state that buildings were not to be constructed until HMDA issued the final layout.
Approved built-up area / buildings and floors: Not disclosed in the supplied evidence for this plotted layout; the RERA fields record an “Approved Built up Area” of 40,693.96 sq.m, but the layout approval identifies this figure as Net Plotted Area, not building floor area. No building count, floor configuration or tower information is supplied.
Approved layout scale: The draft HMDA approval records 201 plots and land-use allocations; municipal proceedings likewise refer to a 201-plot layout. The final layout permit is cited in a later architect’s certificate.
Parking: No project-wide parking count, parking level or parking-allocation schedule is supplied.
Offering: Plots in an open-plotted residential layout. The draft approval permitted sale of plots 1 to 51, 57, 58, 65 to 78, and 109 to 201; it identifies separate mortgage plots, noted below in the layout section.
Plot count / plot-size range: 201 plots are recorded in the draft approval; individual plot sizes and a plot-size range are not supplied.
Booked / available: Not established by the supplied project evidence.
Construction / development stage: RERA-filed completeness is 70%, with no independent site-verification basis stated. Approval documents describe required layout infrastructure and later records include a final-layout permit and a completion certificate for the registered project, but do not establish the present condition of each plot or facility.
Completion deadline: Registration header: proposed completion 30/11/2020. Form B affidavit: promoter completion undertaking 20/11/2020. These are recorded as separate declarations.
Occupancy / completion record: The supplied architect’s certificate describes completion of the BLUE HOPE project and identifies an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 10/06/2022; it also includes the final-layout permit for the open-plotted land. This is not an apartment-building OC record, and the supplied evidence does not establish individual plot construction or possession.
SV BOTANICIA is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development on land at Kongara Kalan village, Ibrahimpatnam Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The registered survey identity comprises 361part, 362part, 363part, 364part, 365part and 366part. The filed land figures are 75,420.53 sq.m total and 73,434.75 sq.m net, with 1,985.78 sq.m recorded as affected area.
The project is a residential open-plot layout, not a multi-tower apartment development. The draft HMDA layout approval describes 201 plots, internal roads and areas allocated for parks/open space, social infrastructure and utilities. It lists plot numbers allowed for sale and separately identifies plots mortgaged to HMDA. Individual plot dimensions, booking status and current availability are not included in the supplied records.
The registration record gives a proposed completion date of 30/11/2020, while the Form B declaration gives an undertaking date of 20/11/2020. RERA-filed progress is 70%, but no date or independent site inspection is supplied for that progress figure. A later architect’s certificate records a final-layout permit dated 10/06/2022 and an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 10/06/2022 in connection with the layout/project record; those documents do not establish the condition of every plot or that any individual dwelling has been built or occupied.
The project’s physical plan is a plotted layout. The draft HMDA approval records a gross extent of Ac. 18-25.6 gts; 90,203.00 sq.yds or 75,420.53 sq.m, a net layout area of 87,828.00 sq.yds or 73,434.75 sq.m, and 201 plots. It allocates land as follows:
Net plotted area: 40,693.96 sq.m or 48,670.00 sq.yds; 55.41%
Park area: 5,492.47 sq.m or 6,569.00 sq.yds; 7.50%
Social infrastructure: 1,843.64 sq.m or 2,205.00 sq.yds; 2.51%
Roads: 25,001.66 sq.m or 29,902.00 sq.yds; 34.03%
Utilities: 403.02 sq.m or 482.00 sq.yds; 0.55%
The approval describes roads of 30 Mtrs and 18mlrs and above; related municipal proceedings refer to roads of 18 mts and above and 30 mtrs. The layout documents specify road formation, storm-water drains, underground drainage, water-supply pipelines and other infrastructure. No building footprints, floor plans, building heights, floor configurations or dwelling-unit arrangements are supplied.
The draft approval lists saleable plot numbers 1 to 51, 57, 58, 65 to 78, and 109 to 201. It separately records plots 79 to 84, 85 to 102, and 103 to 108 (30 plots) and plots 52 to 56 and 59 to 64 (11 plots) as mortgaged to the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA. The document states that HMDA mortgage plots were to remain restricted from conveyance pending further communication and that layout infrastructure and handover conditions applied.
A later architect’s certificate cites final layout development with open plots permit 05/L.O/Plg/HMDA/2018, dated 10.06.2022. The supplied drawing inventory reports two drawings, with both scans pending and none measured; there is therefore no drawing-based plot measurement or carpet-area information to report.
This is a plotted project; the supplied evidence does not provide apartment configuration counts or RERA-filed saleable areas by unit type. It records 201 plots in the draft layout approval, but does not provide plot-by-plot areas, booked/available counts or a plot-size band.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | 201 plots in the draft approval; individual plot sizes not supplied | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
No apartment floor-plan dimensions, room layouts, balconies or utility areas are evidenced. The floor-plan record says the two drawings are scans pending measurement; any software-measured area is therefore unavailable. Plot area, any later dwelling’s built-up area and an apartment’s carpet or saleable area are distinct measures and should not be inferred from the layout’s land-use figures.
The project evidence does not establish a sanctioned count of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible parking, parking levels, ramps, or parking allotments to purchasers. The draft layout approval identifies internal roads and road widths, but does not provide a vehicle-circulation or parking schedule.
The approval records two sets of plots mortgaged to HMDA: plots 79–84, 85–102 and 103–108 (30 plots), and plots 52–56 and 59–64 (11 plots). Those are approval-condition/mortgage plots, not a parking allocation.
The draft layout approval lists proposed layout infrastructure and land allocations. The supplied RERA amenities record provides percentage progress entries, but no as-of date or independent verification is supplied; those percentages should be read as recorded progress, not as a current inspection.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / green open space | Park area: 5,492.47 sq.m or 6,569.00 sq.yds; approval records 7.50%. | RERA amenities record: Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park 40%; no independent verification date supplied. | |
| Recreational open space | Aggregate recreational open-space area is listed without a separate measured figure beyond the park/open-space allocation above. | RERA amenities record: 40%; no independent verification date supplied. | |
| Social infrastructure area | 1,843.64 sq.m or 2,205.00 sq.yds. | Area is shown in the approval record; delivered facility type or completion is not established. | |
| Utility area | 403.02 sq.m or 482.00 sq.yds. | Area is shown in the approval record; delivery status is not established. | |
| Avenue plantation | Listed as a layout development work. | No independently verified completion status supplied. | |
| Community buildings | RERA amenities register lists community buildings. | 0% recorded; no independent verification date supplied. |
The vendor record lists a clubhouse, swimming pool, gymnasium, children’s play area, indoor/outdoor sports, jogging tracks, landscaped gardens, convenience store, pharmacy and ATM, among other features. These are vendor/marketing descriptions and are not established by the supplied layout approval as sanctioned or delivered facilities; no sizes or capacities are provided.
The draft layout approval lists the following proposed or required site infrastructure: common septic tank/STP, internal water-supply pipelines, overhead tank, electrical supply, street lights, transformers, avenue plantation, park development, rainwater-harvesting pits, storm-water drains and underground drainage lines. A municipal intimation additionally refers to an assured water-supply source, protected water supply, independent sewerage disposal and underground ducting of utilities. These are approval-recorded development requirements, not independent confirmation that each system is operational.
Water: Internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank are specified in the layout documents; an assured/protected supply system is also mentioned. The RERA amenities record shows Water Supply at 100%, without an as-of date or independent verification.
Sewerage and drainage: Underground drainage lines and a common septic tank/STP are listed. RERA amenities records sewerage at 80%, storm-water drains at 0%, and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage water at 0%. These are recorded progress values, not verified current conditions.
Rainwater / storm water: Rainwater-harvesting pits and storm-water drains are specified. The RERA amenities record lists water conservation/rainwater harvesting at 0% and storm-water drains at 0%.
Electrical: Electrical supply, street lights and transformers are listed in the approval documents. The amenities register reports the electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station at 100% and street lighting at 0%; no independent verification date is supplied.
Energy management: The amenities register records 50%; specific equipment or capacity is not supplied.
Fire and life safety: The amenities register records fire protection and fire-safety requirements at 0%. No system specification or project-specific clearance is supplied.
Waste management / security / accessibility: The vendor describes waste-management systems, CCTV and intercom, but these are not verified by the supplied layout approval. No project-specific waste, security or accessibility specification is supplied.
No capacities are supplied for water storage, STP, electrical backup or fire equipment. Because this is a plotted layout, the records do not describe building lifts, service lifts or building escape stairs.
The registered project location is Kongara Kalan village, Ibrahimpatnam Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 501506. The layout approval refers to access roads of 30 Mtrs and 18mlrs and above and directs that roads be opened for access to neighbouring sites. A southern boundary is recorded in the RERA fields as “propesed 100ft road.”
The supplied location record identifies the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from the recorded geocode. The geocode is labelled “cadastral parcel centroid” at 17.41528, 78.35459; the cadastral records separately provide survey-centroid coordinates for survey numbers 361 and 363, so the supplied data does not establish that this project geocode is the surveyed project boundary.
The registered promoter is SV INFRA, identified in the RERA fields as a partnership. The supplied partnership record describes the business name M/s. S.V.INFRA and lists partner and authorized-signatory names; the supplied project evidence does not provide a verified corporate identification number, official project contact details or a confirmed promoter website.
The Form B affidavit dated 30 November 2018 is attributed to SAMA SUNIL KUMAR REDDY as authorized signatory for SV INFRA. It declares a title basis and that the land is free from encumbrances, and undertakes, among other things, project-fund segregation, certified withdrawals and annual audits. These are promoter declarations in the filed affidavit.
The RERA header records 70% completion, with no independent verification date provided. The registration header’s proposed completion date is 30/11/2020; the Form B completion undertaking is 20/11/2020. The supplied architect’s certificate is dated 10/02/2024 and describes completion of the BLUE HOPE project, referring to HMDA’s occupancy certificate dated 10/06/2022 and a final-layout permit. It does not establish the completion status of every plot or any individual dwelling.
TG-RERA certificate P02400000506: Form C registration for SV BOTANICIA under section 5, issued 22/03/2019, valid through 30/11/2020; the certificate also records a separate-account condition.
HMDA draft layout approval 05/LO/Plg/HMDA/2018: Draft residential open-plotted layout approval for Kongarakalan land, with 201 plots, area allocations, infrastructure conditions and HMDA-mortgaged plot schedules. The extracted approval date is “.04.2018.”
HMDA letter 303270/LO/ORRGC/Plg/HMDA/2016: Letter dated 10-04-2018 concerning the draft layout and plot mortgages in favour of HMDA.
Adibatla Municipality proceedings LP.No.05/LO/Plg/HMDA/2018: Proceedings dated 26.02.2019 concerning release of a draft layout and conditions for infrastructure, access and handover.
Adibatla Municipality intimation G1/248/ADB/2018-19: Intimation concerning the draft layout, its development conditions and the requirement to obtain HMDA’s final layout before building construction.
HMDA final-layout / occupancy record: The architect’s certificate cites final layout permit 05/L.O/Plg/HMDA/2018, dated 10.06.2022, and an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 10/06/2022; the certificate itself is dated 10/02/2024 and describes completion of the BLUE HOPE project.
Form B affidavit: Promoter declaration dated 30 November 2018, signed by SAMA SUNIL KUMAR REDDY for SV INFRA, including a completion undertaking and project-fund declarations.
Title-opinion and title-report documents: A legal opinion dated 02/01/2019 is described as concerning agricultural land and a development arrangement; other supplied title-report OCR records contain no readable title facts.
Encumbrance statement: Statement No. 37664695, for the IBRAHIMPATNAM SRO search period 01-01-1990 to 05-03-2019; the parsed statement is incomplete relative to entries returned and its document numbers require confirmation against a current official search.
Layout-plan drawing record: Two drawings are listed, both scans pending measurement; no measured drawing-derived plot or unit areas are available.
A separate title-deed and land-record review is needed to assess title instruments and encumbrance entries. The project overview above reports the registration and layout records supplied; it does not treat the promoter’s declarations or approval conditions as independent confirmation of present site condition.
Yes. SV BOTANICIA is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400000506; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is SV INFRA.
SV BOTANICIA is in kongara kalan village, Rangareddy, Telangana (501506).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 30/11/2020. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





