Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
PUTTYSONI INFRA LLP · Rangareddy · RERA P02400007851
TARANGINI is a residential project in Gandipet locality, Gandhamguda Village, Gandipet Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, developed by registered promoter PUTTYSONI INFRA LLP. The site covers 3,083 sq. m and comprises one residential building with 1 Cellar + 1 Ground + 5 upper floors and 62 3BHK units, each with a RERA-filed saleable area of 164.41 sq. m. Its TG-RERA registration is P02400007851, valid from 15/03/2024 to 10/10/2026, and the project header lists proposed completion as 10/02/2027.
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | TARANGINI RERA record |
| Project type / status | Residential; recorded as a new project RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | No phase name or separate phase identifier disclosed. The RERA filing identifies land in Survey Nos. 5PART AND 70PART. RERA record RERA filing |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400007851; valid from 15/03/2024 to 10/10/2026, unless extended by the Authority. This is registration validity, not the stated project-completion date. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | PUTTYSONI INFRA LLP; LLP. RERA record Corporate record |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | Gandipet locality; project records identify Gandamguda / Gandhamguda Village. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Gandipet Mandal is recorded in the building-plan material; another filed plan record says Rajendranagar Mandal. |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy District; PIN 500075 in the project header. RERA record |
| Project survey numbers | Survey No. 5PART and Survey No. 70PART; also rendered in the plan material as 5P.70/P. RERA filing |
| Registered site extent | 3,083 sq. m total and net area in the RERA project record. RERA filing |
| Boundaries (RERA-filed) | East: neighbours’ land; West: 30 ft wide road; North: 30 ft wide road and neighbours’ land; South: neighbours’ land. RERA filing |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Building-permit record identifies Bandlaguda Jagir Municipal Corporation; another filed plan identifies HMDA and delegated-to-HMDA-ULB. Approvals record |
| Principal approval | 008321/BP/HMDA/1820/SKP/2023, approved 13 October 2023. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | Building-permit figures include 12,268.84 sq. m total built-up area; the plan record separately states 9,777.08 sq. m excluding parking, 12,088.78 sq. m including parking, and 9,155.57 sq. m net BUA. These are distinct figures as recorded in the plan material. |
| Building / floors | One residential building is recorded. The building permit describes 1 Cellar + 1 Ground + 5 upper floors; the plan record describes C+G+4+1TDR floors and also lists NO OF FLOORS: 6. |
| Parking | The plan record states 70 cars proposed and 2,311.70 sq. m parking area; the cellar/stilt is to be used for parking. |
| Unit count | 62 units in the RERA filing; the plan record also lists 62. RERA unit table |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configuration | 3BHK, 62 units. RERA unit table |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 164.41 sq. m per unit. RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | 0 booked / 62 available, as last read from the TG-RERA portal; the record provides no as-of date, so these figures are indicative. RERA unit table |
| Completion date | Promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 10-10-2026; the project header lists proposed completion as 10/02/2027. RERA record |
| Construction stage | TG-RERA amenity/infrastructure schedule records 0% against the listed works; this is a filed progress record, not independent site verification. RERA amenities |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is recorded in the supplied project evidence. The building-permit document says occupancy certification is required before occupation. Document index |
TARANGINI is registered as a residential apartment project on land identified in the RERA record as Survey Nos. 5PART and 70PART, in Gandipet locality, Ranga Reddy District. The site is recorded as 3,083 sq. m, with road boundaries to the west and north and neighbouring land on the other sides. RERA record RERA filing
The filed development is a single residential building with 62 3BHK units. The RERA-filed saleable area is 164.41 sq. m per unit. The plan record describes a cellar, ground floor and upper floors; the building-permit record describes 1 Cellar + 1 Ground + 5 upper floors. RERA unit table
The project is registered through 10/10/2026, while its completion timing is stated separately: the Form B declaration gives 10-10-2026, and the project header gives proposed completion as 10/02/2027. The evidence supplied does not establish independently verified construction progress or an issued occupancy certificate. RERA record RERA amenities Document index
The project record describes a 3,083 sq. m site and one residential building. The building-permit record lists 12,268.84 sq. m as total built-up area. The plan record also gives separate figures for built-up area excluding parking (9,777.08 sq. m), including parking (12,088.78 sq. m), net BUA (9,155.57 sq. m) and parking area (2,311.70 sq. m); these labels are retained as stated and are not interchangeable. RERA filing
The permit describes 1 Cellar + 1 Ground + 5 upper floors; the plan record describes C+G+4+1TDR floors, and lists NO OF FLOORS: 6 and building height 17.86 MT. The supplied evidence does not provide a complete verified floor-by-floor unit schedule or a consolidated drawing-based description of lifts, stairs, entrances, exits, or common-area distribution.
Plan-record features include a club house, tot-lot, green strip, generator room, septic tank, transformer and sump. The permit also specifies rainwater-harvesting structures, a transformer and a garbage house. Their inclusion in the approval or filed schedule does not establish completion.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3BHK | 62 | 0 | 62 | 164.41 sq. m | Software-measured range: 89.4–122.9 sq. m; median 103.8 sq. m | 37% |
RERA filing figures are used for the configuration count and saleable area. The booked/available counts are portal figures with no as-of date in the supplied record and are indicative. RERA unit table RERA unit details
Carpet-area measurements were generated by software from the approved floor-plan drawing under document 378615; they are measurements from drawing geometry, not RERA-filed carpet-area disclosures, and the drawing review notes that some measurements need review. The plan material also depicts balcony and utility areas; those are distinct from the measured carpet area. Saleable area is a separate filed measure and includes the home’s share of common areas, so it should not be read as carpet area. Floor plans RERA unit details
The supplied floor-plan measurement data covers 34 3BHK designs, with four marked as needing review. It records one measured 3BHK example with three bedrooms, living/dining, kitchen, toilets, balcony and utility. The supplied evidence does not provide a complete, verified room schedule for every unit. RERA unit details Floor plans
The plan record states 70 proposed car spaces and 2,311.70 sq. m of parking area. The building-permit description includes a cellar, and the filed plan condition says the cellar/stilt floor is for parking only. The plan record also identifies a 20.00 mt. long, 2.28 mt. high, 6.10 mt. wide vehicular ramp and lists internal driveway widths of 6.0M and 4.5M.
The building-permit conditions specify that parking or construction is not to be made in setback areas. The supplied record does not establish visitor or accessible-space counts, two-wheeler counts, unit-wise parking allocations, or completed parking works. A proposed parking bay count does not itself establish exclusive allocation to a particular home.
| Description / size | Size not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approved-plan record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Plan-listed; TG-RERA progress schedule records community buildings at 0%. Not independently verified complete. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Sizes not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approved-plan record; RERA schedule RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Plan-listed; green strip/tot-lot/park at 0% in the RERA schedule. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Size or capacity not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Building permit; plan record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Required or listed in the filed documents; RERA schedule marks water conservation/rainwater harvesting “YES” and 0%. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | STP appears in permit; septic tank appears in plan record |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA schedule records sewerage and treatment/disposal works at 0%; completion not verified. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Transformer and generator room listed; no capacity stated |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Plan/permit-listed; RERA schedule marks electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station “YES” and 0%. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Garbage house required; size not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA schedule RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit-listed; RERA schedule records solid-waste management at 0%. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Dimensions or fixture counts not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA schedule RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Each recorded at 0%. RERA amenities |
The permit identifies a transformer, garbage house, STP and rainwater-harvesting structures. The plan record lists a septic tank, sump, generator room and transformer. The RERA schedule marks water supply, rainwater harvesting, and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES”, while recording 0% progress for the listed works. The supplied material does not state water-source or storage capacities, STP capacity, generator capacity, or electrical-substation capacity. RERA amenities
The plan record requires provisions for a sump, septic tank and underground drainage, and includes fire-safety conditions. It also states that parking places are to have EV charging infrastructure; this is a plan condition, not evidence that chargers are installed. No installed fire-system details, lift count or capacity, accessibility details, CCTV specification, or completed security arrangements are established in the supplied project record.
The registered project location is Gandipet locality, Gandamguda/Gandhamguda Village, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 500075. The project boundaries identify a 30 ft wide road on the west and a 30 ft wide road and neighbours’ land on the north. The plan record also identifies road widths of 30FEET WIDE ROAD, 9.0 MTR ROAD, 9.00MT WIDE MAINROAD, 6.0M WIDE DRIVEWAY and 4.5M WIDE DRIVEWAY. RERA record RERA filing
The supplied location record gives Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from the cadastral parcel centroid. The project evidence does not provide public-transport details or other verified nearby landmarks. Location record
The registered legal promoter is PUTTYSONI INFRA LLP, an LLP. The project record identifies the promoter’s address as GOLDEN WINGS, HITEX ROAD, GANDAMGUDA, GANDIPET, Ranga Reddy, 500075. The listed authorized signatory is RAMA KRISHNA RAO PUTTY. No official promoter website or contact details are supplied here. Corporate record Parties record
The Form B declaration signed for the promoter states a completion undertaking of 10-10-2026. The project header separately lists proposed completion as 10/02/2027. These are stated dates, not a verified construction-stage assessment. The RERA registration certificate records validity through 10/10/2026, unless extended; that registration-validity date is distinct from the completion timeline. RERA record
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C certificate for TARANGINI, registration P02400007851; valid 15/03/2024–10/10/2026, unless extended. |
| Building permit | Approval 008321/BP/HMDA/1820/SKP/2023, dated 13 October 2023; document identifies Bandlaguda Jagir Municipal Corporation as authority. Approvals record |
| Building-plan material | Document 378615 contains residential building-plan information, including the floor configuration, area figures, proposed car parking and listed plan conditions. |
| Layout-plan record | Document 378609 is titled as a layout-approval document and records a plan showing regularization of open land; the extracted record does not supply a separate layout-approval number. |
| Mortgage reference in permit | Simple mortgage of 10% of built-up area, Document No. 10376/2023, dated 26 September 2023, in favour of MC, HMDA; the permit record states 980.11 sq. m as provided mortgage area. |
| Completion / occupancy | No completion or occupancy certificate is supplied. The building-permit record requires an occupancy certificate before occupation. Document index |
| Promoter declaration | Form B dated 18th day of dec 2023, including promoter-declared completion by 10-10-2026. |
Registered project name: TARANGINI
Project type / status: Residential; recorded as a new project
Phase / registered portion: No phase name or separate phase identifier disclosed. The RERA filing identifies land in Survey Nos. 5PART AND 70PART.
TG-RERA registration: P02400007851; valid from 15/03/2024 to 10/10/2026, unless extended by the Authority. This is registration validity, not the stated project-completion date.
Registered promoter: PUTTYSONI INFRA LLP; LLP.
Locality / revenue village: Gandipet locality; project records identify Gandamguda / Gandhamguda Village.
Mandal: Gandipet Mandal is recorded in the building-plan material; another filed plan record says Rajendranagar Mandal.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy District; PIN 500075 in the project header.
Project survey numbers: Survey No. 5PART and Survey No. 70PART; also rendered in the plan material as 5P.70/P.
Registered site extent: 3,083 sq. m total and net area in the RERA project record.
Boundaries (RERA-filed): East: neighbours’ land; West: 30 ft wide road; North: 30 ft wide road and neighbours’ land; South: neighbours’ land.
Sanctioning authority: Building-permit record identifies Bandlaguda Jagir Municipal Corporation; another filed plan identifies HMDA and delegated-to-HMDA-ULB.
Principal approval: 008321/BP/HMDA/1820/SKP/2023, approved 13 October 2023.
Approved built-up area: Building-permit figures include 12,268.84 sq. m total built-up area; the plan record separately states 9,777.08 sq. m excluding parking, 12,088.78 sq. m including parking, and 9,155.57 sq. m net BUA. These are distinct figures as recorded in the plan material.
Building / floors: One residential building is recorded. The building permit describes 1 Cellar + 1 Ground + 5 upper floors; the plan record describes C+G+4+1TDR floors and also lists NO OF FLOORS: 6.
Parking: The plan record states 70 cars proposed and 2,311.70 sq. m parking area; the cellar/stilt is to be used for parking.
Unit count: 62 units in the RERA filing; the plan record also lists 62.
RERA-filed configuration: 3BHK, 62 units.
RERA-filed saleable area: 164.41 sq. m per unit.
Booked / available: 0 booked / 62 available, as last read from the TG-RERA portal; the record provides no as-of date, so these figures are indicative.
Completion date: Promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 10-10-2026; the project header lists proposed completion as 10/02/2027.
Construction stage: TG-RERA amenity/infrastructure schedule records 0% against the listed works; this is a filed progress record, not independent site verification.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is recorded in the supplied project evidence. The building-permit document says occupancy certification is required before occupation.
TARANGINI is registered as a residential apartment project on land identified in the RERA record as Survey Nos. 5PART and 70PART, in Gandipet locality, Ranga Reddy District. The site is recorded as 3,083 sq. m, with road boundaries to the west and north and neighbouring land on the other sides.
The filed development is a single residential building with 62 3BHK units. The RERA-filed saleable area is 164.41 sq. m per unit. The plan record describes a cellar, ground floor and upper floors; the building-permit record describes 1 Cellar + 1 Ground + 5 upper floors.
The project is registered through 10/10/2026, while its completion timing is stated separately: the Form B declaration gives 10-10-2026, and the project header gives proposed completion as 10/02/2027. The evidence supplied does not establish independently verified construction progress or an issued occupancy certificate.
The project record describes a 3,083 sq. m site and one residential building. The building-permit record lists 12,268.84 sq. m as total built-up area. The plan record also gives separate figures for built-up area excluding parking (9,777.08 sq. m), including parking (12,088.78 sq. m), net BUA (9,155.57 sq. m) and parking area (2,311.70 sq. m); these labels are retained as stated and are not interchangeable.
The permit describes 1 Cellar + 1 Ground + 5 upper floors; the plan record describes C+G+4+1TDR floors, and lists NO OF FLOORS: 6 and building height 17.86 MT. The supplied evidence does not provide a complete verified floor-by-floor unit schedule or a consolidated drawing-based description of lifts, stairs, entrances, exits, or common-area distribution.
Plan-record features include a club house, tot-lot, green strip, generator room, septic tank, transformer and sump. The permit also specifies rainwater-harvesting structures, a transformer and a garbage house. Their inclusion in the approval or filed schedule does not establish completion.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3BHK | 62 | 0 | 62 | 164.41 sq. m | Software-measured range: 89.4–122.9 sq. m; median 103.8 sq. m | 37% |
RERA filing figures are used for the configuration count and saleable area. The booked/available counts are portal figures with no as-of date in the supplied record and are indicative.
Carpet-area measurements were generated by software from the approved floor-plan drawing under document 378615; they are measurements from drawing geometry, not RERA-filed carpet-area disclosures, and the drawing review notes that some measurements need review. The plan material also depicts balcony and utility areas; those are distinct from the measured carpet area. Saleable area is a separate filed measure and includes the home’s share of common areas, so it should not be read as carpet area.
The supplied floor-plan measurement data covers 34 3BHK designs, with four marked as needing review. It records one measured 3BHK example with three bedrooms, living/dining, kitchen, toilets, balcony and utility. The supplied evidence does not provide a complete, verified room schedule for every unit.
The plan record states 70 proposed car spaces and 2,311.70 sq. m of parking area. The building-permit description includes a cellar, and the filed plan condition says the cellar/stilt floor is for parking only. The plan record also identifies a 20.00 mt. long, 2.28 mt. high, 6.10 mt. wide vehicular ramp and lists internal driveway widths of 6.0M and 4.5M.
The building-permit conditions specify that parking or construction is not to be made in setback areas. The supplied record does not establish visitor or accessible-space counts, two-wheeler counts, unit-wise parking allocations, or completed parking works. A proposed parking bay count does not itself establish exclusive allocation to a particular home.
| Description / size | Size not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approved-plan record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Plan-listed; TG-RERA progress schedule records community buildings at 0%. Not independently verified complete. |
| Description / size | Sizes not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approved-plan record; RERA schedule |
| Declared progress / verified status | Plan-listed; green strip/tot-lot/park at 0% in the RERA schedule. |
| Description / size | Size or capacity not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Building permit; plan record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Required or listed in the filed documents; RERA schedule marks water conservation/rainwater harvesting “YES” and 0%. |
| Description / size | STP appears in permit; septic tank appears in plan record |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA schedule records sewerage and treatment/disposal works at 0%; completion not verified. |
| Description / size | Transformer and generator room listed; no capacity stated |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Plan/permit-listed; RERA schedule marks electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station “YES” and 0%. |
| Description / size | Garbage house required; size not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA schedule |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit-listed; RERA schedule records solid-waste management at 0%. |
| Description / size | Dimensions or fixture counts not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA schedule |
| Declared progress / verified status | Each recorded at 0%. |
The permit identifies a transformer, garbage house, STP and rainwater-harvesting structures. The plan record lists a septic tank, sump, generator room and transformer. The RERA schedule marks water supply, rainwater harvesting, and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES”, while recording 0% progress for the listed works. The supplied material does not state water-source or storage capacities, STP capacity, generator capacity, or electrical-substation capacity.
The plan record requires provisions for a sump, septic tank and underground drainage, and includes fire-safety conditions. It also states that parking places are to have EV charging infrastructure; this is a plan condition, not evidence that chargers are installed. No installed fire-system details, lift count or capacity, accessibility details, CCTV specification, or completed security arrangements are established in the supplied project record.
The registered project location is Gandipet locality, Gandamguda/Gandhamguda Village, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 500075. The project boundaries identify a 30 ft wide road on the west and a 30 ft wide road and neighbours’ land on the north. The plan record also identifies road widths of 30FEET WIDE ROAD, 9.0 MTR ROAD, 9.00MT WIDE MAINROAD, 6.0M WIDE DRIVEWAY and 4.5M WIDE DRIVEWAY.
The supplied location record gives Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from the cadastral parcel centroid. The project evidence does not provide public-transport details or other verified nearby landmarks.
The registered legal promoter is PUTTYSONI INFRA LLP, an LLP. The project record identifies the promoter’s address as GOLDEN WINGS, HITEX ROAD, GANDAMGUDA, GANDIPET, Ranga Reddy, 500075. The listed authorized signatory is RAMA KRISHNA RAO PUTTY. No official promoter website or contact details are supplied here.
The Form B declaration signed for the promoter states a completion undertaking of 10-10-2026. The project header separately lists proposed completion as 10/02/2027. These are stated dates, not a verified construction-stage assessment. The RERA registration certificate records validity through 10/10/2026, unless extended; that registration-validity date is distinct from the completion timeline.
TG-RERA registration: Form C certificate for TARANGINI, registration P02400007851; valid 15/03/2024–10/10/2026, unless extended.
Building permit: Approval 008321/BP/HMDA/1820/SKP/2023, dated 13 October 2023; document identifies Bandlaguda Jagir Municipal Corporation as authority.
Building-plan material: Document 378615 contains residential building-plan information, including the floor configuration, area figures, proposed car parking and listed plan conditions.
Layout-plan record: Document 378609 is titled as a layout-approval document and records a plan showing regularization of open land; the extracted record does not supply a separate layout-approval number.
Mortgage reference in permit: Simple mortgage of 10% of built-up area, Document No. 10376/2023, dated 26 September 2023, in favour of MC, HMDA; the permit record states 980.11 sq. m as provided mortgage area.
Completion / occupancy: No completion or occupancy certificate is supplied. The building-permit record requires an occupancy certificate before occupation.
Promoter declaration: Form B dated 18th day of dec 2023, including promoter-declared completion by 10-10-2026.
Yes. TARANGINI is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400007851; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is PUTTYSONI INFRA LLP.
TARANGINI is in GANDIPET, Rangareddy, Telangana (500075).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 10/02/2027. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





