Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
GUNDAMMAGARI KONDAL REDDY · Rangareddy · RERA P02400006187
BRINDAVAN TOWNSHIP is a plotted development in KONDURG, Kondurg mandal, Ranga Reddy district, developed by registered promoter GUNDAMMAGARI KONDAL REDDY. The RERA land area is 72,843.16 sq. m, and the filed layout records 193 plots; plot sizes are not disclosed. The project is registered under TG-RERA number P02400006187, with the promoter’s proposed completion date of 06/04/2023.
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | BRINDAVAN TOWNSHIP RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not separately identified in the supplied record; the registration concerns the layout and survey numbers listed below RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400006187 RERA record |
| Registration validity | Certificate states commencement 26/04/2023 and end 06/04/2023; it also states “0 years.” These are the certificate’s recorded validity particulars |
| Registered promoter | GUNDAMMAGARI KONDAL REDDY RERA record RERA filing |
| RERA status | RERA filing records the project as “New Project”; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate extraction RERA filing |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality | KONDURG RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village(s) | Kondurg; the filed layout documents also describe the location as Kondurg East / Kondurg (East) RERA filing |
| Mandal | Kondurg in the layout documents; not disclosed in the RERA identity fields Land records |
| District | Ranga Reddy RERA record RERA filing |
| PIN | 509207 RERA record RERA filing |
| Survey numbers and subdivisions | 60/P, 66/P, 67/P, 68/P and 69/P RERA record RERA filing |
| Registered site extent | 72,843.16 sq. m (RERA land-details field) RERA filing |
| Layout extent in filed approval documents | Ac. 18.00 Cents; 87,120.00 Sq. Yds. |
| Net / total area | RERA fields state total area 72,843.16 sq. m, affected area 0, and net area 72,843.16 sq. m RERA filing |
| Boundaries | North: EXISTING 33- 0 WIDE ROAD; South: 100 - 0 WIDE ROAD; East and West: OTHER LAND RERA filing |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority / principal approval | Director of Town and Country Planning (DTCP); filed plan approval number TLP.No.65/2019/H RERA record Approvals record |
| Approval date / status shown in supplied documents | Filed information gives approval date 06/04/2019 RERA filing. The extracted DTCP layout document describes a Draft Technical Layout Pattern; its approval date is illegible in the extraction |
| Approved built-up area | Not disclosed; the development is a plotted layout RERA filing |
| Plots in filed layout approval | 193 plots |
| Building / floor configuration | Not applicable as a plotted layout; no building, floor or parking-level schedule is supplied RERA record Document index |
| Land-use split in the filed draft layout | Plotted area: Ac. 10.24 Cents; 49,561.60 Sq. Yds. (56.89%); road area: Ac. 5.96 Cents; 28,846.40 Sq. Yds. (33.11%); open space: Ac. 1.80 Cents; 8,712.00 Sq. Yds. (10.00%) |
| Mortgage area noted in filed layout documents | Ac. 1.56 Cents; 7,550.40 Sq. Yds. (15.23%), identified as Plot Nos. 93 to 124 in favour of the Gram Panchayat |
| Unit / plot count and sizes | The filed draft layout records 193 plots; plot-by-plot sizes and RERA booked/available counts are not supplied in the provided data RERA unit table |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Offering | Plots; no RERA unit schedule or plot-size schedule is available in the supplied structured data RERA record RERA unit table |
| Booked / available counts | Not disclosed in the supplied RERA unit data RERA unit table |
| Construction / development stage | RERA filing records 80% completeness; the supplied data does not identify an independent site-verification date or method RERA record |
| Completion deadline | Promoter’s Form-B declaration states completion by 06/04/2023 |
| Occupancy / completion certificate status | No project occupancy certificate is identified. A Work Completion Certificate dated 03-02-2022 concerns layout works and amenities and requests verification and release of final layout approval; it is not a final layout approval |
| Registration validity versus completion | Registration validity is stated separately in the certificate; the project’s completion undertaking is 06/04/2023 |
Brindavan Township is registered as a plotted development at Kondurg, Ranga Reddy district. Its RERA identity covers survey subdivisions 60/P, 66/P, 67/P, 68/P and 69/P. The DTCP-filed layout material describes a draft layout with 193 plots, internal road land and public open space; it does not describe apartment blocks or other buildings. RERA record RERA filing
The layout approval document records release for developmental works subject to conditions, including demarcation and a mortgage of specified plots to the Gram Panchayat. The later Work Completion Certificate, dated 03-02-2022, certifies layout works and amenities and requests verification and release of final layout approval. Separately, the RERA filing reports 80% completeness, while the promoter’s Form-B undertaking gives 06/04/2023 as the completion date. The supplied information does not establish independent verification of the reported progress or provide a final layout approval or occupancy certificate. RERA record
The filed plan material describes a 193-plot layout over an extent recorded as Ac. 18.00 Cents; 87,120.00 Sq. Yds. It allocates 56.89% to plotted area, 33.11% to roads and 10.00% to open space. The same material identifies Plot Nos. 93 to 124, an area of Ac. 1.56 Cents; 7,550.40 Sq. Yds., as mortgage area in favour of the Gram Panchayat.
The RERA land-details field separately reports a total and net area of 72,843.16 sq. m, with affected area shown as 0. The supplied data contains no plot-by-plot layout schedule, dimensions, road widths beyond the recorded boundary descriptions, or building-design drawings from which further architectural characteristics could be established. RERA filing Layout record Document index
This is a plotted project; the supplied RERA data does not include a plot inventory by size, booking status or availability. The eight drawing records are scans pending measurement, and no carpet-area measurements are available. RERA record RERA unit table Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed in supplied unit data; filed draft layout records 193 plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
No RERA-filed count of parking spaces or parking-allocation schedule is provided. The layout documents describe road area and internal development works, but the supplied extracts do not specify parking bays, visitor or accessible parking, vehicle entrances, driveways, or pedestrian separation. RERA amenities
The RERA-filed draft layout allocates Ac. 1.80 Cents; 8,712.00 Sq. Yds. (10.00%) to open space. The Work Completion Certificate lists layout-level works and facilities; its description is a document assertion, not independent verification of present condition. The RERA amenity schedule includes several items marked “YES,” but records 0% progress for each listed item. RERA amenities
| Description / size | 10.00%; Ac. 1.80 Cents; 8,712.00 Sq. Yds. in the draft layout |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | DTCP-filed layout |
| Declared progress / verified status | Filed allocation; current condition not independently verified |
| Description / size | 10 public open spaces listed in the Work Completion Certificate |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states layout works and amenities were completed; current condition not independently verified |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; current condition not independently verified |
| Description / size | (10) no of rain Water Harvesting (RWHS) pits listed in the Work Completion Certificate |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; current condition not independently verified |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate and RERA amenity schedule |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Work Completion Certificate states completion; RERA schedule records 0% progress |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; current condition not independently verified |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate; RERA amenity schedule marks Water Supply “YES” |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; RERA schedule records 0% progress |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate; RERA schedule lists sewerage and treatment/disposal |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; RERA schedule records 0% progress |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate; RERA schedule lists storm-water drains |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; RERA schedule records 0% progress |
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenity schedule |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity schedule RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress shown as 0% |
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenity schedule |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity schedule RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | “YES”; progress shown as 0% |
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenity schedule |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity schedule RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | “YES”; progress shown as 0% |
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenity schedule |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity schedule RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | “YES”; progress shown as 0% |
The Work Completion Certificate lists protected water supply, electricity facilities, sewerage disposal, drains, street lighting and rainwater-harvesting pits as layout works and amenities. The RERA amenity schedule also lists water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station; the applicable “YES” entries show 0% progress in that schedule. No capacities, system drawings, test results or current operating-status evidence are supplied. RERA amenities
The supplied project records do not specify a water source or storage capacity, treatment capacity, sewerage-treatment capacity or reuse arrangements, electrical load or backup capacity, EV charging, fire-protection systems, CCTV, access-control arrangements, waste-management details, accessibility features or statutory clearances. These services cannot be confirmed from the available evidence. Document index RERA amenities
The registered location is KONDURG, in Ranga Reddy district, PIN 509207. The RERA land record describes an existing 33- 0 wide road to the north and a 100 - 0 wide road to the south; the east and west boundaries are recorded as “OTHER LAND.” RERA record RERA filing RERA filing
A supplied parcel-centroid location record gives coordinates 17.41528, 78.35459. It lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) — 1.2 km as an anchor distance. No public-transport details or further approach-road information are included in the supplied project records. Location record
The TG-RERA registered promoter is GUNDAMMAGARI KONDAL REDDY. The RERA record classifies the organization type as “Others” and describes it as “OTHERS”; a more specific legal-entity type is not disclosed. The supplied promoter address is B, JAWAHAR PURA, KONDURG, KONDURG, Ranga Reddy, 509207. A PAN-like identifier is masked as xxxxxx758Q; no official contact details or project website are provided. RERA filing RERA filing Corporate record
RERA records 80% completeness. The promoter’s Form-B affidavit states a project completion undertaking of 06/04/2023 and includes declarations concerning title, encumbrances, approvals and the project separate-account arrangements. The supplied data does not provide a current, independently verified site-progress report or a final layout approval. RERA record
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C for BRINDAVAN TOWNSHIP, registration P02400006187, issued under section 5; certificate particulars are recorded as commencement 26/04/2023 and end 06/04/2023 |
| Principal layout approval reference | DTCP / Director of Town and Country Planning filed approval reference TLP.No.65/2019/H RERA record Approvals record |
| Draft Technical Layout Pattern | Director of Town and Country Planning document for a 193-plot layout on survey numbers recorded as 60/P, 66/P, 87/P, 68/P and 69/P; approval date is illegible in the extraction. The filed RERA identity and registration certificate list 67/P in place of the document’s 87/P entry |
| Layout approval document | DTCP-filed document records TLP.No.65/2019/H, LuRes.Ne. 1290/2019/H, layout land-use figures, and conditions relating to demarcation, mortgage and subsequent final-layout steps |
| Work Completion Certificate | Letter 13/gpk/2021, dated 03-02-2022, concerning layout works and amenities; it requests verification and release of final layout approval |
| Promoter Form-B declaration | Promoter declaration covering title basis, a statement that land is free from encumbrances, completion undertaking of 06/04/2023 and separate-account undertakings; no project registration number or completed declaration date and place is stated in the extracted document |
| Final layout approval / occupancy certificate | No final layout approval or occupancy certificate is identified in the supplied project documents Document index Approvals record |
Registered project name: BRINDAVAN TOWNSHIP
Project type: Plotted development
Phase / registered portion: Phase not separately identified in the supplied record; the registration concerns the layout and survey numbers listed below
TG-RERA registration: P02400006187
Registration validity: Certificate states commencement 26/04/2023 and end 06/04/2023; it also states “0 years.” These are the certificate’s recorded validity particulars
Registered promoter: GUNDAMMAGARI KONDAL REDDY
RERA status: RERA filing records the project as “New Project”; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate extraction
Locality: KONDURG
Revenue village(s): Kondurg; the filed layout documents also describe the location as Kondurg East / Kondurg (East)
Mandal: Kondurg in the layout documents; not disclosed in the RERA identity fields
District: Ranga Reddy
PIN: 509207
Survey numbers and subdivisions: 60/P, 66/P, 67/P, 68/P and 69/P
Registered site extent: 72,843.16 sq. m (RERA land-details field)
Layout extent in filed approval documents: Ac. 18.00 Cents; 87,120.00 Sq. Yds.
Net / total area: RERA fields state total area 72,843.16 sq. m, affected area 0, and net area 72,843.16 sq. m
Boundaries: North: EXISTING 33- 0 WIDE ROAD; South: 100 - 0 WIDE ROAD; East and West: OTHER LAND
Sanctioning authority / principal approval: Director of Town and Country Planning (DTCP); filed plan approval number TLP.No.65/2019/H
Approval date / status shown in supplied documents: Filed information gives approval date 06/04/2019. The extracted DTCP layout document describes a Draft Technical Layout Pattern; its approval date is illegible in the extraction
Approved built-up area: Not disclosed; the development is a plotted layout
Plots in filed layout approval: 193 plots
Building / floor configuration: Not applicable as a plotted layout; no building, floor or parking-level schedule is supplied
Land-use split in the filed draft layout: Plotted area: Ac. 10.24 Cents; 49,561.60 Sq. Yds. (56.89%); road area: Ac. 5.96 Cents; 28,846.40 Sq. Yds. (33.11%); open space: Ac. 1.80 Cents; 8,712.00 Sq. Yds. (10.00%)
Mortgage area noted in filed layout documents: Ac. 1.56 Cents; 7,550.40 Sq. Yds. (15.23%), identified as Plot Nos. 93 to 124 in favour of the Gram Panchayat
Unit / plot count and sizes: The filed draft layout records 193 plots; plot-by-plot sizes and RERA booked/available counts are not supplied in the provided data
Offering: Plots; no RERA unit schedule or plot-size schedule is available in the supplied structured data
Booked / available counts: Not disclosed in the supplied RERA unit data
Construction / development stage: RERA filing records 80% completeness; the supplied data does not identify an independent site-verification date or method
Completion deadline: Promoter’s Form-B declaration states completion by 06/04/2023
Occupancy / completion certificate status: No project occupancy certificate is identified. A Work Completion Certificate dated 03-02-2022 concerns layout works and amenities and requests verification and release of final layout approval; it is not a final layout approval
Registration validity versus completion: Registration validity is stated separately in the certificate; the project’s completion undertaking is 06/04/2023
Brindavan Township is registered as a plotted development at Kondurg, Ranga Reddy district. Its RERA identity covers survey subdivisions 60/P, 66/P, 67/P, 68/P and 69/P. The DTCP-filed layout material describes a draft layout with 193 plots, internal road land and public open space; it does not describe apartment blocks or other buildings.
The layout approval document records release for developmental works subject to conditions, including demarcation and a mortgage of specified plots to the Gram Panchayat. The later Work Completion Certificate, dated 03-02-2022, certifies layout works and amenities and requests verification and release of final layout approval. Separately, the RERA filing reports 80% completeness, while the promoter’s Form-B undertaking gives 06/04/2023 as the completion date. The supplied information does not establish independent verification of the reported progress or provide a final layout approval or occupancy certificate.
The filed plan material describes a 193-plot layout over an extent recorded as Ac. 18.00 Cents; 87,120.00 Sq. Yds. It allocates 56.89% to plotted area, 33.11% to roads and 10.00% to open space. The same material identifies Plot Nos. 93 to 124, an area of Ac. 1.56 Cents; 7,550.40 Sq. Yds., as mortgage area in favour of the Gram Panchayat.
The RERA land-details field separately reports a total and net area of 72,843.16 sq. m, with affected area shown as 0. The supplied data contains no plot-by-plot layout schedule, dimensions, road widths beyond the recorded boundary descriptions, or building-design drawings from which further architectural characteristics could be established.
This is a plotted project; the supplied RERA data does not include a plot inventory by size, booking status or availability. The eight drawing records are scans pending measurement, and no carpet-area measurements are available.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed in supplied unit data; filed draft layout records 193 plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
No RERA-filed count of parking spaces or parking-allocation schedule is provided. The layout documents describe road area and internal development works, but the supplied extracts do not specify parking bays, visitor or accessible parking, vehicle entrances, driveways, or pedestrian separation.
The RERA-filed draft layout allocates Ac. 1.80 Cents; 8,712.00 Sq. Yds. (10.00%) to open space. The Work Completion Certificate lists layout-level works and facilities; its description is a document assertion, not independent verification of present condition. The RERA amenity schedule includes several items marked “YES,” but records 0% progress for each listed item.
| Description / size | 10.00%; Ac. 1.80 Cents; 8,712.00 Sq. Yds. in the draft layout |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | DTCP-filed layout |
| Declared progress / verified status | Filed allocation; current condition not independently verified |
| Description / size | 10 public open spaces listed in the Work Completion Certificate |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states layout works and amenities were completed; current condition not independently verified |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; current condition not independently verified |
| Description / size | (10) no of rain Water Harvesting (RWHS) pits listed in the Work Completion Certificate |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; current condition not independently verified |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate and RERA amenity schedule |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Work Completion Certificate states completion; RERA schedule records 0% progress |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; current condition not independently verified |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate; RERA amenity schedule marks Water Supply “YES” |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; RERA schedule records 0% progress |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate; RERA schedule lists sewerage and treatment/disposal |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; RERA schedule records 0% progress |
| Description / size | Listed in the Work Completion Certificate; RERA schedule lists storm-water drains |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Work Completion Certificate |
| Declared progress / verified status | Certificate states completion; RERA schedule records 0% progress |
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenity schedule |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity schedule |
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress shown as 0% |
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenity schedule |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity schedule |
| Declared progress / verified status | “YES”; progress shown as 0% |
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenity schedule |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity schedule |
| Declared progress / verified status | “YES”; progress shown as 0% |
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenity schedule |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity schedule |
| Declared progress / verified status | “YES”; progress shown as 0% |
The Work Completion Certificate lists protected water supply, electricity facilities, sewerage disposal, drains, street lighting and rainwater-harvesting pits as layout works and amenities. The RERA amenity schedule also lists water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station; the applicable “YES” entries show 0% progress in that schedule. No capacities, system drawings, test results or current operating-status evidence are supplied.
The supplied project records do not specify a water source or storage capacity, treatment capacity, sewerage-treatment capacity or reuse arrangements, electrical load or backup capacity, EV charging, fire-protection systems, CCTV, access-control arrangements, waste-management details, accessibility features or statutory clearances. These services cannot be confirmed from the available evidence.
The registered location is KONDURG, in Ranga Reddy district, PIN 509207. The RERA land record describes an existing 33- 0 wide road to the north and a 100 - 0 wide road to the south; the east and west boundaries are recorded as “OTHER LAND.”
A supplied parcel-centroid location record gives coordinates 17.41528, 78.35459. It lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) — 1.2 km as an anchor distance. No public-transport details or further approach-road information are included in the supplied project records.
The TG-RERA registered promoter is GUNDAMMAGARI KONDAL REDDY. The RERA record classifies the organization type as “Others” and describes it as “OTHERS”; a more specific legal-entity type is not disclosed. The supplied promoter address is B, JAWAHAR PURA, KONDURG, KONDURG, Ranga Reddy, 509207. A PAN-like identifier is masked as xxxxxx758Q; no official contact details or project website are provided.
RERA records 80% completeness. The promoter’s Form-B affidavit states a project completion undertaking of 06/04/2023 and includes declarations concerning title, encumbrances, approvals and the project separate-account arrangements. The supplied data does not provide a current, independently verified site-progress report or a final layout approval.
TG-RERA registration: Form C for BRINDAVAN TOWNSHIP, registration P02400006187, issued under section 5; certificate particulars are recorded as commencement 26/04/2023 and end 06/04/2023
Principal layout approval reference: DTCP / Director of Town and Country Planning filed approval reference TLP.No.65/2019/H
Draft Technical Layout Pattern: Director of Town and Country Planning document for a 193-plot layout on survey numbers recorded as 60/P, 66/P, 87/P, 68/P and 69/P; approval date is illegible in the extraction. The filed RERA identity and registration certificate list 67/P in place of the document’s 87/P entry
Layout approval document: DTCP-filed document records TLP.No.65/2019/H, LuRes.Ne. 1290/2019/H, layout land-use figures, and conditions relating to demarcation, mortgage and subsequent final-layout steps
Work Completion Certificate: Letter 13/gpk/2021, dated 03-02-2022, concerning layout works and amenities; it requests verification and release of final layout approval
Promoter Form-B declaration: Promoter declaration covering title basis, a statement that land is free from encumbrances, completion undertaking of 06/04/2023 and separate-account undertakings; no project registration number or completed declaration date and place is stated in the extracted document
Final layout approval / occupancy certificate: No final layout approval or occupancy certificate is identified in the supplied project documents
Yes. BRINDAVAN TOWNSHIP is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400006187; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is GUNDAMMAGARI KONDAL REDDY.
BRINDAVAN TOWNSHIP is in KONDURG, Rangareddy, Telangana (509207).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 06/04/2023. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.