Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
TRICITY · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200006598
VIHANGA PHASE 2 is a Plotted Development in Ghatkesar, Ghatkesar (M) Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, developed by registered promoter TRICITY. The HMDA approval records a total site area of 12,341.96 sq.m and 40 plots; plot sizes are software-measured from the approved layout drawing as 119.95–299.53 sq.m, with no building or floor configuration disclosed. Its TG-RERA registration is P02200006598, and the RERA project record states proposed completion 30/11/2026.
Project identity
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | VIHANGA PHASE 2 RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted Development; HMDA document describes a draft open plotted layout RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | “PHASE 2” is in the registered name; the supplied record does not separately define the phase boundaries RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200006598; granted under section 5 Approvals record |
| Registration validity | 07/07/2023 to 26/05/2026; the supplied certificate records no extension Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | TRICITY; the filed organization type is Partnership RERA record RERA filing Corporate record |
| RERA status in supplied record | “New Project”; the registration certificate states the above validity period. A current portal status is not supplied RERA filing |
Land and geographic identity
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | GHATKESAR / Ghatkesar; the HMDA approval identifies Ghatkesar Village RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Ghatkesar (M) Mandal in the HMDA approval; not disclosed in the RERA land-identity fields Land records |
| District / PIN | Medchal-Malkajgiri / 500090 RERA record RERA filing |
| Project survey number(s) | Survey No. 108; the HMDA approval specifies Sy.Nos. 108/p. The filed title material also refers to 108/E, 108/P, 108/part and 108/AA/2; the extent represented by each title-document subdivision is not established here RERA filing |
| Total site area | 12,341.96 sq.m in the HMDA approval; RERA land fields state 12,341 sq.m RERA filing |
| Road-affected area / net site area | HMDA approval: 102.8 sq.m affected by the proposed master-plan road and net site area 12,239.16 sq.m. RERA land fields state affected area 102 sq.m and net area 12,239.00 sq.m RERA filing |
| Boundaries filed with RERA | East: 30 WIDE ROAD; West: SYNO 89 TO 95; North: SYNO108E PART; South: SYNO108E PART RERA filing |
Development identity
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) Approvals record |
| Principal approval | 002330/LO/HMDA/0405/GHT/2022, approved 26 May, 2022; the document is titled a TS-bPASS draft layout letter and technical approval Approvals record |
| Approved layout area statement | 12,341.96 sq.m total site; 12,239.16 sq.m net site; 6,302.35 sq.m plotted area; 3,808.11 sq.m layout roads; 952.75 sq.m open space; 162.58 sq.m utility area; 308.7 sq.m social infrastructure area; amenities area 0; total built-up area 0 |
| Plots shown | 40, according to the HMDA approval and the layout drawing extraction Layout record |
| Buildings / floors | Not disclosed as a building development; no building count or floor configuration is supplied |
| Parking | Not disclosed in the supplied project records Document index |
| Mortgage provision | HMDA approval records 965.83 sq.m in Plot / Villa Nos. 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 and 09 as mortgage security pending layout requirements |
Offering and status
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed offering | Plotted development; the approved layout drawing extraction identifies 40 plots RERA record Layout record |
| Plot sizes | Software-measured from the approved layout drawing: 119.95–299.53 sq.m (143.5–358.2 sq.yd); median 139.41 sq.m (166.7 sq.yd) Layout record |
| Booked / available plots | Counts are not supplied Document index Layout record |
| Construction / development stage | No independently verified site-progress assessment or completed-works status is supplied. The HMDA approval sets development-work and handover conditions |
| Completion dates | HMDA Form B declaration undertakes completion by 10-11-2025; the RERA project record states proposed completion 30/11/2026 RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | Not supplied. No phase- or plot-specific occupancy/completion certificate status is established by the supplied records Document index |
VIHANGA PHASE 2 is registered as a plotted development in Ghatkesar, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. Its HMDA-filed layout approval describes a draft open plotted layout on Sy.Nos. 108/p, Ghatkesar Village, with 40 plots and a net site area of 12,239.16 sq.m. The RERA land record identifies Survey No. 108 and gives boundaries on all four sides RERA record RERA filing.
The drawing-derived layout record identifies 40 plots, with sizes ranging from 119.95 to 299.53 sq.m; these are software-measured from the layout drawing, not RERA-filed unit-area disclosures. A third-party listing describes apartments and 3 BHK homes, but that is not the registered offering presented here Layout record Promoter website.
The HMDA approval identifies roads, open space, utility and social-infrastructure land, and requires development works and specified local-body handover before final layout release. The record provided does not establish the current completion of those works, final layout release, plot bookings, or an occupancy/completion certificate Layout record.
The approved drawing is a plotted-layout plan, not a building or apartment plan. Its area statement records a total site area of 12,341.96 sq.m and net site area of 12,239.16 sq.m. It allocates 6,302.35 sq.m to plots, 3,808.11 sq.m to layout roads, 952.75 sq.m to open space, 162.58 sq.m to utilities and 308.7 sq.m to social infrastructure; the stated amenities area and total built-up area are both 0 .
The drawing extraction identifies 40 plots and reports software-measured plot areas from the drawing’s schedule. The extraction notes that the plot-area total matches the plotted-area figure in the drawing’s area statement, but the plotted measurements should still be checked against the drawing Layout record. No apartment configuration, building footprint, floors, tower arrangement, or building-level common areas are established in the supplied records.
HMDA’s approval states that 102.8 sq.m is affected by the proposed 30 m road and records 704.69 sq.m affected under a nala and buffer; it also requires roads and designated open-space, social-infrastructure and utility areas to be handed over to the local body before final layout release . The approved layout includes road, open-space and utility allocations; the supplied evidence does not establish the current physical condition or completion of those areas.
The official project record describes plots, not apartment configurations. The approved-layout drawing extraction gives the following plot information; areas are software-measured from the drawing rather than RERA-filed saleable-area figures Layout record .
| Plot information | Record |
|---|---|
| Plot count | 40, based on the plot schedule table on the drawing Layout record |
| Smallest / median / largest | 119.95 / 139.41 / 299.53 sq.m; equivalent figures supplied as 143.5 / 166.7 / 358.2 sq.yd Layout record |
| Plot-size bands | 100–150 sq.yd: 2 plots; 150–200 sq.yd: 26; 200–250 sq.yd: 8; 250–300 sq.yd: 1; 300–400 sq.yd: 3 Layout record |
| Booked / available | Not supplied Document index |
No apartment floor plans or measured carpet areas are available: the supplied drawing record says there are two layout sheets and no flats Floor plans. Plot area is not apartment carpet area or saleable area, and no unit-level saleable area, booking status or allocation is supplied. HMDA’s approval identifies Plot / Villa Nos. 04–09 as mortgage plots; it also restricts their conveyance until the stated authority conditions are addressed .
The supplied project records do not establish parking-space counts, resident or visitor allocations, accessible parking, parking structures, EV charging, or unit-specific parking rights Document index . The approval provides for a 30 m proposed master-plan road-affected area and requires layout roads to be opened for neighbouring-site access; it also requires road formation and pedestrian footpaths as part of layout development . These approval provisions do not establish the current completion of those works.
The following are recorded in the HMDA approval or the RERA amenity fields. The supplied records show zero progress percentages for the listed RERA amenity items; no independent completion verification is provided RERA amenities.
| Description / size | 952.75 sq.m; 7.78% in the HMDA area statement |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA approval |
| Declared progress / verified status | Approval allocation; completion not verified |
| Description / size | RERA amenity item marked “YES”; HMDA approval also requires park development |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity fields RERA amenities; HMDA approval |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded; completion not verified |
| Description / size | RERA amenity item marked “YES”; HMDA area statement allocates 308.7 sq.m to social infrastructure |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity fields RERA amenities; HMDA approval |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded; completion not verified |
| Description / size | 3,808.11 sq.m of layout roads; approval requires road formation and paved footpaths |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA approval ; RERA amenity fields RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded for RERA item; completion not verified |
The 162.58 sq.m utility allocation is addressed under utilities, rather than as a recreation facility. The supplied official records do not establish a clubhouse, pool, gym or other indoor/sports facility.
The HMDA approval lists required layout infrastructure including underground drainage and a common septic tank/STP, internal water-supply pipes and overhead tank, an assured water source, electrical lines, transformer, street lighting, storm-water drains and rainwater-harvesting pits. It also requires utility ducting, solid-waste disposal space and source segregation, and identifies a 162.58 sq.m utility area .
The RERA amenity fields mark water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, street lighting, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES”; their supplied progress percentages are 0 RERA amenities. The HMDA approval further requires connection arrangements for potable water and septage treatment, but the supplied record does not verify installation, capacity, commissioning or current operation .
Fire protection and fire-safety requirements and energy management appear in the RERA amenity list without a “YES” value or a disclosed progress figure RERA amenities. No project-specific fire-clearance evidence, electrical capacity, backup system, water-storage capacity, treatment capacity, CCTV/security system, accessibility design, or lift provision is supplied. Approval conditions or amenity-list entries alone do not establish completed facilities or statutory compliance.
The registered location is Ghatkesar, Ghatkesar Village, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, Telangana 500090. The HMDA approval identifies Ghatkesar (M) Mandal and Survey No. 108/p; the RERA land record identifies Survey No. 108 RERA record RERA filing .
The RERA-filed boundaries are East: 30 WIDE ROAD; West: SYNO 89 TO 95; North and South: SYNO108E PART RERA filing. The HMDA approval refers to the proposed 30 m master-plan road and requires internal roads to provide access to neighbouring sites . No verified public-transport stops, landmark distances, travel times, or route measurements are supplied.
The registered promoter is TRICITY, recorded as a partnership; the filed GSTIN is 36AALFT6770B1Z0. The project record lists Dasaratha Reddy as partner and Sharat Chandan Reddy as authorized signatory. The supplied RERA registration certificate gives a promoter-office line with district and PIN but no complete street address or official contact details Corporate record RERA filing Parties record .
A Form B affidavit dated 24.4.2023 is made by Sri Sharatchandan Reddy Gandhi as authorized person for M/S TRICITY DEVELOPERS. It declares title and absence of encumbrances and undertakes completion by 10-11-2025; the project record separately gives a proposed completion date of 30/11/2026. These are completion declarations/dates, not evidence of completed works. The supplied evidence does not provide independently verified construction progress, a final-layout release, or an occupancy/completion certificate RERA record.
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C registration certificate for VIHANGA PHASE 2, P02200006598, granted under section 5; validity stated as 07/07/2023–26/05/2026 |
| Principal layout approval | HMDA TS-bPASS draft layout letter and technical approval, No. 002330/LO/HMDA/0405/GHT/2022, dated 26 May, 2022; describes 40 plots and approval conditions |
| Layout drawing | Approved-layout drawing filed with RERA; the supplied software extraction covers two layout sheets and the plot schedule Layout record |
| Form B declaration | Authorized-signatory affidavit dated 24.4.2023, including a promoter completion undertaking |
| Title materials | Advocate title opinion dated 27 April, 2023 ; title-report documents include a 2019 sale deed and 2015 gift-deed material |
| HMDA mortgage and affected-area instruments cited in approval | Mortgage: Document No. 3152 of 2022 dated 25.04.2022 and supplemental deed No. 3801 of 2022 dated 17.05.2022; master-plan-road affected-area deed No. 3153 of 2022 and supplemental deed No. 3802 of 2022; nala/buffer affected-area deed No. 3579 of 2022 and supplemental deed No. 3803 of 2022 |
| Other listed official record | Local-body confirmation letter MCG/581/2022 dated 23.05.2022 is cited in the HMDA approval |
The supplied HMDA record is expressly a draft layout letter/technical approval and states that permission is not proof of title. The document set does not include a final layout-release certificate, completion/occupancy certificate, or verified record of completed development works .
Project identity
Registered project name: VIHANGA PHASE 2
Project type: Plotted Development; HMDA document describes a draft open plotted layout
Phase / registered portion: “PHASE 2” is in the registered name; the supplied record does not separately define the phase boundaries
TG-RERA registration: P02200006598; granted under section 5
Registration validity: 07/07/2023 to 26/05/2026; the supplied certificate records no extension
Registered promoter: TRICITY; the filed organization type is Partnership
RERA status in supplied record: “New Project”; the registration certificate states the above validity period. A current portal status is not supplied
Land and geographic identity
Locality / revenue village: GHATKESAR / Ghatkesar; the HMDA approval identifies Ghatkesar Village
Mandal: Ghatkesar (M) Mandal in the HMDA approval; not disclosed in the RERA land-identity fields
District / PIN: Medchal-Malkajgiri / 500090
Project survey number(s): Survey No. 108; the HMDA approval specifies Sy.Nos. 108/p. The filed title material also refers to 108/E, 108/P, 108/part and 108/AA/2; the extent represented by each title-document subdivision is not established here
Total site area: 12,341.96 sq.m in the HMDA approval; RERA land fields state 12,341 sq.m
Road-affected area / net site area: HMDA approval: 102.8 sq.m affected by the proposed master-plan road and net site area 12,239.16 sq.m. RERA land fields state affected area 102 sq.m and net area 12,239.00 sq.m
Boundaries filed with RERA: East: 30 WIDE ROAD; West: SYNO 89 TO 95; North: SYNO108E PART; South: SYNO108E PART
Development identity
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal approval: 002330/LO/HMDA/0405/GHT/2022, approved 26 May, 2022; the document is titled a TS-bPASS draft layout letter and technical approval
Approved layout area statement: 12,341.96 sq.m total site; 12,239.16 sq.m net site; 6,302.35 sq.m plotted area; 3,808.11 sq.m layout roads; 952.75 sq.m open space; 162.58 sq.m utility area; 308.7 sq.m social infrastructure area; amenities area 0; total built-up area 0
Plots shown: 40, according to the HMDA approval and the layout drawing extraction
Buildings / floors: Not disclosed as a building development; no building count or floor configuration is supplied
Parking: Not disclosed in the supplied project records
Mortgage provision: HMDA approval records 965.83 sq.m in Plot / Villa Nos. 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 and 09 as mortgage security pending layout requirements
Offering and status
RERA-filed offering: Plotted development; the approved layout drawing extraction identifies 40 plots
Plot sizes: Software-measured from the approved layout drawing: 119.95–299.53 sq.m (143.5–358.2 sq.yd); median 139.41 sq.m (166.7 sq.yd)
Booked / available plots: Counts are not supplied
Construction / development stage: No independently verified site-progress assessment or completed-works status is supplied. The HMDA approval sets development-work and handover conditions
Completion dates: HMDA Form B declaration undertakes completion by 10-11-2025; the RERA project record states proposed completion 30/11/2026
Occupancy / completion certificate: Not supplied. No phase- or plot-specific occupancy/completion certificate status is established by the supplied records
VIHANGA PHASE 2 is registered as a plotted development in Ghatkesar, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. Its HMDA-filed layout approval describes a draft open plotted layout on Sy.Nos. 108/p, Ghatkesar Village, with 40 plots and a net site area of 12,239.16 sq.m. The RERA land record identifies Survey No. 108 and gives boundaries on all four sides.
The drawing-derived layout record identifies 40 plots, with sizes ranging from 119.95 to 299.53 sq.m; these are software-measured from the layout drawing, not RERA-filed unit-area disclosures. A third-party listing describes apartments and 3 BHK homes, but that is not the registered offering presented here.
The HMDA approval identifies roads, open space, utility and social-infrastructure land, and requires development works and specified local-body handover before final layout release. The record provided does not establish the current completion of those works, final layout release, plot bookings, or an occupancy/completion certificate.
The approved drawing is a plotted-layout plan, not a building or apartment plan. Its area statement records a total site area of 12,341.96 sq.m and net site area of 12,239.16 sq.m. It allocates 6,302.35 sq.m to plots, 3,808.11 sq.m to layout roads, 952.75 sq.m to open space, 162.58 sq.m to utilities and 308.7 sq.m to social infrastructure; the stated amenities area and total built-up area are both 0.
The drawing extraction identifies 40 plots and reports software-measured plot areas from the drawing’s schedule. The extraction notes that the plot-area total matches the plotted-area figure in the drawing’s area statement, but the plotted measurements should still be checked against the drawing. No apartment configuration, building footprint, floors, tower arrangement, or building-level common areas are established in the supplied records.
HMDA’s approval states that 102.8 sq.m is affected by the proposed 30 m road and records 704.69 sq.m affected under a nala and buffer; it also requires roads and designated open-space, social-infrastructure and utility areas to be handed over to the local body before final layout release. The approved layout includes road, open-space and utility allocations; the supplied evidence does not establish the current physical condition or completion of those areas.
The official project record describes plots, not apartment configurations. The approved-layout drawing extraction gives the following plot information; areas are software-measured from the drawing rather than RERA-filed saleable-area figures.
Plot count: 40, based on the plot schedule table on the drawing
Smallest / median / largest: 119.95 / 139.41 / 299.53 sq.m; equivalent figures supplied as 143.5 / 166.7 / 358.2 sq.yd
Plot-size bands: 100–150 sq.yd: 2 plots; 150–200 sq.yd: 26; 200–250 sq.yd: 8; 250–300 sq.yd: 1; 300–400 sq.yd: 3
Booked / available: Not supplied
No apartment floor plans or measured carpet areas are available: the supplied drawing record says there are two layout sheets and no flats. Plot area is not apartment carpet area or saleable area, and no unit-level saleable area, booking status or allocation is supplied. HMDA’s approval identifies Plot / Villa Nos. 04–09 as mortgage plots; it also restricts their conveyance until the stated authority conditions are addressed.
The supplied project records do not establish parking-space counts, resident or visitor allocations, accessible parking, parking structures, EV charging, or unit-specific parking rights. The approval provides for a 30 m proposed master-plan road-affected area and requires layout roads to be opened for neighbouring-site access; it also requires road formation and pedestrian footpaths as part of layout development. These approval provisions do not establish the current completion of those works.
The following are recorded in the HMDA approval or the RERA amenity fields. The supplied records show zero progress percentages for the listed RERA amenity items; no independent completion verification is provided.
| Description / size | 952.75 sq.m; 7.78% in the HMDA area statement |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA approval |
| Declared progress / verified status | Approval allocation; completion not verified |
| Description / size | RERA amenity item marked “YES”; HMDA approval also requires park development |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity fields; HMDA approval |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded; completion not verified |
| Description / size | RERA amenity item marked “YES”; HMDA area statement allocates 308.7 sq.m to social infrastructure |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity fields; HMDA approval |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded; completion not verified |
| Description / size | 3,808.11 sq.m of layout roads; approval requires road formation and paved footpaths |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA approval; RERA amenity fields |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded for RERA item; completion not verified |
The 162.58 sq.m utility allocation is addressed under utilities, rather than as a recreation facility. The supplied official records do not establish a clubhouse, pool, gym or other indoor/sports facility.
The HMDA approval lists required layout infrastructure including underground drainage and a common septic tank/STP, internal water-supply pipes and overhead tank, an assured water source, electrical lines, transformer, street lighting, storm-water drains and rainwater-harvesting pits. It also requires utility ducting, solid-waste disposal space and source segregation, and identifies a 162.58 sq.m utility area.
The RERA amenity fields mark water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, street lighting, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES”; their supplied progress percentages are 0. The HMDA approval further requires connection arrangements for potable water and septage treatment, but the supplied record does not verify installation, capacity, commissioning or current operation.
Fire protection and fire-safety requirements and energy management appear in the RERA amenity list without a “YES” value or a disclosed progress figure. No project-specific fire-clearance evidence, electrical capacity, backup system, water-storage capacity, treatment capacity, CCTV/security system, accessibility design, or lift provision is supplied. Approval conditions or amenity-list entries alone do not establish completed facilities or statutory compliance.
The registered location is Ghatkesar, Ghatkesar Village, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, Telangana 500090. The HMDA approval identifies Ghatkesar (M) Mandal and Survey No. 108/p; the RERA land record identifies Survey No. 108.
The RERA-filed boundaries are East: 30 WIDE ROAD; West: SYNO 89 TO 95; North and South: SYNO108E PART. The HMDA approval refers to the proposed 30 m master-plan road and requires internal roads to provide access to neighbouring sites. No verified public-transport stops, landmark distances, travel times, or route measurements are supplied.
The registered promoter is TRICITY, recorded as a partnership; the filed GSTIN is 36AALFT6770B1Z0. The project record lists Dasaratha Reddy as partner and Sharat Chandan Reddy as authorized signatory. The supplied RERA registration certificate gives a promoter-office line with district and PIN but no complete street address or official contact details.
A Form B affidavit dated 24.4.2023 is made by Sri Sharatchandan Reddy Gandhi as authorized person for M/S TRICITY DEVELOPERS. It declares title and absence of encumbrances and undertakes completion by 10-11-2025; the project record separately gives a proposed completion date of 30/11/2026. These are completion declarations/dates, not evidence of completed works. The supplied evidence does not provide independently verified construction progress, a final-layout release, or an occupancy/completion certificate.
TG-RERA registration: Form C registration certificate for VIHANGA PHASE 2, P02200006598, granted under section 5; validity stated as 07/07/2023–26/05/2026
Principal layout approval: HMDA TS-bPASS draft layout letter and technical approval, No. 002330/LO/HMDA/0405/GHT/2022, dated 26 May, 2022; describes 40 plots and approval conditions
Layout drawing: Approved-layout drawing filed with RERA; the supplied software extraction covers two layout sheets and the plot schedule
Form B declaration: Authorized-signatory affidavit dated 24.4.2023, including a promoter completion undertaking
Title materials: Advocate title opinion dated 27 April, 2023; title-report documents include a 2019 sale deed and 2015 gift-deed material
HMDA mortgage and affected-area instruments cited in approval: Mortgage: Document No. 3152 of 2022 dated 25.04.2022 and supplemental deed No. 3801 of 2022 dated 17.05.2022; master-plan-road affected-area deed No. 3153 of 2022 and supplemental deed No. 3802 of 2022; nala/buffer affected-area deed No. 3579 of 2022 and supplemental deed No. 3803 of 2022
Other listed official record: Local-body confirmation letter MCG/581/2022 dated 23.05.2022 is cited in the HMDA approval
The supplied HMDA record is expressly a draft layout letter/technical approval and states that permission is not proof of title. The document set does not include a final layout-release certificate, completion/occupancy certificate, or verified record of completed development works.
Yes. VIHANGA PHASE 2 is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200006598; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is TRICITY.
VIHANGA PHASE 2 is in GHATKESAR, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500090).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 30/11/2026. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.