Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
NAGAM · Rangareddy · RERA P02400006289
VISION SPANDANA is a plotted development in Kondurg Village, Kondurg mandal, Ranga Reddy district. The registered promoter is Nagam Tirupathi Reddy. The draft-layout record states a layout area of Ac.28.962 cents; 140176.08 Sq. Yds. and 380 plots; tower or building count and floor configurations are not disclosed. The project is registered under TG-RERA number P02400006289, and the promoter’s Form B declares completion by 01/09/2025.
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered name | VISION SPANDANA RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / residential plot layout RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | No separate phase name is disclosed. TG-RERA registration is for the project identified with Survey Nos. 148/P, 149/P, 151/P, 152/P and 153/P. |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400006289, granted under section 5; certificate issued 07/07/2023. |
| Registration validity | Certificate states 07/07/2023 to 01/09/2025; it records no extension. Registration validity is distinct from the completion undertaking and from any occupancy/completion certificate. |
| Registered promoter | Nagam Tirupathi Reddy (RERA record also identifies the promoter as “NAGAM”). The promoter’s legal-entity type is not disclosed in the supplied record. RERA filing |
| RERA status in supplied record | The recorded registration period ended 01/09/2025; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. The supplied record does not establish the project’s current registration status beyond that certificate. |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | Kondurg Village; layout documents also identify Kondurg (West) / Kondurg West. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Kondurg, as stated in the layout approval documents. |
| District | Ranga Reddy (also rendered “Rangareddy” in a layout document). RERA record |
| PIN | 509207 RERA filing |
| Project survey numbers | 148/P, 149/P, 151/P, 152/P and 153/P RERA record Land records |
| Layout extent | Draft technical layout documents state Ac.28.962 cents; 140176.08 Sq. Yds. |
| RERA land-area figures | Total area 117205 sqmts; area affected in road widening/FTL of tanks/nala widening 50383.34 sqmts; net area 66821.66 sqmts. These are figures recorded in the RERA land details. RERA filing |
| Boundaries | East: OTHER LAND; West: OTHERS LAND; North: OTHERS LAND; South: OTHERS LAND. RERA filing |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority / approving record | Director of Town and Country Planning; the documents describe a Draft Technical Layout Pattern delegated to Kondurg (West) Gram Panchayat. Approvals record |
| Principal approval identifier / date | Draft - TLP.No.21/2023/H, dated 23-01-2023. Approvals record |
| Layout plan number | No final LP number is disclosed in the supplied RERA record. HMDA |
| Plot count | The draft-layout record states 380 plots. |
| Approved built-up area | RERA fields state 140176.08 sqmts as approved built-up area; the supplied layout documents describe a plotted layout and do not provide building-level plans or floor configurations. RERA filing |
| Buildings / floors | Tower or building count, floor configuration, parking levels and building-level plans are not disclosed in the supplied project records. Document index |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-recorded offering | Plots in a residential layout; the draft layout records 380 plots. Plot-wise sizes, unit inventory and booked/available counts are not supplied. RERA filing |
| RERA completion undertaking | Promoter’s Form B declares completion by 01/09/2025. |
| Registration expiry | 01/09/2025, as stated in the registration certificate; no extension appears in that certificate. |
| Construction / development stage | No current, independently verified site-progress report is supplied. The RERA amenities extract shows 0% for the listed items; it does not establish that those works have been completed. RERA amenities |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy certificate or completion certificate is included in the supplied records. For this plotted layout, the supplied material instead describes draft-layout approval conditions and later release of the final layout. Document index |
VISION SPANDANA is registered as a plotted residential development associated with Kondurg Village, Kondurg mandal, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 509207. The project land is identified in the RERA record by Survey Nos. 148/P, 149/P, 151/P, 152/P and 153/P. The filed layout material describes a 380-plot residential layout and allocates land to plots, roads, open space and plots mortgaged to the Gram Panchayat. RERA record RERA filing
The available layout material is explicitly a draft technical layout pattern. It says the layout is legally valid only upon release/approval by the concerned Gram Panchayat after fulfilment of layout conditions; it also says the draft permission is not proof of title. The supplied evidence does not include a final layout-release record, plot-wise schedule, current site inspection or verified construction-progress report. Accordingly, the records establish what was filed and what the draft layout describes, not the present physical completion of roads, services, open space or individual plots.
The promoter’s Form B declares a completion period ending 01/09/2025. The TG-RERA certificate records registration through the same end date and no extension. These dates do not establish that development was completed, and the supplied documents do not include an occupancy/completion certificate.
The submitted design evidence is for a plotted layout, not an apartment-building scheme. The draft layout states a total layout area of Ac.28.962 cents; 140176.08 Sq. Yds., with 380 plots. Its recorded land-use allocation is:
| Draft-layout component | Recorded area / share |
|---|---|
| Layout area | Ac. 28.962 Cents; 140176.08 Sq. Yds. |
| Open space | Ac. 2.896 Cents; 14016.64 Sq. Yds.; 10.00% |
| Roads | Ac. 9.554 Cents; 46241.36 Sq. Yds.; 32.99% |
| Plotted area | Ac. 16.512 Cents; 79918.08 Sq. Yds.; 57.01% |
| Mortgage area | Ac. 2.50 Cents; 12100.00 Sq. Yds.; 15.14%; Plot Nos. 170 to 216 and 218 to 231 |
The draft plan lists road widths as 40-0", 33'-0", 60'-0", 50'-0", 45'-9", 56'-3", 48'-6" and 56'-6'. It also describes a park/open-space reservation and internal road network. The supplied records do not provide plot-size bands, an individual plot schedule, a final released layout plan, building footprints, apartment configurations or sanctioned building floors.
The RERA field “Approved Built up Area” states 140176.08 sqmts. This is reported as the filed field value; it should not be read as a verified plot sale area or as an apartment carpet/saleable-area figure. The floor-plan review records two drawings, both scans pending, with no software-measured carpet areas available. RERA filing Floor plans
This is recorded as a plotted development. The supplied draft layout states 380 plots, but the RERA plot-wise inventory, plot areas, bookings and availability are not provided. Therefore, a configuration-level table with booked/available counts or RERA saleable areas cannot be completed from the supplied evidence. RERA filing
The floor-plan record states there are 2 drawings, 0 measured, and 2 scans pending. No software-measured carpet area or room measurements are available. The vendor record lists “Plot built-up 1,323 - 4,671 sq ft”; this is a third-party listing, not a RERA-filed plot-size schedule, and the supplied material does not identify the plots to which that range applies. Floor plans Promoter website
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | 380 stated in draft-layout record | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
Floor plans
The draft-layout material describes internal roads and specifies multiple road widths, but does not provide a count of parking spaces, visitor or accessible spaces, parking levels, EV charging, or a parking-allocation schedule. No exclusive parking rights for individual plots are established by the supplied documents.
A third-party listing mentions covered car parking, but the supplied RERA layout documents do not give a sanctioned parking count or plot-wise allocation. Promoter website
The draft layout reserves open space for a park. Its approval conditions also describe development works including road formation, drains and nala channelization, greenery, fencing of open spaces, street lighting, electricity, sewerage disposal and protected water supply. These are stated requirements/works in the draft-layout document; the supplied record does not independently verify their completion.
| Description / size | Ac. 2.896 Cents; 14016.64 Sq. Yds.; 10.00% of layout area |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Draft layout |
| Declared progress / verified status | Reserved in draft plan; completion or handover not independently verified |
| Description / size | Roads area Ac. 9.554 Cents; 46241.36 Sq. Yds.; 32.99%; road widths listed in the draft plan |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Draft layout |
| Declared progress / verified status | Shown/allocated in draft plan; formation and opening not independently verified |
| Description / size | Required as part of development works |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Draft-layout conditions |
| Declared progress / verified status | Condition stated; completion not verified |
| Description / size | No project-specific size or capacity supplied in the RERA layout evidence |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Third-party listing Promoter website |
| Declared progress / verified status | Third-party-listed features only; not established as sanctioned or delivered |
The RERA amenities extract lists internal roads and footpaths, water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, green strip/tot lot/park, street lighting, community buildings, sewage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, water conservation/rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire safety, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station and recreational open space. The extract records 0% for each listed item, including items marked “YES”; it does not establish current completion. RERA amenities
The draft-layout conditions state that the developer is to undertake development works under Gram Panchayat supervision, including drains and nala channelization, street lighting, electricity, sewerage disposal and protected water supply. The plan also lists rainwater-harvesting pits. These are stated provisions/conditions; no capacities, commissioning records, utility-provider confirmations or independent completion evidence are supplied.
| Supplied evidence | Protected water supply is specified in the draft-layout conditions; water supply is listed in the RERA amenities extract. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Source, storage, treatment and capacity are not supplied; completion is not verified. RERA amenities |
| Supplied evidence | Sewerage disposal, drains and nala channelization appear in the draft-layout conditions; sewerage and storm-water drains are listed in the RERA amenities extract. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | STP capacity, reuse arrangements, storm-water design and completed works are not established. RERA amenities |
| Supplied evidence | Rainwater-harvesting pits are specified in the draft-layout conditions; water conservation/rainwater harvesting is listed in the RERA amenities extract. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Quantity, capacity and installation status are not supplied. RERA amenities |
| Supplied evidence | Electricity and street lighting are stated in the draft-layout conditions; an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station is listed in the RERA amenities extract. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Supply arrangements, substation capacity and completion are not established. RERA amenities |
| Supplied evidence | Fire protection and fire-safety requirements are listed in the RERA amenities extract. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | No project-specific fire-system details or clearance are supplied. RERA amenities |
| Supplied evidence | Solid-waste management is listed in the RERA amenities extract. The third-party listing mentions security and CCTV. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | No project-specific waste plan, security-system evidence, accessibility design or completion verification is supplied. RERA amenities Promoter website |
The project’s RERA-recorded locality is Kondurg Village, with the address field stating “KONDURG (VILLAGE AND MANDAL), K V RANGA REDDY, TELANGANA - 509207”; the layout documents identify Kondurg (West) / Kondurg West. The registered survey identity is Survey Nos. 148/P, 149/P, 151/P, 152/P and 153/P. RERA filing RERA record
The supplied location record gives a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459 and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km as an anchor. The source labels this a cadastral parcel centroid; it is not a project entrance or route measurement. No public-transport details, approach-road directions or travel times are supplied. Location record
The TG-RERA certificate names Nagam Tirupathi Reddy as promoter, while the project identity fields use NAGAM. The legal entity type, corporate registration identifier, registered-office address and official contact details are not established in the supplied material. RERA filing
The Form B declaration is signed by NAGAM TIRUPATHI REDDY and dated 07/04/2023. It declares that the promoter has legal title, that the land is free from encumbrances, that 70% of amounts realised will be deposited in a separate scheduled-bank account for land and construction costs, and that completion is intended by 01/09/2025. These are promoter declarations in the filed document.
The RERA record identifies four landowners under revenue-share arrangements: S V RADHA KRISHNA REDDY, VATTIGUNTA VENKATA SAI PRASAD, D VENKATA KRISHNA REDDY and GURRAM GANGADHARA. The supplied record does not include a current site-progress report or a final completion/occupancy certificate. Parties record
| Identifier / date | P02400006289; issued 07/07/2023; valid to 01/09/2025 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Form C registration for VISION SPANDANA; certificate states no extension. |
| Identifier / date | Draft - TLP.No.21/2023/H; 23-01-2023; Director of Town and Country Planning |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Draft technical layout pattern for the project’s five survey numbers, stating 380 plots and layout conditions. |
| Identifier / date | C.No.10290/1400/2022/E.P. |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Draft technical layout pattern; states the plan becomes legally valid only upon release/approval by the concerned Gram Panchayat after fulfilment of conditions. |
| Identifier / date | T.L.P.N.O. 21 / 2023/H |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Supplied approval-plan document identifies Kondurg West Gram Panchayat; it remains described in the material as a draft technical layout pattern. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 07/04/2023 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter’s declarations concerning title, encumbrances, project funds, approvals and completion undertaking. |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | No completion or occupancy certificate is included in the available project documents. Document index |
The supplied record does not include a final layout-release document or an approved-layout portal lookup result. The HMDA DPMS approved-layout lookup is reported unavailable through the public channel; that unavailability is not evidence of a decision by the authority. HMDA
Registered name: VISION SPANDANA
Project type: Plotted development / residential plot layout
Phase / registered portion: No separate phase name is disclosed. TG-RERA registration is for the project identified with Survey Nos. 148/P, 149/P, 151/P, 152/P and 153/P.
TG-RERA registration: P02400006289, granted under section 5; certificate issued 07/07/2023.
Registration validity: Certificate states 07/07/2023 to 01/09/2025; it records no extension. Registration validity is distinct from the completion undertaking and from any occupancy/completion certificate.
Registered promoter: Nagam Tirupathi Reddy (RERA record also identifies the promoter as “NAGAM”). The promoter’s legal-entity type is not disclosed in the supplied record.
RERA status in supplied record: The recorded registration period ended 01/09/2025; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. The supplied record does not establish the project’s current registration status beyond that certificate.
Locality / revenue village: Kondurg Village; layout documents also identify Kondurg (West) / Kondurg West.
Mandal: Kondurg, as stated in the layout approval documents.
District: Ranga Reddy (also rendered “Rangareddy” in a layout document).
PIN: 509207
Project survey numbers: 148/P, 149/P, 151/P, 152/P and 153/P
Layout extent: Draft technical layout documents state Ac.28.962 cents; 140176.08 Sq. Yds.
RERA land-area figures: Total area 117205 sqmts; area affected in road widening/FTL of tanks/nala widening 50383.34 sqmts; net area 66821.66 sqmts. These are figures recorded in the RERA land details.
Boundaries: East: OTHER LAND; West: OTHERS LAND; North: OTHERS LAND; South: OTHERS LAND.
Sanctioning authority / approving record: Director of Town and Country Planning; the documents describe a Draft Technical Layout Pattern delegated to Kondurg (West) Gram Panchayat.
Principal approval identifier / date: Draft - TLP.No.21/2023/H, dated 23-01-2023.
Layout plan number: No final LP number is disclosed in the supplied RERA record.
Plot count: The draft-layout record states 380 plots.
Approved built-up area: RERA fields state 140176.08 sqmts as approved built-up area; the supplied layout documents describe a plotted layout and do not provide building-level plans or floor configurations.
Buildings / floors: Tower or building count, floor configuration, parking levels and building-level plans are not disclosed in the supplied project records.
RERA-recorded offering: Plots in a residential layout; the draft layout records 380 plots. Plot-wise sizes, unit inventory and booked/available counts are not supplied.
RERA completion undertaking: Promoter’s Form B declares completion by 01/09/2025.
Registration expiry: 01/09/2025, as stated in the registration certificate; no extension appears in that certificate.
Construction / development stage: No current, independently verified site-progress report is supplied. The RERA amenities extract shows 0% for the listed items; it does not establish that those works have been completed.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy certificate or completion certificate is included in the supplied records. For this plotted layout, the supplied material instead describes draft-layout approval conditions and later release of the final layout.
VISION SPANDANA is registered as a plotted residential development associated with Kondurg Village, Kondurg mandal, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 509207. The project land is identified in the RERA record by Survey Nos. 148/P, 149/P, 151/P, 152/P and 153/P. The filed layout material describes a 380-plot residential layout and allocates land to plots, roads, open space and plots mortgaged to the Gram Panchayat.
The available layout material is explicitly a draft technical layout pattern. It says the layout is legally valid only upon release/approval by the concerned Gram Panchayat after fulfilment of layout conditions; it also says the draft permission is not proof of title. The supplied evidence does not include a final layout-release record, plot-wise schedule, current site inspection or verified construction-progress report. Accordingly, the records establish what was filed and what the draft layout describes, not the present physical completion of roads, services, open space or individual plots.
The promoter’s Form B declares a completion period ending 01/09/2025. The TG-RERA certificate records registration through the same end date and no extension. These dates do not establish that development was completed, and the supplied documents do not include an occupancy/completion certificate.
The submitted design evidence is for a plotted layout, not an apartment-building scheme. The draft layout states a total layout area of Ac.28.962 cents; 140176.08 Sq. Yds., with 380 plots. Its recorded land-use allocation is:
Layout area: Ac. 28.962 Cents; 140176.08 Sq. Yds.
Open space: Ac. 2.896 Cents; 14016.64 Sq. Yds.; 10.00%
Roads: Ac. 9.554 Cents; 46241.36 Sq. Yds.; 32.99%
Plotted area: Ac. 16.512 Cents; 79918.08 Sq. Yds.; 57.01%
Mortgage area: Ac. 2.50 Cents; 12100.00 Sq. Yds.; 15.14%; Plot Nos. 170 to 216 and 218 to 231
The draft plan lists road widths as 40-0", 33'-0", 60'-0", 50'-0", 45'-9", 56'-3", 48'-6" and 56'-6'. It also describes a park/open-space reservation and internal road network. The supplied records do not provide plot-size bands, an individual plot schedule, a final released layout plan, building footprints, apartment configurations or sanctioned building floors.
The RERA field “Approved Built up Area” states 140176.08 sqmts. This is reported as the filed field value; it should not be read as a verified plot sale area or as an apartment carpet/saleable-area figure. The floor-plan review records two drawings, both scans pending, with no software-measured carpet areas available.
This is recorded as a plotted development. The supplied draft layout states 380 plots, but the RERA plot-wise inventory, plot areas, bookings and availability are not provided. Therefore, a configuration-level table with booked/available counts or RERA saleable areas cannot be completed from the supplied evidence.
The floor-plan record states there are 2 drawings, 0 measured, and 2 scans pending. No software-measured carpet area or room measurements are available. The vendor record lists “Plot built-up 1,323 - 4,671 sq ft”; this is a third-party listing, not a RERA-filed plot-size schedule, and the supplied material does not identify the plots to which that range applies.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | 380 stated in draft-layout record | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
The draft-layout material describes internal roads and specifies multiple road widths, but does not provide a count of parking spaces, visitor or accessible spaces, parking levels, EV charging, or a parking-allocation schedule. No exclusive parking rights for individual plots are established by the supplied documents.
A third-party listing mentions covered car parking, but the supplied RERA layout documents do not give a sanctioned parking count or plot-wise allocation.
The draft layout reserves open space for a park. Its approval conditions also describe development works including road formation, drains and nala channelization, greenery, fencing of open spaces, street lighting, electricity, sewerage disposal and protected water supply. These are stated requirements/works in the draft-layout document; the supplied record does not independently verify their completion.
| Description / size | Ac. 2.896 Cents; 14016.64 Sq. Yds.; 10.00% of layout area |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Draft layout |
| Declared progress / verified status | Reserved in draft plan; completion or handover not independently verified |
| Description / size | Roads area Ac. 9.554 Cents; 46241.36 Sq. Yds.; 32.99%; road widths listed in the draft plan |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Draft layout |
| Declared progress / verified status | Shown/allocated in draft plan; formation and opening not independently verified |
| Description / size | Required as part of development works |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Draft-layout conditions |
| Declared progress / verified status | Condition stated; completion not verified |
| Description / size | No project-specific size or capacity supplied in the RERA layout evidence |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Third-party listing |
| Declared progress / verified status | Third-party-listed features only; not established as sanctioned or delivered |
The RERA amenities extract lists internal roads and footpaths, water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, green strip/tot lot/park, street lighting, community buildings, sewage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, water conservation/rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire safety, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station and recreational open space. The extract records 0% for each listed item, including items marked “YES”; it does not establish current completion.
The draft-layout conditions state that the developer is to undertake development works under Gram Panchayat supervision, including drains and nala channelization, street lighting, electricity, sewerage disposal and protected water supply. The plan also lists rainwater-harvesting pits. These are stated provisions/conditions; no capacities, commissioning records, utility-provider confirmations or independent completion evidence are supplied.
| Supplied evidence | Protected water supply is specified in the draft-layout conditions; water supply is listed in the RERA amenities extract. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Source, storage, treatment and capacity are not supplied; completion is not verified. |
| Supplied evidence | Sewerage disposal, drains and nala channelization appear in the draft-layout conditions; sewerage and storm-water drains are listed in the RERA amenities extract. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | STP capacity, reuse arrangements, storm-water design and completed works are not established. |
| Supplied evidence | Rainwater-harvesting pits are specified in the draft-layout conditions; water conservation/rainwater harvesting is listed in the RERA amenities extract. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Quantity, capacity and installation status are not supplied. |
| Supplied evidence | Electricity and street lighting are stated in the draft-layout conditions; an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station is listed in the RERA amenities extract. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Supply arrangements, substation capacity and completion are not established. |
| Supplied evidence | Fire protection and fire-safety requirements are listed in the RERA amenities extract. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | No project-specific fire-system details or clearance are supplied. |
| Supplied evidence | Solid-waste management is listed in the RERA amenities extract. The third-party listing mentions security and CCTV. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | No project-specific waste plan, security-system evidence, accessibility design or completion verification is supplied. |
The project’s RERA-recorded locality is Kondurg Village, with the address field stating “KONDURG (VILLAGE AND MANDAL), K V RANGA REDDY, TELANGANA - 509207”; the layout documents identify Kondurg (West) / Kondurg West. The registered survey identity is Survey Nos. 148/P, 149/P, 151/P, 152/P and 153/P.
The supplied location record gives a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459 and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km as an anchor. The source labels this a cadastral parcel centroid; it is not a project entrance or route measurement. No public-transport details, approach-road directions or travel times are supplied.
The TG-RERA certificate names Nagam Tirupathi Reddy as promoter, while the project identity fields use NAGAM. The legal entity type, corporate registration identifier, registered-office address and official contact details are not established in the supplied material.
The Form B declaration is signed by NAGAM TIRUPATHI REDDY and dated 07/04/2023. It declares that the promoter has legal title, that the land is free from encumbrances, that 70% of amounts realised will be deposited in a separate scheduled-bank account for land and construction costs, and that completion is intended by 01/09/2025. These are promoter declarations in the filed document.
The RERA record identifies four landowners under revenue-share arrangements: S V RADHA KRISHNA REDDY, VATTIGUNTA VENKATA SAI PRASAD, D VENKATA KRISHNA REDDY and GURRAM GANGADHARA. The supplied record does not include a current site-progress report or a final completion/occupancy certificate.
| Identifier / date | P02400006289; issued 07/07/2023; valid to 01/09/2025 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Form C registration for VISION SPANDANA; certificate states no extension. |
| Identifier / date | Draft - TLP.No.21/2023/H; 23-01-2023; Director of Town and Country Planning |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Draft technical layout pattern for the project’s five survey numbers, stating 380 plots and layout conditions. |
| Identifier / date | C.No.10290/1400/2022/E.P. |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Draft technical layout pattern; states the plan becomes legally valid only upon release/approval by the concerned Gram Panchayat after fulfilment of conditions. |
| Identifier / date | T.L.P.N.O. 21 / 2023/H |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Supplied approval-plan document identifies Kondurg West Gram Panchayat; it remains described in the material as a draft technical layout pattern. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 07/04/2023 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter’s declarations concerning title, encumbrances, project funds, approvals and completion undertaking. |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | No completion or occupancy certificate is included in the available project documents. |
The supplied record does not include a final layout-release document or an approved-layout portal lookup result. The HMDA DPMS approved-layout lookup is reported unavailable through the public channel; that unavailability is not evidence of a decision by the authority.
Yes. VISION SPANDANA is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400006289; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is NAGAM.
VISION SPANDANA is in KONDURG VILLAGE, Rangareddy, Telangana (509207).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 01/09/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





