Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
SPECTRA INDIA ECO PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED · Yadadri Bhuvanagiri · RERA P02000007958
DIAMOND JEWEL PHASE-III is a plotted development in Masaipet, Yadagirigutta mandal, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district. The registered promoter is SPECTRA INDIA ECO PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED. The layout covers Ac. 5.863 Cents and records 60 plots; the project is registered for plots, with no plot configurations specified in the supplied RERA unit data. Its TG-RERA registration number is P02000007958, and the promoter’s Form B declaration states completion by 05/10/2025.
More from Spectra India Eco Projects Pvt Ltd · 3 projects →
Registered project name: DIAMOND JEWEL PHASE-III
Project type / registered portion: Plotted development; the RERA record identifies this registration as New Project. Phase-III is in the registered name; the supplied records do not define its relationship to other phases.
TG-RERA registration: P02000007958
Registration validity: Certificate states validity from 23/03/2024 to 05/10/2025, unless extended by the Authority. This is registration validity, not evidence of a completion certificate or occupancy approval.
Registered promoter: SPECTRA INDIA ECO PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED
RERA status: Registration certificate is on file. The supplied record does not establish a subsequent extension or current registration status; the recorded validity end date has passed.
Locality / revenue village: Masaipet; revenue village: Masaipet
Mandal / district / PIN: Yadagirigutta mandal; Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district; 508115
Project survey numbers and subdivisions: 520/P and 521/P. The supplied project approval and RERA certificate identify these survey numbers; no further project subdivision is specified.
Registered layout extent: Ac. 5.863 Cents in the filed layout-permission extracts.
RERA land-area figures: Total area 23726.71 sqmts; area affected in road widening/FTL of tanks/Nala widening 8154.41 sqmts; net area 15572.30 sqmts.
Layout-plan area figure: Ac.5.863Cents; 28376.92 Sq. Yds in the DT&CP approval extraction.
Boundaries: East, west, north and south: OTHERS LAND.
Sanctioning authority / principal approval: Director of Town and Country Planning; T.LP NO 220/2023/H, approved 05-10-2023 as a draft technical layout pattern. The Gram Panchayat order records GP/Maisapet // 2024, dated 08-02-2024, approving/releasing a residential draft open-plotted layout.
Approved built-up area: The RERA filing gives 15572.30 sqmts as “Approved Built up Area”; the supplied records do not identify a building scheme for this plotted layout.
Plots / layout organization: DT&CP extraction records 60 plots and allocates the layout area among plots, roads, open space and mortgage area.
Buildings / floors / parking levels: Not disclosed in the supplied project records; the approval is for a plotted layout, not a multi-storey building plan.
Approved versus RERA-declared plot count: The layout approval extraction states 60 plots. A separate RERA-declared plot count is not available in the supplied data.
Unit type: Plots; RERA category is “plot.”
Plot size range / booked and available counts: Not established in the supplied RERA unit data.
Construction stage: RERA header reports 80% completeness; this is a record-level progress indicator, not independent verification of physical completion.
Completion date: Promoter’s Form B declaration states completion by 05/10/2025. The registration certificate also gives 05/10/2025 as its validity end date.
Revised completion date: Not supplied.
Completion / occupancy certificate: No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is identified in the supplied records. The registration certificate is not such a certificate.
DIAMOND JEWEL PHASE-III is registered as a plotted development in Masaipet village, Yadagirigutta mandal, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district. Its approved layout records a 60-plot residential open-plotted scheme in Survey Nos. 520/P and 521/P, with internal roads and a designated park/open-space area. The Gram Panchayat order identifies Spectra India Eco Projects Pvt. Ltd. and Spectra India Housing Pvt. Ltd. as applicants in whose favour the draft layout was released.
The RERA header records 80% completeness, while the promoter’s Form B gives 05/10/2025 as the completion undertaking date. Neither figure, by itself, establishes independently inspected site progress or completion certification. No completion or occupancy certificate is present in the supplied records.
The filed approval describes a plotted layout, not an apartment-building arrangement. Its area allocation is recorded as follows:
| Layout component | Filed area / share | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Total layout area | Ac. 5.863; 28376.92 Sq. Yds | |
| Plotted area | Ac. 3.262; 15788.08 Sq. Yds (55.64%) | |
| Roads | Ac. 2.015; 9752.60 Sq. Yds (34.36%) | |
| Open space (park) | Ac. 0.586; 2836.24 Sq. Yds (10.00%) | |
| Mortgage area | Ac. 0.491; 2376.44 Sq. Yds (15.05%), identified as Plot Nos. 50–60 |
The layout record specifies 40'-0" wide road and refers to side drains, Nala channelization, avenue plantation, rainwater-harvesting pits, street lighting, electricity facilities, sewerage disposal and protected water supply. The supplied data do not include a readable plot-by-plot drawing or plot-size schedule.
No building footprints, floors, tower heights, apartment arrangements or building-area breakdowns are supplied. The RERA field “Approved Built up Area (In Sqmts) 15572.30” is reported as filed, but the available records do not explain its measurement basis for this plotted layout.
This registration is for plots, not apartments. The approval extraction records 60 plots, but the supplied RERA unit schedule does not provide plot-wise areas, configuration counts, booking status or availability.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | 60 in the layout approval; RERA unit schedule not supplied | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
The two supplied drawing records are pending measurement, so no software-measured plot or home dimensions are available. The vendor record contains a plot size range, but it is not a TG-RERA-filed measurement and is not used here as the registered offering.
The project approval identifies roads and a plotted layout but does not provide parking-space counts, visitor or accessible parking, parking levels, vehicle ramps, EV charging, or plot-specific parking allocations. The layout record specifies a 40'-0" wide road; it does not establish exclusive parking rights for any buyer.
The RERA amenities register lists 14 infrastructure and community items, each with recorded progress of 0%. Those percentages are RERA-recorded declarations, not independent site verification. The layout approval separately identifies a park/open-space area and lists proposed development works.
| Facility | Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park; aggregate recreational open space |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Layout open space: Ac. 0.586 cents; 2836.24 Sq. Yds (10.00%) |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities register: 0%; independent completion status not supplied |
| Facility | No specific sports facility disclosed |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Not disclosed |
| Declared progress / verified status | Not disclosed |
| Facility | Community Buildings |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Size and facilities not disclosed |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0%; independent completion status not supplied |
| Facility | Internal Roads & Footpaths; Street Lighting |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Layout road allocation: Ac. 2.015 Cents or 9752.60 Sq. Yds (34.36%); approval also specifies 40'-0" wide road |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities register: 0%; independent completion status not supplied |
| Facility | Water Supply; Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP); Storm Water Drains; Treatment and Disposal of Sewage and Sullage Water; Solid Waste Management and Disposal; Water Conservation/Rain Water Harvesting; Energy Management; Fire Protection and Fire Safety Requirements; Electrical Meter Room/Sub-Station/Receiving Station |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No capacities or detailed specifications supplied |
| Declared progress / verified status | Each listed item: 0% in RERA amenities register; independent completion status not supplied |
The approval extract also names side drains, Nala channelization, avenue plantation and rainwater-harvesting pits as layout development works.
The approval extraction lists protected water supply system, sewerage disposal, side drains, Nala channelization, rainwater-harvesting pits, street lighting and electricity facilities. It does not state water source or storage capacity, treatment capacity, reuse arrangements, electrical load or backup, waste-handling arrangements, security systems, accessibility features, or fire-system specifications.
The RERA amenities register lists water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, solid-waste management, water conservation, energy management, fire protection and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, each at 0% recorded progress. This is not evidence that these facilities are completed or independently inspected.
The registered location is Masaipet village, Yadagirigutta mandal, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district, Telangana, 508115. The project parcel centroid supplied in the cadastral record is 17.6294561719087, 78.97388463405176.
The location record gives the nearest sampled Outer Ring Road interchange at approximately 37.0 km. No other independently measured route distances or public-transport details are supplied in the project location records.
The registered promoter is SPECTRA INDIA ECO PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED, a private limited company. The supplied corporate identifier is GSTIN 36AAYCS0648H1ZT. Its listed address is SPECTRA BUILDING, SHIVA GANGA COLONY, MASAIPET, Yadagirigutta, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri, 508115.
The approval records name Spectra India Housing Pvt. Ltd. as a co-applicant alongside the registered promoter. The available records do not explain the development or sales responsibilities between the two entities.
The RERA header records 80% completeness, and the promoter’s Form B declares completion by 05/10/2025. These are respectively a RERA-recorded progress figure and a promoter undertaking; no independent construction inspection or completion/occupancy certificate is supplied.
TG-RERA registration certificate, P02000007958: Form C identifies DIAMOND JEWEL PHASE-III and SPECTRA INDIA ECO PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED as promoter; it records validity from 23/03/2024 to 05/10/2025, unless extended.
DT&CP draft layout approval, T.LP NO 220/2023/H, 05-10-2023: Draft technical layout pattern for 60 plots in Survey Nos. 520/P and 521/P, Masaipet.
Gram Panchayat order, GP/Maisapet // 2024, 08-02-2024: Approval/release of a residential draft open-plotted layout in Survey Nos. 520/P and 521/P, Masaipet.
Form B declaration, dated 19-10-2023: Promoter declaration includes a completion undertaking of 05/10/2025.
Completion / occupancy certification: No such certificate is identified in the supplied documents.
The supplied approval records describe the layout as a draft layout and do not provide building plans for apartment construction. The detailed conditions and title/approval review are addressed in the relevant report sections.
Yes. DIAMOND JEWEL PHASE-III is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02000007958; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is SPECTRA INDIA ECO PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITED.
DIAMOND JEWEL PHASE-III is in MASAIPET, Yadagirigutta, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri, Telangana (508115).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 05/10/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.